logo

Total users: 26,849,489

Оnline: 96,575

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating Woman in Linwood, New Jersey, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Sloan

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Im just me. If you wanna know anything just ask.I'm pretty open and lay it on the line. I do not do drama. I have too many things to pay attention to that is worth the time. Like my children and their activities. My career. And life in general. I have very good friends that i hang put with all the time. We laugh we cry and raise hell together. Cookouts and get togethers are a must. Im looking for a serious relationship. Im not looking for a daddy for my kids. I want a man that is for me. I expect respect and give it wholeheartedly. You should know the difference between submissive and subservient. You should come to me not me going to you and be able to accept the fact that you will not meet my kids until I am ready. I am independent and need a real man who can accept that we r individuals with wants and likes and it is okay for those to be different. Independence is a great thing. Its not clingy or insecure. I want the whole package. Not happy in one area and unhappy in another area. It takes time to get to know one another, do be patient. I could fill your head with all the sweet nothings but im for real so please keep it real. Tell me straight up, no bs. I truly hope that i do not sound hateful when u read my profile. Im a very sweet and loving person. I want to give my all to the man that does the same for me. Hope all is well in your world, take care... First date would probably be somewhere for drinks. Very casual. Nothing over the top. Simple

  • Elena

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I love music don't see watching t v got better things to do than sit around I don't much care for routine just because I'm a parent don't mean I can't have fun if your not living on the edge your taking up to much room... I'm a mom first an for most... I'm out spoken out going and loud I work as hard as I play I'd love to run my own restaurant one day... I come from a very big close family... life isn't a game live one day at a time only4 the moment and laugh always.....

  • Kayleigh

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm a pretty easy going girl. Love baseball and most all other sports. I like to bake and cook. I have three boys and a full time job so I get very lil time for me. I need to take more time and cut loose a bit lol. I like walks, or a nice evening ride with the breeze in my face. Im a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. I Like the outdoors. Would love to find a nice man with some southern charm.... or at least manors. To many guys who want to play games. Im done with the lil boys in grown up bodies.... I want a real man now. Lets get to know each other a bit. Something laid back and fun... Would love a nice walk in the woods or a fun ride somewhere. Grab a cup of coffee, or just sit a chat a bit

  • Melida

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I\'m romantic; love walks on the beach, love attending concerts, symphony, movies, drives up the coast. My partner should be confident, but never arrogant or pompous, must be is honest, considerate, generous.

  • Megan

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am a 33 year old single divorced mother of 2 wonderful children that are 9 & 12..... They are my number 1 priority.. I have them 50% of the time.We like the outdoors, camping, fishing, bonfires, music, racing, and more... I am one woman who has her sh*t together... I have a job so that's a plus right?? I can have a good time but I am really kind of reserved... I am sick of the bar scene although I wouldn't mind going out once in a while...I like to go to the dirt track races, hang out at home and watch movies, go fishing, I like to cook, I love listening to live music... I am kind of a music junkie and I listen to pretty much anything... I have a couple of piercings and a bunch of tattoos....I would prefer to date someone that either has kids or doesn't want any kids......If there's anything else you would like to know send me a message... We will Cross that bridge when we get there...

