Total users: 51,446,479

Оnline: 185,119

Main page background

Women Seeking Men In Nelsonville, Ohio, United States

Meetville - The Best Place To Meet A Women Looking For Men In Nelsonville, Ohio, United States

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating Woman in Nelsonville, Ohio, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kennedi

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Hi there well I guess if you've made it this far in reading my profile. You've prolly decided that you could be interested. And that you haven't heard the one thing yet that might be your deal breaker. Well that's good to know ........ but this is it for what I have to write. It is up to you to find out more, so feel free to send me a message. I like suprizes!!!

  • Micki

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am the go get outdoors- Don’t let the baseball cap and jeans fool you though, I like being a girly girl just as much as a tom boy. I love to get dressed up, strap on some heels and go out dancing!! I like to be active, on the go, and try new things. I work in diagnostic imaging as an ultrasound technician and enjoy it very much. I currently work with inpatients, outpatients, and emergencies at a small hospital location in my area. My schedule can be demanding, but I always make time for my friends and those I love. I am continually learning, my next project is to become registered in vascular studies.While I love life and being the jokester from time to time, I have a more serious side when it comes to my faith and family values. I am a Christian and this dictates my everyday lifestyle and how I want to improve myself. I would really like to meet a practicing Christian, a man who feels comfortable sitting in the church pew beside me, since I am very involved with my career group. I have traditional viewpoints and strong character- having this in common is an important foundation to a lasting relationship with me. I am a respectable and classy young woman looking forward to a great future and meeting new people along the way!"Unless it’s mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it’s a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life; Love shouldn’t be one of them." - Dream for an Insomniac I think the most successful dates happen when we can interact while having an activity to do. It's charming when a man makes the plans and takes initiative, but I am also rarely out of ideas. Going to an art exhibit, taking a cooking or pottery class, dominating you at the gun range, volunteering for a community event or soup kitchen, finding some live music and taking a walk in the city, or making up our own progressive dinner trying some new foods are a few suggestions. I'm always up for teaching swing dancing or learning some steps myself! The goal is to get to know you better and share some laughs!

  • Skylar

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am a single mom of two handsome lil boys. I just finished nursing school. I love to read and hangout with my family and friends.

  • Grazyna

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am fun loving, outgoing, funny and adventurous. I absolutely love running and have continued to run any chance I get. I am always laughing and having a good time no matter where i am. I love cooking and baking and hope to be able to share that with someone someday or at least have someone enjoy a nice home cooked meal together.. I always am willing to try new things whether its something I know or something out of my comfort zone. I like to consider myself spontaneous. Family comes first, always. Then my dog coming in close second. Currently, I am a nurse but I also have my teaching degree. Although i would love to be teaching because I love kids I have a real passion for my nursing job because I love knowing I'm making a difference. I am able to have a serious conversation when needed, but also find the humor in life as well. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I can be shy at times, but with a little work I open up. I love to go out and enjoy myself but don't mind those simple nights of laying on the couch and watching a movie.I am looking for someone who makes me smile, laugh and I can enjoy the good times with. Someone who will bring out the best me I can be. Ultimately someone who supports me in wherever life takes me on its crazy adventure. I am a pretty die hard sports fan so someone who can handle watching football on Sunday or go to a baseball game in the summer will fit in just right. Honesty is really important to me and quite frankly if your not going to be honest then its not worth my time. I want someone who is willing to laugh at themselves and carry on a great conversation as well. I don't want this to sound rude, but I have a hard time being able to connect with people who don't have a good work ethic or don't want to the best thy can be in their career and life. I am an extremely hard worker so I need that type of partner who understands what it's like. If your only on here for a hookup please don't waste both our time, I am on here to find that special someone to share my life with and the occasional benefits of snuggling :)

  • Chung

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I like to keep it simple....I enjoy the movies, concerts, hanging out with friends,camping, grilling out, cooking, theme parks, and most importantly just spending quality time together. I do enjoy going out for a few drinks, but would prefer to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I spend most of my time working, so I dont really get out and do much, but I am hoping to change that by meeting someone on here. :) After reading many other profiles, I've realized that mine sounds pretty boring! However, I don't want to leave my whole life story, so if I don't sound appealing I understand. Lol Personality isn't written, its spoken. :) Dinner works, but its whatever works for us both. :)

  • Magen

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I hate drama and have no problem calling someone out on it than end it.I m not looking to get married or be stuck up someone's ass. I am looking for a partner in crime. I m a full time student and mother first and foremost . I am not your tyipcal gal ...I work hard but play even harder so no straight edge bullshit. Oh and well if you haven't got it yet I'm an ***hole ..Ya got to be quick and clever and we shall get along. Alright .I want a courtship where it happens if it happens.I love to ride Bikes...was riding before walking ..I'm sassy and spunky love to joke and laugh. I want to feel wanted and see my partners interest . Can't read minds nor want too , I am looking for vocal partner . I'm very open and want someone who isn't afraid of living life to its fullest . I tried traditional dating and men are just dawgs half the time . I'm pretty gal who loves getting dirty and having fun. Combo of beer, boobs and big Ol guns .. Who knows what happens on typical adventure

  • Haleigh

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am an animal control officer and I absolutely love my job! I love my family and friends and of course my two dogs, Chance and Scout. I am extremely independent and I can also be pretty stubborn at times. I love to have fun and am willing to try most things at least once. Dinner or drinks

  • Marcy

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    In my book, big words are better. I find it entertaining to play Devil\'s Advocate and see if you can prove your argument in a discussion. Look for smart successful and of course loving partner.

  • Heidy

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hello there fellas. I am a full time working single mother of 2 beautiful kids. I prefer to date black men GET OVER IT WHITE GUYS !!! I'm one of the most honest and kiNd hearted women u will ever meet. I don't play games. "everything after but is BULLSHIT!!!" And if u got an issue w me ON TO THE NEXT !!! Please feel free to strike up a convo fellas , I don't bite. Well atleast not too hard I'm a simple girl... I'd prefer to Stay in and cook or even a long drive or walk ...

  • Alyvia

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Well, I'm a 30 year old single parent! Looking for my one perfect match! I'm loyal, honest, respectful, loving, playful at times,caring,clean,dedicated.I like to go for walks,watching movies, love music, no baby daddy drama,I'm in the process of going back to school! I'm a cancer survivor! Anything else you want to kmow, please don't hesitate to ask!

Locations

WOMEN SEEKING MEN IN NELSONVILLE, OHIO, UNITED STATES

Where Is the Best Place to Meet a Woman in Nelsonville, Ohio, United States?

You can find women anywhere. If you head to the supermarket near you, the odds are you’ll encounter many ladies. But the idea is to find females who want to meet, chat, or even date. That’s why the best place to encounter girls is Meetville. This is an online platform filled with women looking for men in Nelsonville, Ohio, United States. And all the ladies came to the network searching for partners, which means you have a vast choice at your disposal!

Can Online Dating Help You Find Nelsonville, OH Women?

Yes, online dating sites like Meetville suit everyone’s preference. Are you looking for women seeking men in Nelsonville, Ohio, United States to start a serious relationship? Do you prefer to keep things casual? Whatever your preference, you can find the desired girl on Meetville!

As you can see, it’s that simple to meet local women, so don’t hesitate to join Meetville today!

Find singles near you:

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
51,446,479

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
185,119

Online NOW!

Find My Match