View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,741,443

Оnline: 110,670

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Kingstree, South Carolina, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Shanelle

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I have an hour glass figure... It's just a 2 hour glass, Even though I am a Big gal,I enjoy working out and go to the gym 6 times aweek.my motto is move every day. I am is seeking a man to enjoy life with. I am very independent, open minded, down to ea rth kind of woman ( in other words I am a grown woman I can do what I want) I live a very simply life.( your possession do not make the person) I am big on, if that works for you that's Great, I Love to laugh( I can be a bit of a SMaRT aSS) I love being a Woman, an like all the usual ChiCK stuff, just without the drama.( Been there Done that, not fun!) I Love my job, I have the best job in the whole wide world. I get to make people feel good about themself.... I am a Hair Stylist! I am a big ***, Go Padres ( Woo Hoo ...This is our year!! Hey you gotta have some faith) Go Chargers! I love'm .. Enuff said! Go LaKers! It looks like its gonna be a great year! Love music (all kinds i'm not picky) Love Food (duh) ...... and I love getting out and exsploring and seeing What SanDiego has to offer. Coffee/coco for me not much of a coffee drinker. Somewhere quite so we can talk and then we can see where it goes from there.

  • Nancy

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I like doing things with my hands - baking, gardening, home improvements. I love to do yoga, exercise, hiking, boogey boarding, ocean fishing, kayaking, camping, snorkeling/scuba, BBQ - basically anything outdoors. I like playing cards but not for money - just for fun!! Equally at home on the beach or the mountains. I am looking for a man that can enjoy my sense of humor, intelligence and energy level. I like to keep busy. I think I have a great sense of humor and I am a good friend. Just ask any of my friends! I am thoughtful and giving. People are comfortable around me. I like all kinds of music - my least favorite is country (but I do like a few). I am very young for my age. I am looking for a man who is young at heart and is physically active. I keep fit doing yoga and I love it!! Also biking, hiking and kayaking. I enjoy staying active and being strong - it makes me feel alive!I am looking for the man who makes me smile and makes my heart skip a beat whenever I think of him. He will love my sense of humor and have one of his own. He must love to be touched as I am demonstrative - that's just how I roll! He should also be a great hugger, snuggler and kisser. He must be gainfully employed - I do not rescue men. That may sound harsh - but I am being honest. I expect my man to be honest as well.I find this profile difficult to write. I am much better at *** writing. If you would like to know more please message me. Something where we can talk and get to know each other. Something low key maybe happy hour,walk on the beach or stroll through the park, hike, bike ride, dancing, taco Tuesday.... we can work it out.

  • Trisha

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Well hello! I am a 40-something SWF who works hard and seeks more of a balance in life (need to play harder too)! I'm an avid runner and am in excellent shape. Love being outdoors, going to restaurants, exploring different neighborhoods, meeting new people. I am very social, yet love my downtime and relaxing, watching some TV, reading. Californian born and bred, though have *** years in other states, including HI. I value my family and friends, my independence and my alone time. I am definitely not high-maintenance, but do enjoy the finer things in life at times. I love to travel and would enjoy doing more of it! I am looking to meet someone compatible. I am not willing to settle just to have a boyfriend. I admit I have become somewhat more picky as I have gotten older, but I deserve to find someone who is a super good fit! I would like to find a guy who works out or runs, is in good shape (but loves to eat), who loves to play and have fun, sense of humor is a must, ambitious and hard working and smart. I don't think this is too much to ask or that these qualities should be too hard to find! But for some reason, this man has eluded me up till now. Are you the one? I prefer to meet for coffee or a drink the first time, without *** bunch of time going back and forth on *** I believe physical attraction is a must in order to lead to more dating. And we can find out if we have that within a short initial meeting! I mean, our time is valuable, right? Hope to hear from you! As I said above, would prefer to meet for a cup of joe or a drink. I believe we could tell if there was a potential connection during a brief initial meeting!

