View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,096,554

Оnline: 115,675

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Bell, California, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Chubwub

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-24

    Hi! My name is Chubwub. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Bell, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ale

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Ale. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from Bell, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Roseann

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Im friendly love to laugh dont want any drama looking for friends !

  • Deanna

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Mother and grandmother works a lot

  • Sheryl

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm a 39 year old women wanting to make new friends and do fun things im bored with the same ol same ol I love to go to the beach , fish , live music, and pool . I love to dance county all tho im not good at it ... I'm a healthcare provider and I am compationate for people. Im a lil rough round the edges at times but all in all people like to be around me... i need a man, a real man ..oh has to be taller than me by at least 4 inches ... I think a fun park sum dinner a baseball game a fishing trip I don't know surprise me...dinner is nice but come on people be original...

  • Meghan

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I'm looking to be friends with a guy first..and if chemistry develops then we can take it from there.Honesty is a must in my book, along with a sense of humor..a guy whose comfortable in his own skin. A man whose not afraid to take me on the dance floor, act a bit goofy..even if he has two left feet, and not really care what anyone thinks..as long as he's having fun.If you're an outgoing guy with a quick wit..were a good match. Providing you like blondes or redheads..then I guess I'm out of luck...lol.My family and friends would describe me as a loving and caring individual with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, and I tend to be a bit on the quirky/geeky side, and I also must admit I'm a huge Sci-Fi/Vampire/Zombie movie lover, and I'm looking for my match in the off chance we are headed for a zombie apocalypse! Well..someone has to have my back. I hope guy's find this funny, because I do like to joke around. I enjoy all types of music, rock, pop, new age, and especially country.Art is one of my greatest passion's in life, the world would be dull place without it, and as a freelance graphic designer I feel that I'm fulfilling at least one of dreams. On my free time, I enjoy singing karaoke, whether I'm the next Christina Aguilera or not is really up for debate, but too me it's all about having fun and enjoying the moment.I typically only date within a 25 mile radius of where I live..it's just makes things easier. I'm seeking a semi-attractive SLENDER nice guy who can make me laugh..that combo would be great. I don't chat or date guy's with kid's online, off I do, but not online..my experience is that the majority have been married, or have baby mama drama..sorry. No Tattoos, one or two is fine, but I dislike Tattoo sleeves.

  • Adele

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I love to do things with fun people that dont take it all too seriously, and understand that life is too short to be mean. From movies to concerts to hiking, it's all good. :)My ideal Saturday would include friends, wine tasting and finding treasure at a garage sale. My ideal date would include wine at Club 33. A typical evening consists of BBQing or hanging out at the fire pit with my 2 boys. I like P!nk, Shakira, Adele, Bocelli, Maroon 5 and many others. Hmmm... A quieter place where we can talk and get to know each other over drinks. Or maybe a fun low-key activity like wine tasting! Lol. I'm not a fan of longtime pen pals as I really want to meet someone I can enjoy and vice versa. Be Honest.

  • Harley

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Harley. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from Bell, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Leola

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    You're compassionate, intelligent, erotic and value communication. You could be described as cute, smart, outgoing and really cool to be around. Your friends would say that you're fun, dependable and good-hearted. Your ex would say you loved deeply, taught her about friendship and patience, dressed well and always smelled nice and that you were one of her best lovers. You're aware, enlightened and know the power of the *** You're health-conscious, fit/in shape, ***, emotionally available, and have an idea or plan of where you're going in life. You're open to unique forms of intimacy and connecting. You're not the jealous type and enjoy seeing your partner happy.You're a non-smoker and light drinker who *loves* music (see examples from my Interests list) and to shake your groove thang! Live music or DJ are cool to you as well as hangin' out or dancing in a drum circle in the park. You're open to trying new things. Kids are great for you and it's not a big deal that I have a young child. I'm looking for you if you're most of the description above. I'd like to date and see how we click--with the potential for long term in the right time. I'm open to the flow and what we create together. I want a great kisser, a romantic guy and a guy who will be open to learning new things and who can teach me some new things as well.I love to dance, see exhibits, go to festivals (local art, Burning Man and local ";), attend networking events, chant at a satsang/kirtan, check out new restaurants, enjoy sexy, stimulating conversation and just chill with someone cool. I dig a guy who respects others' ways without criticism and shows compassion for his fellow human Be-ings; realizing that we are all doing the best we can with what we have & who we are in the moment.Oh, I'm a bit old-fashioned, so I don't tend to make the first move (send an *** first). You'll need to do more than use the "Meet Me" button to get my attention as well. I really do want to actually go out on date with a good guy who meets the description above. I'm not interested in perpetual texting or *** am a sucker for a good voice and will want to talk with you on the phone before we even meet in person . Just making sure you know how I flow. Drum circleTurkish coffeeArt CrawlCheekwoodor maybe dancing to an Afro-Cuban band****** PRIVACY NOTICE ******* PRIVACY NOTICE ****** PRIVACY NOTICE ******* PRIVACY NOTICE ******* WARNING-- Any person and/or *** this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

  • Velma

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I love being around people and having a good time. I am an easy going laid back person. I love good music R&B is my favorite. I love to travel. I have an adventurous side.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,096,554

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,675

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN BELL, CALIFORNIA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Bell, California, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman seeking men in Bell, California, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Bell, California, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Bell, California, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women seeking men for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Bell, California, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Bell, California, United States nearby!!

Related Articles