View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,975,255

Оnline: 115,341

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Online Dating With Lesbian in De Queen, Arkansas, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Minty

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    I'm a pretty social person! I like to talk with my hands a lot. I am easy-going, open-minded but I'm also blunt. I suppose that's the European side of me. I am a huge fan of music and could *** talking about or just playing/creating silly lyrics to made up songs. So don't let the serious face on my profile fool you because I'm a jokester as much as I am serious. As far as attraction goes: I am attracted to femme women who are kind, thoughtful and have a good head on their shoulders. I have to be honest.....since I'm petite I like the same. I think that all that needs to be said in this mini introduction. If you want to know more just ask :) I am opened to anything, however, I think first date should always include one glass of wine.

  • Randee

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    Ask me

  • Daphne

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    Newly single, took some months off for "me time", and now ready to hit the dating scene once again. Easy does it... ***please no men or couples, I'm not much of a 3rd wheel or sex toy*** Hot drinks at coffee shop, brunch at diner (or midnight breakfast at Denny's!) beer on a pub patio, museums, shows, dog walks

  • Patrica

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    I love to dance. Put on some '90s old school dance and you'll have to drag me out of the bar! I want to find someone who can dance with me. A girl who can dance is beyond sexy! If you're willing to dance with me at the country bar you'll win my heart.I'm not much of a drinker and am often the DD, but I do enjoy having a good time - I don't need to be drunk to dance, but I'm the best dancer on the floor when I've had a few ;) Ever hear a song and want to make out to it? My friend's cottage is my home away from home and go there every free weekend all year round. Campfires, games and a few drinks are my idea of a great time.I'm looking for someone who is honest, open minded, funny and intelligent. I'd like someone to share in what I like to say are European values - ie. Giving, loving, passionate, and not afraid to show their emotions. ( I may or may not cry at movies.... ok...and commercials).I like girls who look like girls. Blondes may have more fun but brunettes are sexy as hell!My 2 god daughters are very important to me so you must like kids. Plus being the oldest of 7 you'd also have to be ok with my crazy, loud family.I'm a bit of a geek at heart. I love politics and debating almost anything, but not in an a$$hole way. I'd like someone who can hold their own in an intellectual conversation. Brains are sexier than almost anything else. That being said, a killer smile and eyes get me every time ;)I'm looking for someone who can share my life and accentuate it. I love to laugh (including at myself), so someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously is important. A great first date is anything fun where you can talk, be entertained, but with no pressure. Going to Yuk Yuk's, a walk in the park, the farmer's market for lunch (once it's re-built I guess) or a simple coffee date works :). I do prefer more creative dates though.

  • Justine

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    Hi There! I am a down to earth person who can be shy at first. My friends tell me that I am a really good listener and a kind hearted person who can be a clown at times. They say that there is never a dull moment around me. :DI am looking for the girl of my dreams someone who I can get to know at a slow pace and enjoy every aspect of her, sincere and down to earth. Someone who loves to laugh, and sit back and enjoy the simple things in life.In my *** I love to sit back and watch a movie or t.v. snuggling on the couch is a bonus. I enjoy going for random drives, and listening to music.I really enjoy camping, love sitting by the fire at night having a great conversations and laugh. I really like to kibbits around, it's not hard for me to start doing something silly (laugh)I am also a romantic at heart. I really enjoy making memories, and to laugh at silly things that have happened. I have a really big heart, and I am not afraid to show it to the right one.Friends are really great to have, so if there are no *** am very happy to have a friend too.If you like what you read please don't hesitate to contact me.ThanksNo Couples\Men Coffee