  • Keren-Happuch

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Ok, so I picked Crafty as the word to describe me, because I love the Beastie Boys, haha.. Also, there really is no one word to describe me because I am a pretty diverse, well-rounded, open-minded individual. I believe that beauty fades, but personality lasts forever. So don't be intimidated by my beauty and afraid to message me (lol j/k) I try to write back to everyone who takes the time out of their busy lives to message me and give them a chance to show me who they are. *If I don't write back to you, it's because I really feel we have nothing in common, so don't beat yourself up over it, you'll find someone =)I love the outdoors, camping, canoeing, fishing, I love the ocean, rivers, waterfalls..pretty much any body of water.Right now, I am a housekeeper part-time, but I make most of my money independently, buying low and selling high. I am excellent at managing my time and money. (starting to feel like I am writing a resume, haha)I love all kinds of music, anything from Classical to Blues to Rap to Japanese Rock/Metal. I am honest to a fault and I do not enjoy drama or lies.I love all kinds of food and am not afraid to try new things.I am a bit overweight at the moment, and I am not happy with that, so I have gotten myself on track to losing the weight.I love to exercise, I do Tae Bo Kickboxing, Zumba, Yoga, Belly Dancing, and really want to get back into Martial Arts again soon!I pretty much love all animals, (they love me too)..especially dogs.. I have a cat that I rescued who thinks she is a dog because she grew up around an American Bulldog.I am looking for someone who has some of the same interests, and who wants to be friends first and see where it goes.I would ultimately like to find 'The One', but I am not in any rush to get married after six weeks of knowing someone.. (Been there, done that!) I know, crazy, right? I guess I am a little bit crazy (in a good way), but hey, it keeps things interesting, right? =)P.S. Yes, I am referring to Duck Dynasty in my photo above, I don't watch a lot of T.V., but I love that show! Si is my favorite because he's young at heart, like me.. Who's your favorite? We could.... A man who knows how to canoe is after my own heart =p (If you don't know how, that's ok, I will teach you) =OrWalk around at the Farmer's Market or Flea World Or Wherever our initial conversation leads us to.I'm not picky, just as long as it gives us the opportunity to talk and get to know each other a bit.

  • Genna

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Well hello. I do not know what to put in this box. The last year I do not think anyone read this so I don't want to waste your time or my time. I'm looking for a relationship. The gym

  • Genoveva

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    L L

  • Sukie

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I have never tried a dating site. figured.. why not..

  • Marivel

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    A bit about me, I'm simple, outgoing, genuine, goal oriented, and fun to be around. I like sports whether its playing or watching. I love making people laugh and enjoy my time with family and friends. My career is important and do well at keeping the balance between life and work. I'm close with my family and many of my friends I'd consider pert of family. I have two adorable little nephews. It never fails, after hanging out with them, I can't wait to start a family of my own.Like I mentioned, I enjoy sports whether I'm playing or watching. Sitting back and watching a game with friends is great but nothing beats the atmosphere of going to the stadium. I'm currently taking golf lessons. Lessons are needed because I'm competitive at by nature. I enjoy traveling anywhere and unexpected plans are the best. It could be a vacation, a weekend getaway or just an afternoon drive. I'd like to backpack Europe and take an Alaskan cruise. I enjoy photography...people, places and things. Sometimes the oddest idea's make the greatest photo's. I always have some type of camera with me. I do have a photo published. I enjoy being in the outdoors whether is for a walk, campfire, bike ride, or a glass a wine on the deck while chatting under the stars. For my 30th birthday I wanted a motorcycle, larger tv or a guitar. I went with the motorcycle and have loved every minute of it.I'm looking for the following.....honesty, communication, ability to put others first, trust, compatibility. I need someone who can make me laugh and has an outgoing and energetic personality as well. I'd like him to be confident, independent, adventurous, enjoy the outdoors and sports. I can take a joke, so I sure hope you can. I enjoy going out but would like to find someone who also enjoys spending evenings in tinkering on house projects, watching a movie or playing board games. A communicator is best, I do not wear my heart on my sleeve but will tell you what I'm thinking and felling.I'd like to find someone who will walk with me in life. Not in front of or behind me. Are you up for the challenge?Thanks for checking out my profile. I personally think it all depends on the common interests of the two individuals.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile
    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo
    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start
    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

SINGLE WOMEN IN LINWOOD, NEW JERSEY, UNITED STATES

Welcome to Meetville - one of the best online dating site in Linwood, New Jersey, United States, where you can meet local single women who looking for love, chat & relationship today! Choose from single women who live nearby you in Linwood, New Jersey, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!