View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,643,502

Оnline: 117,805

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Galveston, Texas, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Laura

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 38-58

    Hi! My name is Laura. I am never married *** not religious white woman with kids from Galveston, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Beverly

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I work for AT&T & do not get out much. I hate these dating sites, but what the hell right? Nothing to lose & a lot to gain. I don't do drugs, so all you messaging me wanting to get high can just hit the road. I am an extremely picky lady & do have a type. No losers, stoners, gangsters, scrubs, alcoholics, wife beaters etc etc etc. all can kick rocks & don't bother! That is all! Oh & I do not do cheaters or 1 nighters!

  • Reva

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm not looking for anything too serious too soon. Im young and I like my independance and I like to have fun. I just want someone that I can have fun with. My friends would say I come off as overly confident, I guess when your used to taking care of yourself for so long its hard to let a guy come in and take over. I think im the best of both worlds I mean im pretty girly and like my high heels and lip gloss, but im also very tom boyish, I absolulty love fishing, quad riding, camping. Working out is very important to me. Im still not where I would like to be but i've finally found my gym motivation and im there 5 days a week before work. I also just started up boxing lessons. Not trying to beat anyone up or anything just trying something new and it is the most crazy, intense workout ive ever done! Love it! Oh and just signed up for a couple Crossfit Classes so we'll see how that goes.My favorite things are going to country concerts, tailgating, or sitting around a campfire at night. I dont think there's anything better than good music, good friends and cold beer!So anyways anyone that can make me laugh, return a phone call and can kill *** right up my alley. Country Boys and or meatheads please apply lol! (Please do not contact me if all your interested in is a booty call, thats not what im about.) Thanks :) Im really a great girl and I can say that because its true. The most important things to me are respect and honesty, I give it and I expect it in return. If you have 9 other girls youre talking to or you plan on disrespecting me in a way that I dont deserve, or youre gonna compare me with your ex and dump your baggage on me, please dont contact me, because I deserve someone fantastic and I wont settle for anything less so dont waste my time or yours. Im looking for a real man in my life that is ready to step up.

  • Marsha

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hey there, First off, if you msg me and just say Hi, i will not respond, you need to actually have something to say!!I am 26 years old. I am easy going, and fun loving. I have a baby girl, who is my world and is my priority. If you are really needy and dont want children around, I'm not for you. I also do not want anyone who is going to waste my time. If you want to be a player or think its ok to cheat, then please don't contact me. I am not interested in guys who like to party all the time, and go to the bar a lot. Don't want to rush into anything, but whatever happens, happens :). Look forward to talking to some new people.I don't respond to people who have no picture, and in not interested in someone younger than 23 max :)I do not like and will not answer anyone that has tattoos on their neck, or hands, or places that can't be covered!!Ps. Only attracted to white men :)

  • Kelly

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am a fun, laid back, honest girl looking for the same qualities in a guy. Some of my hobbies are rock concerts, comedy shows, going to the movies, tanning, the occasional night out at the club/bar, and rollerblading down the Indian Bend wash. I'm very close with my family, my sis is my best friend. I'm also a huge dog lover and want to adopt a pup from a shelter one day. I'm a bit of a joker, so someone with a sense of humor is a plus. I graduated ASU with a business/communication major, and now working in hospitality. Height is one of the first things to catch my eye on a guy, so if you're tall, that's awesome. Getting to know each other over dinner and drinks. Or going to the zoo could be pretty rad.

  • Misty

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm not sure what I want from meetville, I guess I'm just taking a look around. I'd like to meet new people and do new things. I'm just out of a marriage and only want to date for now... but who knows...I'm an outgoing person who loves meeting new people but has almost no time to do it. I'm well rounded and enjoy a WIDE variety of things. I like fine dining, nature, dancing, music (of almost any type), science, tattoos, the arts, adventure, and just relaxing.I love my career but am researching new options. I have a missionary complex (no religious or sex jokes here please :P). I want to try and save the world although I know I likely can't. I am a realist with idealistic tendencies, especially when it comes to mankind. I believe strongly in equity and only trying to do good.So some things about me: I love to laugh. My favorite ninja turtle was Michelangelo. If I could go anywhere tomorrow it would be somewhere warm but more importantly with someone fun... it isn't where you are but who you're with. I talk too much. I often work too hard. My dog is my heart and she shares my bed. I'd rather eat chocolate but smell vanilla. I'm a geek. I wish I read more. My fav video games are RPGs but I'm a rockstar at guitar hero. When I was a kid I wanted to be taller, I failed. I over use sarcasm, ..., garlic, and the word aforementioned. I never thought I'd be a cheerleader but now I am. I drive a Honda civic coup manual. I wear a lot of black but love colour.Please message me if you'd like. An interesting thing I've found about this site is that it makes me shy... I'm not in person but getting the nerve to message somebody is strangely challenging :) Hope you're having a good one.For my sanity: Please don't message me for a physical relationship only. Also, if you're a lot older than me please consider if it is a reasonable age gap. I don't want to be rude to anybody.... I'm just looking to chat right now.Second for my sanity: Thanks to everyone who has shown interest, you all seem very nice. I just CAN'T respond to everyone. I've been trying but there is not enough time in the day!Third for my sanity: if you don't have a pic I likely won't answer. I think it's an unfair advantage. It bothers me not having a face to put with a message. Sorry

  • Abi

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Add me on ***

  • Brooklynn

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Brooklynn. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from Galveston, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Katy

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    About me.... Well I am a very easy going person who loves to laugh and make people smile. I have a pretty good sense of humor and would like someone with the same. My main goals in life are to be happy and successful and so far coming to this town I am pretty close to that :)I have been here now for almost 3 years and so far not looking like I am leaving anytime soon. I love to be active whether it's playing soccer, going to the gym, a run or a bike ride. Whether it be snowboarding in the winter or biking or attempting golf in the summer.I am a huge fan of country music being a small town girl, but I will listen to pretty much anything at all. I am always up for an adventure and trying new things, if I wasn't I would have never come here and gotten as far as I have.Looking forward to meeting some new great people with some common interests and goals. Anything you want to know about me drop me a line :) Go for a beer or a Caesar :)

  • Dina

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a full-time, Monday - Friday, workers' compensation paralegal. It's a stressful and demanding job but I kind of love it. I also babysit my sister's two kids. I love kids! I am a shy person at first, but when I open up it's near impossible to get me to shut up! I like to have fun (who doesn't) and make sure that those around me have fun. I like to make people laugh and smile. When asked to describe my personality - I have to say I'm a bit girly with a tomboy side. I'm more of an optimist and try to see the good in everyone. I am dedicated and faithful. I put others before me. I am a klutz, it seems I *** bit of time at the doctor's office ;) Haha! When I'm not working or babysitting I like to *** with my family, *** three nieces and nephew, play with my pups, go to a movie, read a book, hit up an arcade or amusement park, or just zone out in front of the tv. I am currently separated, divorce in the works. There was and is no drama between my ex and I. We are still friendly...it just wasn't meant to be. With that being said, my ideal match would be outgoing, kind, understanding, and have something he is passionate about. Preferably a dog lover as well! Also, he must have an open mind. I cannot be with someone who is closed off to what he may not understand. Feel free to ***! "Date" is such an intimidating word. I would say that for the first 'meeting' -

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,643,502

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
117,805

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN GALVESTON, TEXAS, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Galveston, Texas, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Galveston, Texas, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Galveston, Texas, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Galveston, Texas, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Galveston, Texas, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Galveston, Texas, United States nearby!!

Related Articles