Total users: 43,796,566

Оnline: 157,372

Main page background

Singles In Pawhuska, OK

Meet Local Singles Online On Dating Site Meetville. Begin Browsing Personals In Pawhuska, OK

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Pawhuska, Oklahoma, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Vale

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Vale. I am never married catholic native american man without kids from Pawhuska, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Sweetangel

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Sweetangel. I am divorced catholic native american woman without kids from Pawhuska, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Aspen

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    hi to all that come by and show intersts THANK U!! ;-)im 40 yr old country girl next door looking for a good decent family man...............i have a 8mth old daughter she is my everything and she goes almost everywhere w/me........im wanting to find a decent romantic guy who is into family values.........loves the church,kids,animalsi love to cuddle....hold hands.....walks on the beach at night......spending time w/friends and family.......loves long drives to nowhere just us hanging out talking and enjoying being togther.........want to feel wanted and desired again inside and outside the bedrm...........a gentleman outside and the devil in the bed :-D gentleman........brings me flowers just because......takes my hand because he wants to feel my touch.....opens doors......loves my daughter and my family.....brings me home to his family.......friends and family bOR CHEATSbqs..........calls and text to say hi,i miss u,i love u, and just to check on me.......loves me being clingy and loves a woman that wants to take care of him the best way she thinks is best ........WANTS ME,DOESNT PUSH ME AWAY OR CHEATS love a place where we can sit get dinneror coffee and talk get to know ceach other

  • Abigayle

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am not impressed by your fancy car, your bank account balance, your masters degree or PhD, your $***suit, your big muscles, your yacht, your house in the Hamptons (I'm sure you wouldn't be on meetville anyway, if that were the case.Ive been separated for 3 years!!!I am impressed by your chivalrous gestures, your kind words, your determination, your humor, your charm, your wit, your strength (in your mind and heart), your intelligence, your compassion, your ambition, your love for all things living, your selflessness.I am a strong, independent, fun-loving, spontaneous, adventurous, free spirited, easy-going, loyal, caring,romantic, sensitive, funny, charismatic,stubborn, never shy, no-nonsense, genuine woman. (And Modest, might I add)I love all kinds of music including country,hip hop,alternative, 80's and 90's music, Tejano, even gangsta rap....I am the mother of the most awesome 11 yr old son, who is my number one man. We are heavily involved in Boy Scouts and volunteering our time....I"m not your typical Scout mom, but I bet I would look cute in the uniform!!!!!!I am typically not high maintenance, but can be occasionally. I do my own hair, my own mani-pedi's. I don't fake tan/spray tan. I don't care about the labels on my clothes...the $***purses to carry $50 worth of junk. I'm modest in what I spend. My family can benefit from that money, rather than selfishly on myself.(so frivolous)I have a lot of love in my heart for my fellow man, putting others needs before my own. My happiness is making others happy. I know that sounds cheesy, but that is quite true. I almost always have a smile, which is hard to break. I am very nurturing, caring, and love to take care of people. Cooking and entertaining gives me such satisfaction. I give of myself completely and unconditionally. I am a great listener, and conversationalist. I am a bit silly, childish and sarcastic. So hopefully you can take it. Wahhhhhh!!!! If you can't!A big accomplishment for me is losing over ***pounds (gained 15 back). I had great self esteem even at 270lbs, but now, I feel even better about myself. I work out everyday, but in short intervals, throughout the day. I am by no means a fanatic. If I'm watching tv, I'm lifting weights. If I'm grilling in the back yar working my legs or arms. If I'm cleaning, I'm wearing weights. There is always time, if you want there to be.... to be the best you. By no means am I the best me, but I am better by the day.I'm not looking for a hook-up, I mainly just want to hang out, get to know some new peopcle, increase my circle of friends, experience new things with new folks. If it leads to more then I'm open to possibilities. I am looking for pea personwho has a zest for life, who love to experience new things, love adventure, different cuisine, spontaneity, the beach, or a 2 hour drive for lunch, or just to see something different, no routines.... I want to be appreciated for all my perfections......and my flaws*****DISCLAIMER*****I have friends of all ethnicities/cultures but I typically only date Caucasian and Hispanic men. And, you will not get a second look if you have tattoos on your face. To each their own, but that is not how I would like to represent myself. In addition I am vertically challenged, so I am always in heels. If you are under 5'8", it will never work, sorry. drinks and a game of pool ;) I beat you, of course!