  • Kenyetta

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I'm an honest hard working women. I like to find someone to have fun with and enjoy life. Fun

  • Anissa

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Mother of 2 and grandmother of 1. Foodie. All music styles have some good and some bad. My life motto is to "be kind and gentle, yet firm" in all interactions. Would love to travel more. Maybe meet for coffee. Then decide on dinner for next date.

  • Kristy

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am looking for an exclusive relationship, Someone who has free time to travel & is not tied down to work, school or kids. Someone who wants to Live Life & is not willing to settle for anything less than the Best. I would like to meet someone who has a sense of Integrity, someone who is Trustworthy, Considerate & who puts others needs before their own. Someone who is Confident, Secure & Financially stable. I have worked in the Medical field for the last 28 yrs with kids.I have a long list of Bucket List Destinations &! BEAUTIFUL!!! I LOVE to Travel, Good Food & Wine!! Have always wanted a House *** the Beach...Lived & worked in CDM &; Graduated from OCC. Favorite So. Cal.;! Love Dolphins!! Had the opportunity to Swim with them off Tahiti, on the Island of Moorea!! Dream Come True!!! Also traveled to the Rainforest in Fiji, Amazing!! l love Italian food & Red Wine &! Anywhere *** the Beach!!

  • Josie

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hello, I love the outdoors, camping, hiking and just about anything that keeps me active. I love to travel as well. Ive been to 34 countries so far. I would like to find a guy who shares my same interests and has some of his own. I'm happy with my life right now but would like to find that *** who makes it even better. I like all kinds of music, yes, even country!! I'm looking for a guy who really wants to meet at some point. Not someone who just wants an *** be emotionally available and able to communicate. My ideal first date would be to meet for coffee or lunch with no expectations. Just see if we have enough in common to click. It only takes 10 minutes to figure that out.

  • Cheryll

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I love the outdoors, and looking for a cowboy to share it with. Horses, camping, and rivertime are my favorite pastimes.-up. I like old school rock and some country. I've played in several local bands, and would luv to find someone who is musically inclined. I can tollerate some rap or regae, but not really into that scene. I am 46 yrs old, and am currently attending college with 4.0 GPA. I have an AS in Adm. Justice from CR. And I am going to HSU for my BA in behavioral science. With all my ***, I am also remodeling my house, and enjoying my gardin. I have fruit trees, and vegis. A country gal at heart coffee shop to see if the chemistry even exists.

  • Peyton

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a NASCAR fan... I *** sundays in front of a tv during race season... I am looking for someone to hang out with... I am looking to venture out of my circle more... whatever that means... Dinner. Movie. Shows. Camping. BBQ's. Dancing. Playing. whatever we decide we want to do... I think that chemistry is what attracks you physically, but compatability is what will keep you together... In the end, conversation may be all you have...I am not attached to a LTR, but not opposed to it either... My friends would say that I am smart, kind, generous, truth telling, and loyal. I am quick whitted, and can banter with the best... I have a great sense of humor... I have two children, both are over 18. After being Mom for so long, it is time for me to find myself again. That is dependent on the two people. Coffee might work, or dinner might be better. Or even a concert. The possibilities are only limited by us.

  • Mahalath

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Would like to find one guy to *** with and see what happens, if it goes beyond friendship great, if not I have a great man friend. I am 5'7 blonde green eyes full figure (this is a work in progress every day getting heathy and smaller but will always have curves). Easy and out going So. Cali native. Seeking someone single, unattached, who can carry on a conversation. I treat others as I want to be treated. Like to *** with someone to share a meal, watch a movie, enjoy the great things of SD. If you like to laugh, have good conversation and fun I would like to hear from you. Please be willing to meet in person, life is far too amazing to *** with endless ***, messages and text. Some place where we can talk, see if we click. Something near the water, walk, talk, laugh.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,741,443

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,670

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN KINGSTREE, SOUTH CAROLINA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Kingstree, South Carolina, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Kingstree, South Carolina, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Kingstree, South Carolina, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Kingstree, South Carolina, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Kingstree, South Carolina, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Kingstree, South Carolina, United States nearby!!

Related Articles