Total users: 41,929,736

Оnline: 150,674

Main page background

Single Women In Media, PA

Single Ladies Are Looking For Men On Dating Site In Media, PA ❤ Join Meetville Today And Meet Media Girls Online

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating woman in Media, Pennsylvania, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rayofsun

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-43

    Hi! My name is Rayofsun. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Media, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Sable

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-26

    I open doors for new people, I try keeping an open mind in this life. I love the gym, knowledge and my motorcycle. I'm interested in a pretty person that can hold a good conversation and can just be real.

  • Kelly

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-39

    Hi! My name is Kelly. I am widowed jewish caucasian woman without kids from Media, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Tyesha

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Please, only contact me if:YOU ARE NOT STILL CRYING OVER AN EX! (I'm not a rebound)YOU ARE NOT MARRIED OR INVOLVED!YOU ARE NOT ON HERE FOR PURELY SEXUAL GAINS!YOU ARE AN HONEST, REAL, DOWN-TO-EARTH, MAN!YOU ARE NOT GOING TO WASTE MY TIME BY PLAYING PHONE-PALS!I am an attractive girl. I'm intelligent, worldly, fun, spontaneous, easy-going, and giving. I have a great appreciation for nature, music, history, and photography. I'm considered a "free spirit", taking things as they come. My spiritual belief is truly that things happen for a reason. I speak my mind, which could be a disadvantage for a weak man! But I am Passionate!! My likes/dislikes vary from all extremes. I love almost all types of music. I'm happy going out for dinner or cooking at home, going to the theater or on the couch with some DVD's.I'm a makeup artist and just finished getting my BA in International Studies so now ready for changes! I am also a licensed tour manager and have worked many types of promotional jobs. I love to travel. My biggest goal in life is to see as much of the world as possible. I enjoy studying cultures (esp. ancient ones),history, and languages. I speak Spanish and Italian, and have learned some Greek, French,and Japanese. Of course there are many other interests but I can't tell you everything about myself on this page!About you: I don't think I'm asking for too much in a guy. In fact, it's not even the quantity of traits I look for but the combination of. I guess I don't have a certain "look" which I prefer. I do prefer tall men, over 5'10". Don't be a pretty boy! I like a smart man, one who loves to laugh, is easy-going, strong, self-sufficient, a great motivator, and someone who is faithful. I want a MacGyver or Mr.;Person of Interest" kind of man! I prefer to meet someone with NO kids. Must like, not necessarily love, but can like cats! If you are older than 45 or younger than 30 I probably won't want to date you. If in your pictures you have women with you or are shirtless or flexing your muscles, really...GET A CLUE! Please have a car, don't live at home with mamma, and have your sh*t together! Leave behind all the ex and baby drama, I'm not having it! I generally like to keep first dates rather casual and simple. Leaving room for spontainety, we could extend our date if we hit it off! I'm open for suggestion so I don't have an "ideal" date.

  • Tiny

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I am fun loving, kind and like to enjoy life.Travel fascinates me , I have travelled and enjoyed Europe the best. My friends are important to me.Intelligence combined with a sense if humor always brings a smile to my face...Of course in a relationship connection,chemistry with lots of love and respect would be a ideal combination. When that happens it's magic!!

  • Brielle

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I am happily single, 19 years, but I still have old-fashioned values and like having a special someone to surprise. I love the idea of an old-fashioned relationship, with lots of fun! Meaning, I'll cook dinner and you mow the lawn :) I want the sexlife a relationship creates; ie a man who knows me inside and out, trying new things with the same person, and lots of practicing-practice makes perfect! I would make our relationship a priority and would love to start and end the day with my man who challenges me, yet gives me what I need, as I would do for him. I will try anything once-and if it feels good-keep doing it! I am mostly attracted to "White" Caucasians and Italians, I would like to see a photo of your face sans hat and sunglasses.I would like to think I'm unstandardized, outgoing, caring, honest and a problem solver. I like to better my life in each day so I start each day with a fun goal. I am working hard so I can check things off my bucket list! I want to explore all the possibilities of what life and good love can be. If I'm not enjoying someone, you'll find me traveling. I do like a little planning before spontaneity (You know, buy ins before jumpin outta da plane :) I'm comfortable in different types of situations. I can turn a complete stranger into a life-long friend. I like hosting everything from a Pats game to a wine dinner. I enjoy being around people and conversations with my genius friends, they keep my brain challenged, sadly tho most of the women in this town hurt my brain because they are idiots and way too dramatic. lol A couple of my co-conspirators, wine aficionados and guy-friends are on this site as well and would tell you I'm fun and electric, yet a good and true person. I can go from trying a new craft beer with them to throwing on a gown and be the last min +1 at their company party. One of my guy friends told me "Be careful there's sharks in them waters", I responded-" I am VERY interested in trying new things and I don't just mean things like para-sailing or a new language. I'm loving Tango and starting to learn Salsa! I like working out. I don't like to have time to watch TV but I do love a good action movie with comedy. 80s music is a must have mixed with Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga, no really, it helps my defensive driving here in Alb. lol I finally read my Uncle's book about his SEAL days. I couldn't put it down. I was amazed at the writing and it would make a great "total guy" movie!Contact me if you like what you've read, and you are not going to base my whole life and worth on a few questions on a lame website, you might be surprised at what you find out.The first thing men notice about me is my brain-Yeah right, my smile & my red lips (My fave color) I have been told I am "a very interesting woman", "A cute little thing" and I "look much prettier and younger than my photos". I have flexible hours so I can meet you during the day as well. I like to keep things simple, I am always up for meeting over a glass of something and/or a bite

