logo
View Singles for Free

Total users: 41,072,071

ะžnline: 147,939

Main page background

Single Women Seeking Men In Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States

Chat With Local Single Women From Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States. Sign Up Today & Find Your Perfect Match On Meetville

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partnerโ€™s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating woman in Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Laceface

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-44

    Hi! My name is Laceface. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Moyra

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I'm a single mother of 4 beautiful kids ...I work 2 jobs and try to have some time for myself ..I'm looking for honesty..loyal and true love that will last forever...no head games or lies..Someone that want to be with me for me and not all about themselves..I like to fish hunt ride four wheelers take walks and go boating.I'm looking for respect and someone that isn't scared to show their feelings..if ur good to me I will treat you like a king. First date would b a dinner...and maybe a long walk so we could talk and get to know each other.

  • Kenisha

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I had to update this - I'll be straight forward - please don't be a jerk. Don't be full of yourself. It's so unattractive to me. Just be yourself. Be real. Be kind. I'm looking for someone who is smart and funny...clever and sarcastic. We should both be on the same page and want a monogamous relationship. I'm open to the idea of having kids. I love my daughter so unbelievably much and i would love to have more of that kind of love :) Not interested in a one night fling or married guys...smoking is a total deal breaker for me.-manager either. Update: I just realized my profile is wrong but I can't change it now. I am 39. And proud of it. Lol. I don't lie about my age. Although I guess it appears that I do! I apologize if you feel misled. I am 39 and I am pretty sure I still have a few good years left in me :) Keep it short. Sitting through a two hour dinner with someone you have absolutely no connections with is brutal. Even with wine. Lol

  • Allycia

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am a full blooded Italian women who is out spoken lives life to the fullest ..can be a bit of s smart ass :) I am out going college educated family is very important to me ...and love to have fun( I love tall tatted guys) ...new to this so just checking out the whole online dating scene and not sure it is for me ....but I guess I will give it a shot see what happens ...I work long crazy hours I dedicate my life to work and my family ..only way your going to achieve your dreams ..if you cant seem to accept that than keep looking don't waste my time or yours ...hmmm anything else just ask ... surprise me lol

  • Jojo

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I think it's time to see whats out thee. My kids are getting older so it's time for me to have some fun and would like to have someone to share it with. I'm very simple. I love dogs! I enjoy nights at home as well as time out with family and friends. Lets be clear on one thing....if you are married, seperated, have a girlfriend, or attached to anyone in anyway please don't bother responding. Yes this means if you are still hung up on your ex. we all have our history and stories but I have no intentions of bringing any drama to the table so I dont exspect you would either. Dinner, drinks, or something in which you can talk and get to know one another

  • Loraine

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Well...let's start with...I'm trying this again for the 2nd time. I met a really nice man on here but he wasn't ready to move on with his divorce and I am looking for someone that knows what they want out of life and has a goal on how to get it. I am first a mother to my two girls ages 18 and 14. Next, I am a loyal friend that goes above and beyond for her friends and family. Then would come my job which I am devoted to. I love it and would not trade it for anything in the world right now. Now that I have my life back in order it is time for me to find that someone special in my life. I am looking for someone that has time for me as I do them as well as someone that does not need me to occupy every inch of their time. I am looking for someone that shares my interests as well as has some of their own that they can share with me. I would have to say one of my favorite past times is getting in the car and just driving to wherever I end up. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and girls, horseback riding, going yard sale hoping, going to the beach, etc. I am not looking for someone that needs to drink to have a good time. A social drink is great, but I can laugh without drinking and would love to find someone with the same ability. I am the happiest when I am doing something for someone that puts a smile on their face. I consider myself to be caring, loving, responsible, trustworthy and devoted. I am looking for someone with the same traits. I believe communication holds the key to all relationships. This brings about the trust and all that comes along with it. Well I hope to hear from you soon and if you don't think I am the one for you then good luck on your search. I think this depends on our conversations before hand on where or what would work for us but maybe a cup of coffee/tea with a great conversation followed by a real first date would be best.

