logo

Total users: 28,883,505

Оnline: 103,708

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Lesbian

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Kellie

    Online

    Woman. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Kellie. I am never married agnostic white woman without kids from Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Sierra

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Im a laidback read uh to settle down or just date looking for someone to call my own. Dont wanna b the one to cum in the middle of a relationship so if u still messin with ur ex dont messege me not looking for a girl to pick n choose my friends or what I do I am me if u don't like it kick rocks

  • Adreana

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I\'m fun, a little old fashioned, happy, sentimental and sweet to a fault…I dislike traffic and long lines. Look for someone to be simply nice and a good person, I don’t have high expectations.

  • Akiko

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    My Main Hobbies Are Hanging With My Love Ones And Working To Take Care Of My Kids Simply Taken By A Wonderful Women ;) On Here Only Looking For Friends No More Then That!!!

  • Antonio

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I\'m pretty open about my life, I have nothing to hide, I’ve been placed and done things. Not looking to rush into just any relationship. I would like to just hang out and get to know each other.

  • Clelia

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    Hi I'm Ashleigh, I am currently working towards a BS in psychology, and intend on going to graduate school. I like to learn new things on a daily basis and I am generally a curious person. I don't like feeling unproductive so I am constantly trying to find things to do. Despite being on the go, I consider myself to be in a relaxed state of mind-- it's important to reflect! I like having thought provoking conversations and seeing other perspectives on life-- if you think you can teach me something new, message me! :] I love going out to eat and trying new food, or just hanging out in a different scenery than what I normally do.

  • Joanne

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I'm a very interesting person so you should get to know me :)

  • Leonila

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    hmm about cassie, let's see i dont know where to begin or when to stop. I haven't been surfing in a long time but if it pops up in a conversation i jump right in, I'm a certified scuba diver, I love anything that involves the ocean, You can rarely catch me without a pencil i have a passion for art that's sickining "yet i can usually control it" I used to be a bad girl and just live it up like it was my last day, That was untill i came close to the las day way to many times, my main goal is college right now, just got out of the worst abusive relationship of my life cheated on etc. please ladys prove me wrong!!

  • Indy

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I'm an extremely easy going and open individual. I tend to tease people a lot, always out of jest. I get along with most people and I'm not judgmental towards others. I enjoy playing video games, RPGs, and *** of my time on the computer. I'm 5' 6". I'm not skinny, but I'm not heavy either. I consider myself to be right in the middle. I have three tattoos and one piercing. I love animals. I have 3 cats and 1 dog and love them all dearly. I'm looking for someone to be friends with. Or to date, whether or not this becomes serious is up for grabs. Message me. I don't bite. Usually. (: What's a date? I've never really been on one so I don't know the first thing about them. Lol. But I'd imagine dinner and a movie. Or a walk in the park, as cliched as that sounds.

  • Daina

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I play basketball and softball. I like rap and hiphop. Ive wrked ever since i was 16. Im very independent. I got a chevy truck. Im 22 yrs old.. i like guns and knifes. Pretty little liars, dance moms, law and order suv,and bad girls club is my favorite shows..i don't take crap from noone. Im different than others.. Flordia gators is my favorite team.im very funny,crazy,wild,loving,caring,out going person. I got 8 tattoos and 5 piercing.i love music makes me happy..mtn dew is my all time favorite drink... looking for someone that makes me laugh and knows how to have fun...I want someone that knows how to be trustworthy,honest,faithful and knows what respect is.. Someone that does not do drugs..sooo hmu if u wanna get to know me.. Going to the movies and a dinner

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,883,505

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
103,708

Online NOW!

Find My Match

You might also be interested

LESBIAN

Looking local Lesbian nearby you: chatting and dating with single Lesbian online in Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States on Meetville now!

Related Articles