  • Lanell

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I am an honnest, responsible and an outgoing person whose looking for someone to do activities with such as maybe tennis, hiking, out for supper, play pool, dancing, get aways, travel... and if it clicks then even better!I like to stay in shape and workout in some way! That is important to me! I have a 17 year old daughter who lives with me who means the world to me and another daughter, who lives away.I love music, its a part of me so dancing can be fun as well.I want someone caring, responsible, outgoing and fun!Its too hard to pinpoint so we'll meet and see I guess :) Walk on the beach, take a drive, talking and getting to know each other!orOut for supper and maybe play a couple of games of pool.

  • Thalia

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Open to try almost anything once I enjoy a great sense of humor I can do the social sceen as well as chill at home my music taste are all over the place depending on the moment Keep it simple

  • Lorelai

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I like outdoor stuff hiking, camping, boating, quading, 4x4ing, horseback riding, swimming, kinda a tomboy! Like to meet for coffee or just to sit and talk. Are there any true gentlemen left?

  • Adelynn

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    What to write, what to write?!? Maybe my headline should read perfectly imperfect for a truly genuine nice man. Is that an extinct creature? Do I have a better chance of finding a dodo or a saber tooth tiger than a TGNM? If you want a woman with more baggage than Samsonite, then I'm not her. All of us on this site above, say, 40, have some of it. Some more than others, but we all have our scars and flaws. It would be awesome to meet a TGNM to hang with, go places together, laugh, be silly with and all the good things that come with meeting someone you are compatible and have great chemistry with. I consider myself mostly content, am very close to my family, have friends who have my back, enjoy how I make my living. I am grateful for what I have.) into his life. A man that I can connect with on an intellectual, physical and emotional level. I am definitely not looking for a guy who is in the middle of an online dating buffet. Simply put, I would like to get to know a good man. Getting to know doesn't mean rushing into anything, I am comfortable enough with myself that I enjoy my independence. Not looking to go from meeting you to meeting your kids, friend or parents in no time flat, take it as it comes. Or to borrow a phrase from my 5 year old nephew, easy peasy lemon squeezy :-). Very casual, can be a cup of coffee, lunch, etc.;-)

Locations

SINGLE WOMEN IN MEDIA, PA

What Are the Chances of Finding Love Online?

You can encounter many stories about people entering a relationship with a person they met online. The odds of finding an impressive girl from your area in the virtual world are high, especially if you use matchmaking sites like Meetville.

These platforms focus on those who want to find women seeking men in Media, PA. They gather a huge number of local singles, which means you can meet many ladies in a single day. And once you encounter a female you like, it’s easy to start exchanging messages and eventually set up a date!

What Is the Best Website to Find a Girlfriend?

If you want to find girls in Media, PA, you can’t go wrong with choosing Meetville. This is the most popular local dating site. The sheer number of women with a registered account means there are plenty of candidates for your future girlfriend. Here are the quick benefits of Meetville:

  • Easy to use – you can create your account and access the platform from PCs and smartphones.
  • Genuine accounts and photos – the platform gathers actual women looking for men in Media, PA. Their profiles contain original photos and information.
  • An advanced matching system – the developers created an algorithm to boost the odds of finding a compatible match. If all this sounds good, don’t hesitate to register an account on Meetville today!

Join Meetville to find local single women in Media, PA nearby!!

Find Singles Near You:

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
41,929,736

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
150,674

Online NOW!

Find My Match