View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,167,432

Оnline: 115,505

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in State College, Pennsylvania, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Hailee

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Hailee. I am divorced *** not religious white woman without kids from State College, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Eunice

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Well first off I am a mother of two beautiful little girls ages 6 & 8. My girls are my world and will always come first. Btw there's no baby daddy drama lol ;-) I am also a student working towards my medical assistant degree as well as medical office and complementary health care. What I'm looking for:Someone who can be open and honest with me from day 1.Be themselves no matter what crowd of people your with. Not much of a two-faced fan lolSense of humour. There's a time and place for everything but sometimes laying back, having a good time is a must.Goals and dreams are important. I enjoy many things and it does not take alot to make me happy. A night out for me is just as *** night on the couch watching movies and cuddling. I dont need to be taken to "fancy" places to make me happy. Well that being said I guess you can say that I am not very high matnience.

  • Ida

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    ...THIS IS HOW I'M WIRED. I believe myself to be genuine and I would never betray the ones I love. I value my family and those who are REAL. I also value LOYALTY!!!!!! honesty, integrity, and a love for dogs. I love people who make me laugh, they are my favorite. You will grab my attention if you have a great sense of humor. I am a sucker for witty guys!I am happiest when I am with people I love. I enjoy watching baseball (Go RANGERS), playing golf, and riding my motorcycle (don’t worry, I’m not butch;). I like trying new things and seeing new places. Soccer sucks! If there is one thing you should know about me, it’s that I am driven. I am always looking for ways to improve. I value my education and my success. It would be refreshing to find someone who enjoys mentally stimulating conversations and actually reads books. The person I picture myself being with is someone who makes me want to be better; someone I can respect. The best lesson I have learned in life is the lesson of self-! . I would never consider dating someone who is lazy.

  • Amie

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm a high school math teacher and I love my job. I also bowl in a league one to two times a week depending on the time of year. I love to watch the Phillies. One of my favorite things to do is just to go to local bar and catch the game. I'm very motivated, hard working person. I'm pretty sarcastic and would love a guy that I could joke around with. I'm looking for someone who I can hang out with and see where it leads. I like going to the beach as often as possible.Something that may be a con: I'm really not a fan of dogs Out for drinks or whatever

  • Inez

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am 28 years old and I have never tried online dating before. I am sick of the bar scene and by bar scene i mean "club scene" bc i work at a pub with old men........... haha ................. i'd like to meet a decent man. I have many friends who have met people on meetville so I thought what the hell. I am very outgoing, not shy at all. I love to be social and meet new people. I am a very hard worker and family is very important to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! As of now I am a bartender, however I am almost done University for Child and Youth Studies....I want to teach elementary school or do some sort of social work!! I enjoy going to the gym, yoga, music, laughing, wine, singing, dancing and being outside. I love enjoying the summer by playing with friends on a co-ed softball team and *** of time at the beach. I am looking to meet a guy with similar interests and morals. I would prefer someone who works hard and has a sense of humor. BTW I changed my profile pic bc I dont want to give the wrong impression!! I'm NOT on here for anything other then the following:- a man with morals-a man who actually wants to get to know me.....-a man who has respect and doesn't send me random R- rated pics...- an honest man who IS looking for a connection!! PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning - any person and/or ***/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee , agent , student or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC ***ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE I don't mind meeting someone for the first time at a bar or restaurant. Somewhere in public first so I know you aren't a creep LOL!

  • Lauren

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I love to travel and explore new places. I am *** like to go out to a bar or dinner (but don't like clubs) while *** nights at home. I consider myself active and am always willing to try new things.I've lived in 3 countries and moved back home to be with my family and finish my schooling. In a few years I have big dreams to move overseas again and pursue a career in marine conservation.I am looking for someone who has enough time to take random 2 day trips and who likes to get out and take part in activities *** just sitting at home and watching tv or playing games. Do not MSG just saying "hey". I will not respond. If you do not have a picture I will not respond.

  • Brandi

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am a down to earth funny girl .I am Italian, Irish , and German. I like to be w friends and fam.. I enjoy working out , being w my dog Bacci. I enjoy working w children. I enjoy all types a music especially country.. So feel free to message me .. I would enjoy getting to know you .. thank u much... have a great day ! P.S I am NOT looking for hook ups or friendswithbenefits..

  • Lindy

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Lindy. I am never married other white woman without kids from State College, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Marisa

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I can be shy at first but I open up quickly once I get comfortable. I am down to earth and very independent. I can be quite sarcastic and blunt sometimes but I would never intentionally hurt someone’s feelings. I have a huge heart (I tend to wear it on my sleeve) and I love to help people. I own my own home, have a good job, am furthering my education, and know what I want in life. Basically, I have my sh*t together and I am looking for a man that knows what he wants and has some sort of goals for his future. I like watching ***, football and baseball), classic cars, painting, watching movies and just about anything low key. I don’t have any children, but I have a dog and a cat that I love and are like my kids. Although there is a lot to me, and I can be somewhat complex, I prefer the simple things in life. If you’re looking for a high maintenance girly girl, I’m not her. I can be stubborn when it comes to certain things, but I think one of the most important things in a relationship is compromise.Turn-ons: Tall guys, eyes, smile, confidence, sense of humor, hard working, family oriented, honest, caring, attentive, able to hold on a conversation.Turn-offs: Bad breath, being pushy or rude, smokers, druggies, dishonesty, etc A drink, or a walk in the park and hopefully good conversation.

  • Alexis

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    So really not sure what to say here but here it goes. I'm a single mom of one little girl. I'm a manager at DUNKIN donuts and just recently bought my own home. I'm a very busy and independent women who is just trying to make it in life. I love country music but listen to all music. Love football especially the patriots. I have the biggest obsession and collection of shoes. So basically I'm on here because I've been hurt so much and tired of being alone. I'm really looking to settle down or at least a serious relationship Dinner and movie a walk on the beach really I'm simple to please

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,167,432

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,505

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN STATE COLLEGE, PENNSYLVANIA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in State College, Pennsylvania, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in State College, Pennsylvania, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in State College, Pennsylvania, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in State College, Pennsylvania, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from State College, Pennsylvania, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from State College, Pennsylvania, United States nearby!!

Related Articles