View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,995,944

Оnline: 115,455

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Online Dating With Lesbian in Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Rileyjustine

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-37

    Hi! My name is Rileyjustine. I am divorced other white woman without kids from Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Stacie

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    First and for most I am a sucker for amazing eyes,,,,Ok now that's said and out the way. I Love to have a gd time and just hang out wif out drama... If u r bout DRAMA I don't want any plzzz keep clicking away.. I am ready to move forward wif my life and b happy wif my partner ..I love to go camping and fishing and just anything that has to do wif the outdoors..... I live on my own and don't depend on anyone... that's the way that I like it... If u can handle hanging out and just chilln wif out any drama or any BS like that. Hit me up..No COUPLES plzzz I am old school and would do dinner and a movie. or just a nice gd walk and a picnic..

  • Jong

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    It is hard to explain oneself on here. You can read what everyone has to say but really none of it matters until you meet and know if there is a connection or not. But here is a little about me..... I'm down to earth and laid back county girl. I like going out and I like staying home. I work really hard at my job and love to get away on the weekends. I have dogs and a horse and always love my time at the barn. I also enjoy fostering dogs and work with a couple rescues. I really love doing anything outdoors, but especially riding. I also enjoy traveling and would love to find someone adventurous to share those experiences with.I enjoy all kinds of music, from country to rock to pop but will listen to most anything. I come from a very musical background and needless to say I always enjoy going out to listen to live music. I love to be *** I love to plan things too. I really enjoy amusement parks and roller coasters. I love the water and anything to do with it. My family has a lake house so going up there and boating and swimming are always fun. I also really enjoy festivals and fairs and such in the summer months or catching a Cubs or Bewers game. In the winter winter I love to go see the Blackhawks a few times.Still interested after reading my rambling? Say hi. :) Something causal where we can talk; coffee or dinner. Or anything really laid back so we can get to know each other.

  • Mã„Dchen

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    I\'m an Awesome, Happy and Sexy. My life is in a wonderful state of transition. Career, Business, Family and Home all growing and evolving. If you’re active and optimistic, can be faithful and sincere, I’d like to meet you.

  • Angelarose

    Online

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-24

    Hi! My name is Angelarose. I am never married other white woman without kids from Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Bridgette

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    First off I work a lot. Anywhere from 48 to 62 hours a week. Work consumes a lot if my life but having fun with friends is impotent. I am very talkative, confident, hard working woman who is know for my great sense of humor. Don't like confrontation at all. I'm a Buddhist with my own view, opinion. I'm am understanding but don't get me wrong. I only can take so much sh* ppl and then that's it. "Not into games ladies I'm 34 years old and don't have time for BS. Open to have a cup of coffee or soda.

  • Mitsue

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30-40

    I would like to find some kool ppl to hang out with and get to know.

  • Emmy

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    I like concerts, movies, dinning out, grilling out, hiking, and hanging out with my dog. I would like to meet a nice, friendly, sweet, honest, assertive, romantic, feminine woman with common sense, and manners, to ***, and energy with. It would be a plus if she likes to cook lol. I would also like to make some gay friends to hangout with. I would rather cook, than eat fastfood. I would rather watch movies at home with someone ***, than go out to bars most of the time. I can't stand cig smoke in my hair, and on my clothes, so I do not want to date a smoker. I refuse to deal with drama queens, bums, stalkers, lurkers, or nonsense. Don't bother wasting my, or your time, and energy if you are a couple, have baby's daddy drama, dentures, chain smoke, still sleeping with your ex, and/or strungout like a banjo, please, and thank ya!!!

  • Zenia

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    Well there is not a whole lot to say about me. I will tell you that you will never find another person like me. I feel we are each unique in this world. I don't believe in labels or stereo types. I feel like everyone deserves a chance in life. I never judge a book by its cover and I would hope I do not meet anyone who does. I am looking to meet someone as a friend and then maybe it will lead to more if not maybe I will have made a wonderful friend. I really enjoy *** with my friends and family. I enjoy fishing, swimming, 420, reading, video games, and just about anything nerdy. I am adorkable and I am ok with it lol. Best first date for me is dinner with lots of conversation. I am not a huge communicator but if asked something I will most likely give a response lol. I just want to get to know someone so some where we can talk.

  • Marilynn

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    Hello Ladies =)Well let's see, I Love My Family & Friends - They are my World!! I enjoy hiking, working out, listening to all kinds of music ( even some rap), watch all kind of movies - especially based on true stories, & horror/paranormal type movies! I am hoping to find someone who's kind, affectionate, doesn't mind taking things slow, carry on a good conversation, No mind games - I am looking for a good relationship and I do like taking things slow and getting to know one another..If you are Looking for a One Night stand - Please move along, If you are married and want threesome's, Please Move Along, I am not interested in men or threesome's, but if you are looking for a relationship then we should def talk ;) I am not one for drama, I try staying away from people like that. I enjoy laughter, fun times, being silly occasionally.. can't be serious all the time! I do have a part - time job but it is just on weekend's right now so my schedule is pretty open - I am in school for my Business Administrative Technology diploma - I am also looking for a more stable job, I have many hopes and dreams for my future and hope to also find someone wonderful to share them with .... It can be optional whatever we can have fun times and good conversations =)

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,995,944

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,455

Online NOW!

Find My Match

You might also be interested

ONLINE DATING WITH LESBIAN IN MARSHFIELD, WISCONSIN, UNITED STATES

Looking local Lesbian nearby you: chatting and dating with single Lesbian online in Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States on Meetville now!

Related Articles