logo

Total users: 29,440,374

Оnline: 105,936

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in South Burlington, Vermont, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Shena

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    (By the way, golf and nascar are not *** I mainly just like to have fun with friends and workout during my free time. I am currently in grad school, not fun. So if you're actually good come teach me, I'm very musical so make sure I can't out dance you! I am pretty shy at first but I become pretty sarcastic and say whatever is on my mind when I'm comfortable. I also hope to start learning guitar soon. I love to travel, see new places, and experience new things want to know anything else- just ask. something casual and simple until we get to know each other

  • Kerenza

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hi y'all... My dad raised me as a tomboy and I love football, baseball and hockey. I try to golf as often as possible and can't wait to check out the courses down here. Adrenaline junkie for sure; My radio stays on country and rock. Always down for good conversation and making new friends. Baseball game, meet for coffee or a beer or the driving range

  • Kellye

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I work a lot and don't have have to much time to *** someone. I enjoy going to the gym, being outside when it's nice out and walking trails. I like most music just not blues or jazz or punk. Any questions feel free to ask.

  • Leena

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a fun, energetic person looking for a great guy. I am not a native to the Twin Cities, but have lived here for about 2 and a half years. Moved here for work, and have settled in in Uptown. I have a great group of friends, who I am so thankful for. I am also super close to my family, and talk to them all the time. I love to travel and go on vacations, and I cannot wait to get back to Europe for a litle vacay. I'm a movie lover with a little bit of an inappropriate side. I just got a dog, so I love hanging out with him. I love to ski, go to brunch and hang out with friends. Message me if you're interested.

  • Delsie

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I can promise you that I will be honest and will not waste your time if I don\'t see the relationship working out for the long term.. Look for same honesty back on me, I want it all to be fair.

  • Liliana

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    heey. i'm stephanie, but everyone who knows me calls me steff. i turned 22 on december 29th. time goes by way too fast.i currently work in a clothing store. it pays the bills. i have a son, main priority. i'm brunette with blonde & red in my hair. also have my lip, nose and ears pierced 3 times. i love piercings & tattoos. in the process of getting my first tattoo. i have a feeling its going to lead to many more.***i plan on traveling. i would like to see different parts of the world, winnipeg is much too small and boring. i also love camping and going out to my cabin. nothin beats havin a beer by the lake and catchin some rays. OH, and fishing. cannot forget fishing. no, i will not hook up with you, or send you pictures. i'm not that kind of girl. i have a lot more respect for myself then that. and please, do not send me pictures of your privates, that does nothing for me.***i enjoy playing video games. i'll try basically any game once, but those are my favs. i also like to read. its awesome when you can find a good book. i can honestly sit there for hours. ***friendly. i'm a very goofy person. i'm too nice for my own good sometimes. but what can ya do.***i'm a big movie buff. buyin' them has become quite the addiction. cuddles are amazing .. i'm a cuddlebug. i'm also obsessed with zebra & cheetah print. haha. good stuff. i literally love every genre of music .. country to rap, metal to pop. if its catchy, i'll like it! hmm ... not quite sure what else to write. i'm never really good with describing myself in these types of situations. basically, message me if you're interested in talking to me. if i don't respond, its just because i don't think we'd get along. nothing personal. i usually respond though.

  • Shanene

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Well, first things first...I am an ICU nurse and currently work ***hour night shifts per week. Working nights makes it difficult to have a social life and even harder to meet guys.!!I love anything outdoors and I could *** weekend out on the river, lake, or beach. My idea of a good time would be having a bar-b-que and watching a game with friends, sitting around a bonfire, or even just drinking beer on the patio... I love going to concerts,shows,music festivals, etc. and I love any and all kinds of music. I've been to shows ranging from Avenged Sevenfold, Godsmack and Deftones to EDM festivals such as Nocturnal and Dayglow to small Indie/folk shows like William Fitzsimmons, Noah Gundersen and Two-Door Cinema club.-) I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock n roll with a hippie/Bohemian style and I totally embrace my nerdy side...family is extremely important to me.If you have made it this far through my rambling, congratulations haha. Overall, I think I am a really fun, laid-back girl who is looking for someone who is also laid-back, smart, kind, driven, likes to have fun, and makes me laugh :) I try not to take life too seriously and it really takes a lot to make me mad. I know it's cliche, but I really am looking for my best friend, a guy I can completely be myself around.I like intelligent men. If you can't *** put together full sentences, using punctuation, then don't waste your time. Also, if you're 21 or younger I probably won't message you back."I would rather have flowers on my table than diamonds on my neck"

  • Rolande

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I would describe myself as being a simple, nice, caring, and down to earth person that enjoys making the people around me feel *** listener enjoys being around someone who is confident in everything they talk about as long as it's not politics. I'm very understanding and I want someone who is faithful to me and will be by my side no matter what. My family is very important to me so being with someone whose family is close with them too is nice. I like a guy that makes me laugh and every day is a new adventure. Someone who is willing to try new things and gets me to jump out of me comfort zone from time to time; Just looking for my new best friend and maybe one day becomes much more. Send me a message if you like what you have read so far and if there is anything you would like to know more about me; I'll be happy to answer them for you!Thanks and Good Luck!(p.s. I will not respond to just a "hey" or "What's up" or anything relating to my looks aka "you're so pretty"...thank you I'm just done hearing all of that fyi) My ideal first date would be to go out to dinner or for drinks and just sit and talk with each other until we're the last ones to leave. Please NO movie first dates; how are we suppose to get to know one another if we are glued to a screen all night; plus so high school.

  • Elli

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Well, I'm big into music. I go to a lot of local shows. I'm a theatre and film actress. I want to be a senator someday. I have a 3 year old son. He's awesome. Tattoos are my weakness. I'm incredibly sarcastic. I smile and laugh a lot. Want to know more? Just ask. I'm an open book.

  • Jana

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Would anyone like the companionship of a good woman?I'd like very much to meet some good men. This past year has been rough and I'd like to know y'all are still out there.I'm not sure I want anything serious right now, but I am definitely open to the possibility.I'm not looking for free meal or entertainment. I'm a big girl, and I can take care of myself.I am a single mother of two. I have my own house and car. I'm working on my MBA. I work hard.I consider myself funny. I can laugh at myself. I come off very serious, but I'm not. I'm a ridiculous, goo-goo eyed girl, complete with giggles and squeals, and an affinity for anything mini, furry, or cute. I geek out. Just in general.I'm a little awkward and shy. Pretty weird. Don't be deceived. I am a sweet heart, I am well mannered and polite, but I'm blunt and honest, and I don't play games. I'd describe my sense of humor as being a bit raunchy. I'm very open, but I am tasteful with less conservative conversation.Ideally, I'd like to find a companion. Someone to hang out with. Someone who'll enjoy good and honest conversion. I'd like to find someone that, well, I'd be attracted to because I would like to cuddle, and perhaps play...just a little.I honestly, I don't have the time or energy to invest in a serious relationship, but I do have a great deal of pent up affection that I want to offer a good guy. Maybe you've been burned. Maybe you're lonely. Maybe you're not ready for a girlfriend, but you would really like the companionship and attention of a pretty girl. Good food. Great conversion. And some sweet nunchuck moves.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,440,374

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
105,936

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN SOUTH BURLINGTON, VERMONT, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in South Burlington, Vermont, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in South Burlington, Vermont, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in South Burlington, Vermont, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in South Burlington, Vermont, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from South Burlington, Vermont, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from South Burlington, Vermont, United States nearby!!

Related Articles