  • Asha

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Hi! My name is Asha. I am never married catholic native american woman with kids from Pawhuska, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ruthanne

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Recent transplant to GR.....moved here less than a year ago. Some words to describe me.....creative (I'm a shoe designer), generous, playful, independent, curious, kind.....I'm told quite a bit that I make people feel comfortable. I guess that's because I'm very open minded and try not to be judgmental? maybe? I love exploring new places, meeting new people, trying new food, new music, etc...... Even if I'm not your "type" but you have some suggestions for great local places let me know! What else....I've travelled quite a bit for work and personal. I love live music and going to games (sorry yes I am a sf giants and 49er fan). Love to cook and have people over for parties, dinners. Enjoy a good craft beer and wine. Love to dance. I am a single mom to an amazing 6 year old. He means the world to me and if that makes me too complicated for you than we probably weren't a good match in the first place. What I'm looking for.....someone kind, social but doesn't need to be the life of the party, intelligent, sarcastic, optimistic, ambitious, enjoys life, easy on the eyes Best of luck!(and yes i recently became a brunette.....not sure if it suits me but needed a change) tapas & wine......

  • Biggdoggtpd

    Online

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-59

    Hi! My name is Biggdoggtpd. I am separated catholic caucasian man without kids from Pawhuska, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kalyn

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    So why do guys on here often put pictures of themselves up with gorgeous women? and why shirtless pics? or reeeally far away so we can't see your face. or how about flipping off the camera!?! is this a dating site or just for hooking up? i thought that's what craigslist was for.. :O Creepy!!! I am a workaholic but i've gotta pay the mortgage! I work full time in an office and i also do hair on the side. I do have time for someone special though. In my free time i like taking Zumba classes, bellydancing, watching horror movies, live music, hanging at not-college-type bars with friends. I have tattoos and long hair, and just so you know I am not a skinny girl. But I am not huge either. I am working on eating healthier and it would be nice to have someone to encourage me.. with eating, exercise.. all of it. So many guys put on their profiles that they work out constantly..i'd just like someone to go on walks with for now!! I have a 17 year old son who is great. We have a great relationship and i feel like i've raised him well. I am proud of him.I am looking for someone who is responsible and can at least be my equal if not be someone i can look up to. I am not a perfect person by all means but all i want out of life is to be happy. There are so many things i'd love to do with the right guy. I've never been horseback riding.. or to a vineyard.. someday? I like beards.. and tattoos.. and chest hair.. i am very liberal.i am not religious. i am not willing to convert to your religion. sorry.Please no smokers!!! I have personal reasons. Thanks!!! maybe a movie & or meet at a bar for a drink and see if we are even attracted to eachother first! :)

  • Leonskennedyjs

    Online

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-36

    Hi! My name is Leonskennedyjs. I am separated catholic caucasian man with kids from Pawhuska, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Rageingstorm

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-51

    Hi! My name is Rageingstorm. I am separated protestant native american woman with kids from Pawhuska, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Locations

SINGLES IN PAWHUSKA, OK

What Are the Chances of Meeting my Soulmate in Pawhuska?

The first thing you need to know is that not all locations are equal. It might be hard to find someone to date in a remote area. The chances are far better in large cities. However, there is a way how Pawhuska singles can maximize their odds of encountering a soulmate. Meetville has proven to be an online matchmaking platform perfect for singles looking for dates in the area.

Can I Trust Meetville?

What makes Meetville different from any other dating site in Pawhuska? Check out the main benefits of Meetville and see why you should try it:

  • It uses a specialized algorithm to identify compatible matches. Meetville will analyze Pawhuska personals based on the parameters you placed. That helps to find singles that share your interests!
  • It gathers singles serious about dating in Pawhuska. The majority of local guys and girls who come to Meetville are looking for serious partners.
  • A long tradition with the latest security actions taken. Meetville has been around in Pawhuska for over a decade. While you are looking for singles near you, you can rest assured any information you share is 100% safe on our service.

Are you ready to chat with singles from Pawhuska? If you can’t wait to meet them, sign up for an account on Meetville today!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
43,796,566

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
157,372

Online NOW!

Find My Match