View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,096,186

Оnline: 115,835

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Lexington, South Carolina, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Cori

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-40

    I'm a 30 year old stud from Lexington. text me , eight o three seven l seven too4 ninefor. I just moved here from Chicago so I'm trying to get to learn the area and see where the hang-out *** please don't be shy to hit me up, I feel the price for this Web site is expensive so add me on *** or ***

  • Cindy

    Online

    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-65

    Hi! My name is Cindy. I am never married other white woman without kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gracemeyer

    Online

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-22

    Hi! My name is Gracemeyer. I am never married agnostic white woman without kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Candice

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-35

    I enjoy good conversation with a tons of laughs. I'm super down to earth and I love to just be myself. I'm super active and looking for someone to join me and pups for adventures!

  • Patsy

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Thought that might grab your attention!Firstly, this site won't let me adjust location and age!!- Ok, onto the good stuff!If you are the type of man who appreciates wit, has a super sense of humor, loves life, has no lingering baggage, is comfortable in his own skin, is settled financially, has room in his life for undivided attention, great company, can deal with a scene stealer,a great cook, make a bed,and be squeaky clean when it counts... You should call.Oh, and ps- handsome matters, and so does having your own teeth!I don't care if you climb mountains, or stairs, are a guy's-guy, or not, fish or hunt, watch hockey,field dress deer,golf ( gag!) or dirt biking- fill your boots. I can share some of that , and/or I can keep busy with friends and family, while you beat your chest- we'll hook up later on in the day. I am pretty easy going, busy with life, but can *** entire day in my jammies, and watch movies- once awhile.I hold firm onto my relationship if I believe in it - unconditionally. I am a fair minded person,and a critical thinker. And I am happy. I love a good glass of wine,and am some type of artsy-fartsy munchies for dinner.I enjoy small groups of friends, a good bbq, and all that goes with that. Travelling would be new to me, but I am game, I have solid business accuman, am smarter than your average bear. I am healthy ( occasionally smoke), I take care of myself, like to be well-presented, even in cut-offs, hate gardening, bugs,and cleaning dead animals out of my pool ( dry-heave the whole time!)Love dogs, and not cats. I am mentally balanced, (no mood swings), love people of all ages, believe in God, but not religion. I like Scotch- I don't care if it is blended or not.I want to retire early,and will bungie jump,go gliding,zip-line,and compete in any poker game,go to Vegas, paintball, go-cart, all on a dare.I love my home,I enjoy moving my furniture around to create change,I invent different foods,and then force feed them to my family and friends. A day at the *** a month would be a nice gift to receive ( ok, I may be pushing it a little, but I am a "go big, or go home" type of woman!!). (Actually, I,m not high maintenance at all....I was just on a fantasy trip for a moment!)Bi-sexuals, homosexuals wanting to convert, metrosexuals, drug addicts, pervs, wife- beaters, depressives, manic, bi-polars, skitzo-typals ( yes , this means you AND you!)earth yuppies,and deviants need not apply First date -I leave it up to you.

  • Alma

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    looking for someone honest, truthful, loyal, with a big heart but enjoys the simple things in life with a big hearted woman.....has to have a good sense of humor...also the has to be chemistry or things would never get past the friendship stage...if we chat i will tell u more ... I "ONLY" reply to ppl with pics... the first date would have to be a light one as we would need to see if there is an attraction and chemistry....then take it from there

  • Erin

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hmmm. Tomboy looking for a buddy. If you want someone who has a weekly nail appointment and wears pearls or high heels. I am not your girl. ( I have dresses, but I REALLY need to be in a mood to wear ***So just don't expect chiffon or silk. More of a flannel and wool kinda' girl. Love it here. Bought my house for the view. I have been renovating ever since. In a couple years it will look just awesome. ( My vision ) This is my first house all by myself. So it is a *** ( I call it the money pit ) Ha. So I don't have any friends out here. That keeps me out of trouble and off the streets. ( Okay, I admit, I have never been in trouble.... but I THINK about it and THATS the important thing . Chuckle ) I would never go into a bar by myself, ( but I thought about it ) but I drive by and people look like they are having fun in there. I guess thats how people meet, but it's just not me. ( Geez. What a geek ) Whatever. Okay, so anyways I am a nice person , a good human and I save lives. Thats gotta' count for something.... So if you wanna see a movie sometime or go into one of those dance places.... Call me. Yeah. I don't want one of those face to face interview things while politely nibbling appetizers. Let's DO something. Hike, tennis, raquetball, Game on.

  • Ramona

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Hi! I am a caring, loving and independent woman that would love to meet an honest and sincere man that shares similar values, goals and dreams. Now that my children have grown up and live away from home I have time to discover other things that life has to offer and although I enjoy time alone; reading, going to the gym or yoga, somethings are better shared with a loving and "comfortable" partner. I can be serious, passionate and committed when that is necessary; but I also have a fun, silly side with a great sense of humor. I enjoy everything nature related: the sound of water, be it the roar of the ocean or the flow of a river to the many sounds of a lake; also the stillness of the woods, the crackle of a fire..I would enjoy quiet times with my man; a walk in the moonlight holding hands or an intimate dinner (I'am a great cook I'am told) with candlelight and the fire crackling on a winter day or camping in a beautiful *** also love excitement and adventure... I would love to travel more and experience some of the wonderful places in this world. I think this time of year, coming on *** would be nice to have a coffee in a quaint little coffee shop and perhaps listen to the music playing there and then going for a walk around the little town.

  • Sherri

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I love the outdoors camping paint balling *** parks traveling and ect. Seeking a honest, truthful, non cheating, person that likes to just have fun and go places and enjoys life to the fullest.

  • Alyson

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am happy with my life but think that life is that much fuller when you share it with that one that captures your attention like no other. I want to find that person to share all those moments with -- the good and the bad.I am an honest and sincere person seeking the same. I enjoy gardening, cooking, entertaining, decorating, renovating, working out, hiking/walking, traveling, writing, and good conversation with friends. I like a wide range of music, and this may depend according to circumstance but what I love about music is how it evokes memories and also builds them as well. There could be so much more to say but much I would love to leave for building that one *** that I seek.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,096,186

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,835

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN LEXINGTON, SOUTH CAROLINA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Lexington, South Carolina, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Lexington, South Carolina, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Lexington, South Carolina, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Lexington, South Carolina, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Lexington, South Carolina, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Lexington, South Carolina, United States nearby!!

Related Articles