  • Hilde

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-41

    Namaste !!"I honor the place in you, where ***;I honor the place in you, which is of Love, of Truth, of Light, of Peace;When you are in that place in you, and I am in that place in me; Then we are One !!"--> I have a guideline for my life that I roughly try to follow !! I try to keep it as simple as possible !! A framework that is very flexible, but allows me to do what I feel is right; and what will ultimately allow me, and those around me, to have a fair and happy existence !! I call it the 4 L’s !! These are: Live, Laugh, Love and Learn !! It may seem simplistic, but they can be interpreted in a number of ways !! Alone, they are little without respect and responsibility !!--> People can come and go from your life; but family is forever !! My family means the world to me, and I would put everything that I was doing on hold, if I knew my family needed my help !!--> When I think of my achievements or ambitions, it makes me feel inspired to be the best person that I can be !! And it also gives me faith, that you can do anything that you want to in life, if you just put your mind to it !!--> The important qualities, that I look for in a prospective date are: honesty, loyalty, good sense of humor, smart, hard-working, family oriented, charming personality, open-minded, happy and fun to be around !!--> It would be nice, for a prospective date to share some of the same interests and passions, as I do; but I also feel, that some diversity also makes a relationship !!--> I’m my opinion, the "key" to any lasting relationship is trust, compromising and communication; because nobody is perfect !! --> I am open to any experience(s), that comes my way !!Cheers & Happy Fishing !! The possibilities are endless !!

  • Mistie

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-41

    I'm looking for someone who can keep up lol.no but seriously, I enjoy life to the fullest. I love being on the go. either it be camping, swimming, in line skating, going out for drinks, going to an art show, going on a walk, going to a museum, or watching a film, hanging out with friends. but I also enjoy a quiet day at home. would like to meet someone I can enjoy these things with and if a relationship happens it happens. I hate drama and head games and if you are into that chow!cheersNo couples pls and no men. Thanks That all depends on the day and the weather.

  • Elana

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    I tend to be a bit shy (especially in groups) but if you take the time to get to know me I'll likely talk your ear off. I love coffee, live music, and meeting new people. Feel free to message me anytime. I am always up for a good chat and love making new friends. Ideally I'd love to meet someone to date and *** with. I'm not looking for anything too serious at the moment but I would be open to things developing over time. A first date would ideally be something simple like a coffee date or checking out some live music somewhere. It would depend on what we were both comfortable with and felt like doing :)

  • Valencia

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    I believe our actions *** than our words. So in other words talk is cheap...I'm not here to get my heart broken or to break yours. I'm a HUGE duck dynasty fan!!I love in the best and worst conditions I don't need fancy things to make my life meaningful. I'm restless and impulsive. Random road trips- love them I'm a random person. Everything I do and say is random!! There's no rhyme or reason behind my madness. You either love me or hate me- both I am ok with. Either way I've got fans ;) Tattoos and piercings- I have both and find both very attractive on others. Scary movies scare the crap outta me and I scream like a little girl. True story!!I have a love/hate relationship with dirt. Dirt loves me and I hate dirt!!I play volleyball. But I'm no professional I don't waste my time counting caloriesI don't deal well with change. I am a *** and yes I do know the difference between their/there/they're, too/two/to,your/you're, and then/than;) I talk too much at the wrong times and sometimes I don't feel like talking at all. Don't take it personally. ******* I didn't think I would have to put this... I'm not one to judge what people do in the privacy of their homes and I don't want to be rude about it but when I say NO MEN OR COUPLES that's not code for please send me repeated messages!!!! Thank you!! :) ****** Anything is possible!!

  • Delores

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    Want to meet someone who do *** outdoor activities like raquetball, badminton, cycling, golf, skating, ski alpin, fishing or camping.. .and would enjoy to share it with me! ;-) French is my native language but I *** english, somehow I said innocent words who are funny and I am clumsy sometime!I am ready to meet a women who enjoy the life and take care of herself.I keep my life simple and enjoy what I have. I am an open mind person and I know want I want in my life.I am a kind of artist and a sensible women who care about people.I like painting and playing guitar for fun.My friends told me that I cook well... maybe it's the wine or maybe not:) I am an epicurian girl, and I like to eat good food.Dont be shy... I am easy going, contact me... ;) We will decide together! I am up to almost everything:)

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,975,255

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,341

Online NOW!

Find My Match

You might also be interested

ONLINE DATING WITH LESBIAN IN DE QUEEN, ARKANSAS, UNITED STATES

Looking local Lesbian nearby you: chatting and dating with single Lesbian online in De Queen, Arkansas, United States on Meetville now!

Related Articles