View Singles for Free

Total users: 33,736,236

Оnline: 121,608

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Easton, Pennsylvania, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Eleanor

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I enjoy trying to fix things myself. I'll try most things once at least just to say I tried. LOL I just like to stay busy. I love my kids and family. No.. Not a trailer park. We all have homes with our own yards. We are just blessed that we can live this close; but I have the two acres to cut. LOL I bought grandparents house that they built themselves. I like to smile and have fun. I have a weightroom that I would like to get back into. I'm still trying to find that motivation. I also added a workshop. I like my tools. LOL I wear cowboy boots alot and enjoy my country music. I also like to say that I can dress for every occasion.-husband was murdered in early May. Our daughter found his body in the trunk of his car at a motel. I'm hoping soon to get back on track; so I can meet someone to help me smile and laugh again. I apologize that I'm not keeping up with those I was beginning to know. My UPDATE... I know my update way sounds crazy? But, I thought it was cute?? Yes... I do like to be silly and I enjoy using the "Blonde" I don't get it! At times it is REALLY FUNNY! I'm really shy at first and I won't allow touching me the wrong way. I believe my heart can be to big at times; so I don't like to cause or accept any pain. Friends are the best start on a date with joking and having fun.

  • Brittanylynn

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Brittanylynn. I am never married other white woman without kids from Easton, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Alexandra

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Hello Gentleman, I am back again after a few months off and I am going to be straight up from the beginning, I am not looking for random hookups. If you are, I am probably not your gal! No games please!!!!I am a fun loving, energetic, sarcastic (at times), hilarious, extremely loyal, affectionate woman. I am outgoing and a great communicator and am looking for the same in a partner. My friends mean the world to me and I am always there when someone needs me.Thank you for checking out my profile......lets meet and share some laughs!!PS. Love a guy in a baseball cap and flip flops are mandatory :) Wedding Crashing :)or we could just do drinks on a patio

  • Celia

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by!Well, I am on this site to try something new and stem out from my normal social scene. (not that it's bad by any means...I just want to meet some people with different interests). I would consider myself a constantly evolving and optimistic person. By day, I'm a nerdy scientist. I wear a lab coat and safety glasses, and *** days mixing solutions and prepping samples. I work as an Analyst in a toxicology laboratory, and I absolutely love it. I guess I'm a bit of a science geek, and I love being surrounded by my ridiculous coworkers. (I swear they could base a show around the things that are said behind closed doors) I also love the fact that I learn something new every day, and that I have access to some incredibly brilliant people in my field. That being said, I would actually prefer a partner who works in a completely different field. You can only talk about beakers and pipets for so long....By night, I'm a laid back type of girl. I love to laugh and get to know people. I love cooking, going to movies and having coffee with friends. I'm more comfortable talking one on one, and I prefer an intimate atmosphere rather than a nightclub. I'm an art lover, and I support the art community any way I can. I'm also really into running and cycling, and I do a lot of races throughout the year. I'm constantly working on myself physically, and I take my health very seriously. I'll never be a tiny stick of a woman....so if that's what you want....don't waste your time--or mine for that matter. I'm a healthy "curvy" body type, and I like how I look. I don't really have a body type that I look for in a man, but I do have a thing for dark hair and blue eyes.So, what am I looking for? Well, I have had a lot of good and bad experiences dating over the years. Luckily, the good has outweighed the bad, and I'm open to a new relationship. I've been single for a while now, and I'm very ready to bring someone new into my life. I am looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle and likes to do more than play video games. Absolutely no smokers! I used to smoke, and I don't want that back in my life. If you like hiking, biking, cooking healthy meals, and getting outdoors we could be a great match. If you are a positive person who can honestly say that they care about the people around them....I would love to hear from you:) Well, there it is. If you want to know more, just ask!IAnd, I have to add this after experiencing this site: If you are genuinely interested, please write more than "hi" or "hello" in your first message. I get a lot of those, and they all blend together. I don't think twice about those messages. Tell me something about yourself! A little effort goes a long way. Honestly, if you aren't willing to waste time on a full sentence because you aren't sure if you are going to get a reply....we probably won't get along anyway. Be genuine! hmmm....I don't expect something crazy on a first date. Let's just get to know eachother:)

  • Rachelle

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Me...5'1...black medium straight hair....blue eyes...glasses and contacts...I have my shenanigans in order, my own place, car and a full time job...single seeking to date...Like to go to the zoo, the museums, coffee shops, gelato, just taking the train, going to eat, reading and I play catcher and second base on a coed softball team...Taste in music, old school hip hop, R&B and jazz...You...have a job...have a valid drivers liscense...have some type of technology that you can be reached...all of your front visible teeth...within the ages of 25 to 35.....I am not looking for a hit it and quit it type of situation or to be the girl on the side or whatever else would go down that road...Just simplicity, common sense and courtesy, respect yourself and others and treat people the way that you want to be treated...These things should be very simple, but yet very hard to find...I think we have lost some sense of what just enjoying someone else's company means... Simple...just that

  • Ina

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I like doing anything that involves me being outdoors and being active. Very close to my family and friends. Search for the same kind active people to share my lifestyle and values with, loyal to families.

  • Chelsea

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Im down to earth. Take care of mines very inpendent. Love to cuddle watch movies and shop. Want sumone to b real no games not bout sex but hey its a must .

  • Kitty

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    I'm 20 years old Looking for someone to have fun with && experience a different type of world with .. add me on *** some reason I can't message anyone ☹️☹️

  • Myrtle

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I will start off by saying I am a god fearing woman and he is #1 in my life I am a fun loving careing woman who has a lot to offer. Im not here for games or drama. I enjoy doing just about anything and always willing to try something new. I love my family and my friends. I love kids, I have 1 step child and I'm very active in his life and would have it no other way. Between work home and ***'m very busy however I always make time in my life for those who matter

  • Ester

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I enjoy Bikram yoga and traveling when possible. I do not drink much and dont mind someone being sober. Love reading. I do not subscribe to cable tv. :p I am a generally an easy going person, however... I am a redhead. Tattoos are sexy. :)Thunder buddies are cool.Turn offs include and are not limited to the following: every pic is a self pic in the bathroom, a drink in your hand in every pic, bad grammar.... Oh! Copy and pasting messages are lame. Not having a profile pic is not going to help either.Don't be scared to message me... :)KIK: Momo2u2 Maybe a game of chess. Frisbee...

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
33,736,236

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
121,608

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN EASTON, PENNSYLVANIA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Easton, Pennsylvania, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Easton, Pennsylvania, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Easton, Pennsylvania, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Easton, Pennsylvania, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Easton, Pennsylvania, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Easton, Pennsylvania, United States nearby!!

Find Singles Near You:

Related Articles