View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,710,240

Оnline: 118,029

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in North Charleston, South Carolina, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Angelina

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am a fun, down-to-earth girl looking for someone to hang out with who is just as fun and ridiculously awesome as me. Just kidding. Kind of. I have quite a sense of humor - always down to laugh. I am looking for someone who is goal-driven and motivated, but who also knows how to have a good time. I enjoy *** with friends & family, traveling, being outdoors, going out, sitting at home watching good movies, or going out to dinner. I listen to all types of music, including country. Not the best at writing these things about myself, but if you have found some interest so far, send me a message :)

  • Sammybear

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Sammybear. I am never married other white woman without kids from North Charleston, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Leah

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Little bit about myself: I have a 4 year old son. I'm super busy but happy to make time for the right person.;)I love poker, movies, theater, photography, anything artsy or creative, traveling - Most importantly I love my son - I'm uber lame and love doing any and all kid activities.I've noticed a lot of people on here like to "live love laugh, live life to the fullest", I also like to live love laugh as much as the next person but I'm just as happy curling up on the couch and watching a movie as I would be doing pretty much anything else. (Side note: The Walking Dead is back yuuus)Side note: Since it feels worth mentioning I'll go over some of the qualities that I'm hoping to find in someone :)1. I'm looking for someone who knows how to be happy and appreciate what they have (obviously we all have our bad days)2. Someone who is interested in discussing things and compromising - without turning every little thing into a problem (choose your battles etc)3. Someone who takes an interest in my interests (doesn't mean hours of shoe shopping or chick flicks - I don't want it to be painful for you lol)4. Everyone argues but I >>>>hate yelling (keep it civil, we're not 12)Honestly other than that I'm pretty open to seeing what / who's out there. Paragliding, Go Karting, Paintball.

  • Lupe

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hi!A little about me....my family is very important to me and we are very close. I am a very open and honest person. I prefer to be optimistic as life is hard enough without focusing on all the bad out there. I have a real appetite for learning and love to explore new things. This applies to new hobbies, topics and travelling. The next place I would love to cross off is Iceland.). I enjoy being outside but also enjoy staying in and reading or watching a movie. Above all my passion is horseback riding and my two horses. I do this competitively and it has to be one of the most amazing ***! It is hard to appreciate unless you give it a try. But just think about the trust you have to have to climb on a ***lb animal that could literally kill you. And the trust your horse has to have in you to allow this. And then throw in the connection essential to train, learn and work together. It is a huge responsibility but truly rewarding. Ok enough about me....what am I looking for...well a partner really. Someone that I can share my life with and who shares their life with me. Who I can celebrate our successes with and give/receive support in difficult times. Someone who is honest, kind and knows what they want. Someone to have fun with and that is also happy in their life and is looking to share it with someone. This profile is to give a little sense of who I am, but I'm not going to tell you everything or what would we have to talk about! If you want to know anything else just ask :)

  • Regina

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Finally getting around to the difficult task of writing about myself. I'm definitely unique and find it hard to put "myself" into words. Here it goes!Laid-back; loves to laugh and try new things; tattoo enthusiast; straight-shooter with a brutally honest (but witty) personality; can give and take jabs, teasing and all out sarcasm; active but still loves to eat, drink and socialize... to summarize:- I love to run and have done a few races this year alone.-9 months.- I was a skater for over 20 years (wow, I just realized how old that makes me sound... ugh.). No comments insinuating that skating isn't a real ***'m also pretty feisty, so I'd probably have to punch you.- Very career oriented, but also know when to slow down and enjoy life. I'm very driven and got to where I am from hard work and determination. I'm a very lucky girl.- Crazy sense of humour that borders on rude, inappropriate and can make those without a thick skin uncomfortable. I'll be the first to admit I swear like a truck driver and can drink like a machine. Probably not overly attractive to many, but that's just how I roll.- As previously noted, I am a tattoo kinda girl. Yes I have a bit of a collection (I know, right? I get surprised looks all the time. My favourite is the "deer in headlights" look when the other person doesn't quite know how to respond) and yes I plan on getting more. As I always say when people ask, I have to hide them given I work in an old boys club setting. It isn't overly conducive to overt displays of body art (to put it mildly).- I love to go out and have a ton of fun doing random things around the city; however, I do value time to myself. I deal with other peoples neurosis' all day long, so it keeps me sane. - Yes, I am separated at the ripe old age of 27. The *** 100% amicable, we have parted on excellent terms and have the utmost respect for each other. No I don't have any kids or emotional baggage. Simply put: we just weren't meant to be together forever and we are both perfectly okay with that. - I'd say I march to the beat of my own drum, play by my own rules and all of those other fantastic sayings. - Yes I am in insurance. No I am not a broker or a sales person. No I cannot get you a cheaper auto insurance quote. I'm a commercial underwriter, so I have absolutely nothing to do with that. Not sure what that is? Google that s***I'm tired of talking about myself, so I'll thank you for reading my rambling synopsis. If any of this is of interest, shoot me an e-mail.

  • John

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I\'m unique by my sense of humor. I love to laugh! My friends describe me as silly, crazy (in a good way), funny, caring and loving. I have a huge heart. Search for kind people, who are still capable of having childish fun.

  • Mari

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hmmm, not really sure what to say here.... I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm fun to be around. I'm a great listener. My friends are everything to me and will stick up for them no matter what. I'm always up for an adventure and love trying new things. Summer is my favorite season, *** at a lake and sitting by the campfire having some drinks. Not much of a bar fan, but do like going out to pubs for some drinks once in a while.I love to laugh, if your a funny guy that's defiantly a plus :) Love music and going to live shows. Mostly listen to rock music, punk especially but like other stuff too. Huge animal fan, especially my babies - cat, snake and gecko.Any questions,,,,, just send me a message. Promise I won't bite ;) Up for pretty much anything. Go for a walk in the park, get some drinks and get to know each other, or go do something wild and crazy.

  • Nia

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Nia. I am never married catholic black woman without kids from North Charleston, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jean

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I prefer to grow old in a loving relationship but am not afraid to *** life alone. I\'m not interested in finding just "anyone" so I\'m not alone, but in finding one that I long to be with.

  • Edwina

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I've decided to give this a fair chance. I love new adventures and meeting new people. I'm a southern girl with ladylike manners but will never let that get in the way of a good time. I'm very new to this and honestly never thought I would ever be online dating, but It's exciting in a way. In my opinion, ambition and hard work are the most attractive qualities in a man. Close second is someone that can make me laugh. I love getting dressed up and having a night out on the town but can be just as happy cooking a meal with someone *** staying in. My faith and my family are the most important things in my life. Both have shaped me into the woman I am. I hate to get lengthy, so I will stop here.. ;) xo -B

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,710,240

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
118,029

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN NORTH CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in North Charleston, South Carolina, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in North Charleston, South Carolina, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in North Charleston, South Carolina, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in North Charleston, South Carolina, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from North Charleston, South Carolina, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from North Charleston, South Carolina, United States nearby!!

Related Articles