Total users: 48,559,294

Оnline: 175,069

Main page background

Singles in Stratford, NJ

Join Trusted Dating Site Meetville in Stratford, NJ. Browse Profiles, Chat, Date & Fall in Love.

I am a
I am looking for a


I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Stratford, New Jersey, United States

Looking for:


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Joe


    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-22

    Currently working full time at a gym. I'm a personal trainer there and going to college for business to study on owning my own gym one day. Workout addict. Motivated to make money and live a successful life. Also I didn't get the subscription so I can't see who liked me lol. So send me a message

  • Zavannah


    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I love trying out something new and can have fun doing anything from staying home to partying it up in the city. I don’t have many demands on my partner, you should be just a nice and decent person.

  • Laila


    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I like keep life simple. I mostly enjoy riding my harley, go to the movies or nice romantic walks to the beach. My partner should be one who enjoys similar things. Life should be fun and no drama.

  • Aleta


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm divorced 30 and done with bs lol I'm a not here for games... if you are stop reading asap lol I will know..i have a 14 year old daighter shes my halo. I just want to find some one worth loving .. I have a big heart and its lonely lol I like camping , fishing softball and being out a lot I like to be social love dancing and yes I smoke lol I guess that's all I'm pretty open if u have a question just ask ;) U pick I like suprizes just tell me the dress atire

  • Finuala


    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I have a 5 year old son, and he's not going anywhere any time soon. I'm not able to have any more children, so if a large family is something you absolutely MUST have, I'm not your woman. I have 6 tattoos. and I'm surprised at how many people don't care for them. So- if you don't like tattoos, again, I'm not your girl. I do not consider myself a high-maintenance woman, but do want someone who will adore me and give me all of the physical and emotional aspects essential to a healthy relationship, because I am committed to giving those things to my partner completely. Wouldn't anyone, though?Moving forward-I'm looking for someone to have coffee with, go out with, kick back with, talk, laugh, and feel comfortable with. I'm looking for someone beautiful on the inside, who takes care of themselves on the outside as well. I'm not perfect by any means, but I bathe every day and have all of my teeth :) I'm looking for someone who is self-motivated, and isn't happy with settling for an "okay" life when the only one standing in the way of a "great" life is themselves.I love my job and the paycheck, and happily work overtime whenever it is available. I'm not all about being a buttoned-up workaholic, though. Going for ice cream or for a walk or bike ride is a good time to me. I enjoy campfires and barbecues as well. At this time in my life, I am past partying and being immature and irresponsible. I want to settle down and start living the good life. I've got all of my ducks in a row and am enjoying the life that I have created for my son and I, now I just need someone to compliment it. Could you be that someone? We will most likely hit it off if you:Are employedHave a vehicleAre not constantly on your cell phone or web deviceLove to show your affectionLike sushiUnderstand that children do not have minds like adultsAre emotionally stableLike coffeeAre literateAre hygienicAre fun-lovingHave a great sense of humorHave a great smileWe will probably not get along so well if you:Have emotional issuesHave no patience for childrenThink the word "frustrated" is spelled with an LDon't brush your teeth on a daily basisAre secretiveDon't waste my time if you:Are unemployedDon't have a vehicleHate kidsAre missing any of your front teethAre in the middle of a divorcePlan to have more than one girlfriend at a timeDo drugsPossess the maturity of a 12 year oldHave a violent criminal record Fall is my favorite season. That being said, I'd love someone to have hot apple cider with, go apple-picking and through corn mazes. Crunch over crisp, newly-fallen leaves. "These are a few of my favorite things." Allow me to share them with you, and lets make a memory out of combining each others favorite things.

  • Magdalena


    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am looking to meet someone who I can spend time with and enjoy the company of each other. I am pretty laid back and enjoy having a good time with friends and family. I love to be outside and to be active. I like to ride my bike,bake, read,learn about cars and swim! In the summer the beach is my favorite place to be! In the winter I enjoy snowboarding or staying in and watching movies! I am a teacher and I love my job!

  • Nanna


    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I love riding horses. I\'m ready to explore what the rest of my life has in store. I would like to meet a person who is real!!! And also ready to live life to the fullest and enjoy every minute of it.

  • Yoshiko


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hard working, intelligent female that gets the most out of life. I'm not afraid to go after what I want.If you want to know more message me!DO NOT MESSAGE ME LOOKING FOR A RANDOM HOOK UP!xoxo- B

  • Jerry


    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Jerry. I am never married protestant african man without kids from Stratford, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jjl51Tm


    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-42

    Hi! My name is Jjl51Tm. I am separated catholic caucasian man with kids from Stratford, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.



Where do singles meet in Stratford?

There are hundreds of places to meet Stratford personals near you. You never know, your person can be found anywhere!

Speed dating

Traditional scenario: a girl sits at a table, and a new man joins her every few minutes. During this time, it is necessary to make the right impression so that you seem attractive enough.

Social events

Shared interests bring together, especially if it requires teamwork. This can be, for example, quizzes, bicycle racing, dog walks, concerts, and fan meetings. Remember that a positive attitude is essential. Smile and be open to meeting Stratford singles!


The larger the company you work at, the higher the chances of getting to know each other.

Platforms for online dating in Stratford

Pay attention only to popular ones: they have more users, which means there is more choice. They suggest candidates who fit your needs and are close by. You select the ones you like and start a conversation, as simple as that!

What is the best Stratford dating site for singles?

Of course, there are hundreds of online sites for dating in Stratford, and Meetville is the best of them! Dating through Meetville is the safest kind of dating. You can chat before a date and get to know each other well enough. We have a large selection of candidates, you will not stay single for a long time! Sign up today and find someone for a date tomorrow!

Users Reviews

Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles

Online NOW!

Find My Match