  • Terisa

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm looking for someone who loves animals and kids I love to go to the beach or to the movies or just stay inside I am pretty easy going enjoy having a good time going out or staying in the people I work with say I have a sassy personality, I love country music I also like pop music I love to dance if your Interested just send me a message look forward to hearing from you :) I have 2 teenage boys one lives with me the other with his father I can't have any more children so if that is what you are looking for I'm not the girl for you :( I Am up for anything I am a easy going girl I love to have a great time with whoever I am with I am very lovable and friendly we can go to dinner and a movie or a long walk and talk all night

  • Malisa

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I usually resort to hypnosis, so this oughta be a bit tricky...I have spent the past while getting my grad degree and working my butt off. Now I can slow down a bit and find it isn't as fun to do this without a partner. I have great friends, but we hang out with their kids, not a great way to meet new people. Oh, there is work...with a bunch of kids, again not so great for this purpose!I am driven but find time for my friends and see the humour in most things. I have lived a lot of life, traveled and lived overseas, and can't wait to be introduced to more exciting things about the world. I find seeing someone else enjoy their passion opens your eyes further to great experiences. You will be sincere, have a great group of friends, are looking for something with depth, like to get out, and enjoy your career.So I recently went back to swimming in the mornings. I have been using it to work on Math with my students so I told them i started with 30 laps, then did 40 today, how many next. They said 50, then 60, then 70. I told them I'd slow down after 50, maybe halfway but couldn't so 55 because that would cause a problem for me. Anyone know why? "because you're getting so old?" ummmm...no. I CAN do it but why won't I? "Because you are so big?" eyeroll... "because you are not young and fast like us?" yeah, No!!! Finally i got the right answer but never thought it would be quite so painful. So anyways, not sure you can say anything wrong in comparison to my sweet k students! Plus I made into the 70s to show them!Send me a message if you like smart, sweet, funny, and down to earth women.

  • Monta

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am looking for a man that knows what he wants in life and lives everyday to the fullest. I am fun and impulsive. I work hard but never take myself too seriously. Life is too short to not have fun and laugh often. I like to be active outdoors and especially in or around the water.If you contact me and I see that your profile says "Not looking for a relationship" or "Looking to date but nothing serious", no offense but I will not be contacting you back because we are clearly looking for different things. I wish you all the luck in your fishing! Something low key and relaxing.

  • Concha

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Im funny and to the point.. I like long country drives to nowhere with the radio on to some country as well. Maybe get a lil muddy! Then lets get dressed up and go out and have some fun!!

Locations

SINGLE WOMEN SEEKING MEN IN SAND SPRINGS, OKLAHOMA, UNITED STATES

How Do I Find Single Women in Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States?

You might lack experience in the dating scene and don’t know where to find women seeking men in Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States. It’s always an option to gather your crew and head to bars and nightclubs. You can encounter ladies at business, charity, and other social events.

All these don’t guarantee you’ll meet a girl you like, and she likes you back. What if there’s a way to identify compatible matches near you?

Meetivlle is an online dating service that uses complex algorithms to discover females that fit your preferences. Those could include age, interests, location, etc.

What Is the Most Successful Dating Site?

There’s no need to look any further because Meetville is the most successful matchmaking platform in the area. You’ll find thousands of users from different cities in location. They all share a common thing – looking for a partner!

Here’s a quick overview of the crucial Meetville features:

  • You can use it on PCs and smartphones.
  • It’s user-friendly and doesn’t come with a learning curve.
  • You can use a searching feature to look for local females.
  • The network offers a huge number of authentic accounts with genuine photos.
  • You can start chatting with women looking for men in Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States in seconds.

If you are ready to meet amazing ladies, make sure to register on Meetville today!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
41,072,071

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
147,939

Online NOW!

Find My Match