View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,755,279

Оnline: 117,831

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Bell, California, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Erna

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I am a Teacher by career & a forever student of life by choice. I have been told I radiate passion about my work and, for this, I am greatful as I am able to do what I love for a living!; enjoy beautifying my home by gardening (veggies & flowers & currently lots O weeds too!)....though currently my garden is quite wild and untended! I have more than 10 tomato plants, that somehow "magically" re-seeded themsleves from last summer, and are perhaps competing against one another to produce the best fruits (& they are yummy!!!!)I am passionate about the power of certain things/energies to transform lives, including MUSIC (which i loveLoveLOVE), movement, Yoga, and above all, the act of contributing, in some way, to the well-being of others : ) The preferred listening in my car is currently NINA SIMONE(always my Nina, she's my #;Gigi", Common,Dead Prez, Esperanza *** Godson is w/me (underline age FOURTEEN...please don't admit if you're over 30 & I have aspirations to travel again to East Africa and would love to reside there for several months, maybe even a year. I love traveling but prefer to be amongst the people who live where I journey..........I am NOT a resort gal, nope not at all...i much prefer the "off the beaten path" route.... lol Yes I voted for OBAMA and yes, I still love him, support him and stand by him; so if you are a "loyal" republican I am quite sure we will not be a match & for sure if you are "pro-life"/anti-choice we will NOT get along....I am proud to have been an "escort" for Planned Parenthood (refered to as a "Deathscort" by the "pro-lifers")& I tend to think women are stronger/smarter (lol) then men (sorry if that pisses u off, im just being honest!)........Hmmmmm what else to add here....oh, any day i'd prefer jeans & my converse sneaks over "dressing up" yuk, i am def not a fancy/dress-up and go out clubbing type of gal....I am NoT at all interested in the kind of car U drive but i do want to know what drives your HeARt's passion........i love this little saying,"Injustice Anywhere is a Threat to Justice Everywhere," cuz it sure is & usually when i see an injustice, i don't keep my mouth shut! do you? Something that stimulates conversation & discovery of each others values, interests, aspirations, dreams....it's not so much the place that matters as the person and his/her heart and the connection and energy between 2 people....big plus if u can make me laugh without me knowing you're trying lol

  • Kris

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Interested in meeting a hot, smart, funny guy (don't want much, do I?) to hang out with. I have a wicked sense of humor (be forewarned..), work hard at my career (biomedical research), like to read and learn about a variety of topics (closet nerd), enjoy traveling to see new places, love all music and movies, watch some *** like UFC/martial arts), drool over fast cars and motorcycles, *** dog (Chance - Humane Society rescue...and my little knucklehead!), prefer to be outside - preferably somewhere near or on the water! Goals and aspirations: If/when I "grow up"..or an astronaut. LOL..... I'm a pretty cool chick, so I'm open to suggestion. Drinks and a game at a ***, a nice dinner out by candlelight, museum or art gallery, an afternoon on a motorcycle, walking Chance at the park - what the hell...surprise me!

  • Luz

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I enjoy *** with my family. I am a very family oriented person. I like to do alot of different things. I enjoy being out doors but i also enjoy staying in the house and watching a movie. I do not like staying in the house all the time i'd rather be outside or out doing something. I am always up for trying new things. I like to bowl and shoot pool (even though im not good). I love cooking and baking but dont do it alot lately. I enjoy working on my car it is a huge stress reliever. Goal well thats where it gets tough. I want to go back to college in the next two years. I want to get a degree to be a mechanic and another one in either cooking or to be an RN. I have a goal to be in my niece and nephews life and help them in any way i can. What makes me unique I'm very blunt. I'm probably the most honest person you'll meet. I usually do whatever comes to mind no matter how wild it is. I'm a very caring personi would do anything for any of my friends or family. I have in the past put my own life on hold to do for my family. Alot of people say i'm out of my mind but how do you say no to the people you love. I like all types of music with the exception of heavy metal. Recently i have been listening to alot of country. No i am not a country girl i do like hip hop and R&b just as much. I dont really have an ideal first date. I do know that the movies is not it. I believe the first date should show me something about the person i am going with. I want to be able to see that persons interestes and get to know them. I should be able to at some point throughout the night be able to talk to the other person and get to know them.

  • Roseann

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Im friendly love to laugh dont want any drama looking for friends !

  • Nell

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Here I am!I'm someone who will try anything once. I love travelling. I'm always up for adventure. This summer I took a one month road trip around the U.S with as little as a tent and a great best friend. Planning a trip to Vegas this November. :) I'm a huge fan of the outdoors. My favourite activity is yoga. I'm playing around with the idea of completing the yoga *** this summer.I'm very ambitious. I graduated from university at 21, bought a house at 23 and don't plan on slowing down. I'm working on building the life that I want. I feel blessed for the hand I've been dealt in life. I have an amazing family that's really close. I have a really rewarding job, that I actually enjoy going to. My friends would describe me as caring and passionate. I'm very honest, but sensitive. I've been hurt in the past, but I am optimistic that good things happen to good people. I look forward to meeting you!Cheers!Caitlin Something active!

  • Michael

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Michael. I am never married catholic hispanic man without kids from Bell, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Audra

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Hello, Thanks for checking out my profile. I am an intelligent, funny girl who tends to be shy until I get to know someone. I know how to be treat someone I care about and know how I should be treated as well.I work as a home health aide. The job can be very stressful at times but at the same time it's rewarding just knowing that I'm helping people.I work out ***days a week. I take kickboxing classes at the gym and i absolutely love how intense the workout is. I have lost 20 lbs so far and have about 5 more to go. I would like to find someone that works out as well and who will keep me motivated and focused.I have never been married nor do I have any children. I will date someone who has children but if there is any baby mama drama then please pass me by. I would like to meet a guy who doesn't play games(lie, cheat, etc.). I don't have time for them nor will i put up with them. Honesty is very important to me, if for some reason if there is no chemistry then I would appreciate being told in person how you feel. I don't think anyone deserves being blown off. It seem like most men are to afraid to tell me they didn't feel anything. I can handle the truth quite well. If things don't work out I see no harm in being friends. I would also like to find a man who loves to cuddle and give me a kiss in public. I would also like to meet someone who has similar interests as me.And one more thing, I am not looking for a f***rhymes with truck) buddy. Yes, I know we all need sex, but I want and need more. I want the whole enchilada!! So if a physical relationship is all you want fromme, throw me back and keep on fishing!If you like what you read feel free to drop me a line. Good luck in your search! My ideal first date would be whatever my date and I agree upon. Everyone likes different things. The worst idea is probably a movie because you cannot really get to know each other since you cannot talk and if you do talk, you will get the stink eye from all the shushers at the theater and who really wants that??

  • Dp

    Offline

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-38

    Hi! My name is Dp. I am divorced other hispanic man with kids from Bell, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Bobbie

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    ... ...

  • Jorge

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-41

    Hi! My name is Jorge. I am separated other hispanic man with kids from Bell, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,755,279

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
117,831

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN BELL, CALIFORNIA, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Bell, California, United States?

If you’re looking for Bell, California, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Bell, California, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Bell, California, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Bell, California, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Find singles near you:

Related Articles