• Total users: 22,947,038
  • Online: 82,385

View singles in Tiffin, Ohio, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and


  • Gerard

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22 - 32

    I love travelling to exciting places whenever I get the chance. The best country I ever visited was Australia, between learning to surf and jumping out of planes there was just so much to do there! The next place on my hit list is definitely New Zealand, I have heard so many exciting things.I would describe myself as extremely laid back but by no means lazy. I get restless if I stay in too long, I am always looking for an adventure and will always drive up for a weekend to visit old school/uni friends or just to see somewhere new. I suppose I am on here because I am very busy so I never find much time time to do the dating thang. Don't worry though, I will always find the time if the right person comes along as I have excellent time management skills (oh god, starting to sound like a CV!) I am starting a PGCE course to become a teacher in September. At the moment, I am working as a teaching assistant, which is awesome, there's never a dull moment! My teaching style I would describe as interesting, I am constantly telling the kids to 'man up', I mean someone has to! I always try and make them laugh, I'm definitely not the strict type!; you should get involved. If you have a nice smile, pretty eyes and can make me laugh, I'll let you buy me a drink (seeing as I'm all for equality).

  • Alfonzo

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19 - 29

    22-- love going on nights out in town with mates, love football i enjoy meeting new people!! I'm Up for a laugh.I hate writing these things because I don't honestly know what to put? It's easier just telling people things in a conversation. Urmmm, basically not interested in girls who pretend they're someone there not, rather talk to someone who can be funny make me laugh and I can just get on with :) I would love to travel!!!!! Going out for a few drinks with someone maybe a meal, or just do something fun like the zoo!!!! but mainly just going out and having a laugh!

  • Bryon

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19 - 29

    I haven't got a clue what to write here, like everybody else it seems. I love music and sport. If there's anything else you want to know just ask. Depends on the girl.......

  • Maximus

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22 - 32

    Mancunian! Football! Music! Skiing, Surfing, The Office,Whiskey, Rock n Roll, New People New experiences, Easy Going, Good Lad! Good Times,Throwing all sorts of shapes... Top Banta! Trainee Teacher! Geography!Live Forever! Nothing cringe!

  • Aleric

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22 - 32

    Im an easy going guy, some myt say to easy going but life is for living and having a laugh...best tym of my life but wud b wicked to find someone I get on easy with that makes me laugh! I'm a sucker for a girl with tattoos and (certain) piecings with good banter....funnier than me is even beta!! Im a very patient, honest and compassionate person, I love music and films, anyfin really mainly rock and house tho.....I always try and look my best by going to the gym and playin lots of sports; mainly football my second love.....which brings me to my 1st by a country mile; my 2 year old daughter she is my world, I see her as much as I possibly can, I can honestly say being a single dad isn't easy and tends to make me think it effects me meeting ppl but the rewards of it are the best so wud b great to have both......... Something different...Neva cinema!! Like to think I'm quite creative...

  • Tiras

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22 - 32

    Hey I'm Matt, I'm a engineer working in burnley. I enjoy keeping fit,i attend gym 3 times a week. I listen to all different kinds of music. I like socialising with friends, clubbing, pubs, cinema, paint balling, go carting, out door activities etc, feel free to ask me anything else, happy fishing Maybe go for a drink or go for something to eat to get to know each other better

  • Cale

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20 - 30

    where do i start... My favourite colour is red,i love my job. I have two tattoos.. Back piece and a full sleeve. I'm a twin. Love all kinds of music. it's great to go out but I like nights in watching movies eating rubbish food :P I'd love a some point travel the world. Like everybody I also have Facebook, Kik, snapchat and instergram :) Something spontaneous or something simple and romantic like a nice dinner with a few drinks to get to know each other.

  • Colin

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20 - 30

    I work on a small farm which i own a 40% share of. I currently have 4 horses but am planning on getting more in the futureI'm a big fan of the outdoors and of history and I'd like to go and visit many places with historical values.I love to read, I could quite happily sit and read for hours.I prefer listening to rock music, but I'm slowly starting to listen to mainstream music again. However I still don't like clubs that much and would much rather go to a bar, pub or just stay in. However if the company's right I'm sure I could be talked into going to a club, as long as you can excuse my poor attempt at dancing.Can't think of anything else so if you want to know more just ask away.

  • Deshawn

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22 - 32

    I enjoy going to the gym, cycling and going out on weekends I like to spend time with friends socialising and relaxing My family and friends are very important to me I work hard and enjoy life, I enjoy watching films and listening to music, I enjoy just about all music apart from heavy metal and drum n base, etc I'm a fun, easy going person looking for someone to enjoy life with

  • Cason

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22 - 32

    Born and raised in a village in East Northants and currently living in Higham Ferrers having bought my own place earlier in the year. I'm very family orientated, and love watching Motorsport. I love to spend my weekends sailing and spending time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try and avoid of any drama.My dreams are to excel in my career in the property industry, gain as much experience as possible and gain chartered status. In the future I plan to run my own property development business.I dont smoke but I do enjoy a glass of red wine or a pint of real beer depending on the occasion!I am looking for a women who has a certain intellectual level who will teach me new things and inspire me.Sound good? Message me and we can go from there... A quiet country pub for a drink


Thousands of artist singles in Tiffin, Ohio, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 artist dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet artist singles from Tiffin, Ohio, United States thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from artist singles who live nearby, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best single artist in Tiffin, Ohio, United States for love, romance and much more!