Total users: 50,888,588

Оnline: 182,947

Main page background

Single Women Seeking Men In Norfolk, NE

Chat With Local Single Women From In Norfolk, NE. Sign Up Today & Find Your Perfect Single Lady On Meetville

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating woman in Norfolk, Nebraska, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mattie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Mattie. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Norfolk, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Gingerkat

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-34

    Hella gay. Very femme. Still sorta figuring out what I am into I just know it’s not cismen. Usually identify as “lesbian” or “queer” depending on the lgbt+ knowledge level of the community I’m in. Super busy lately and barely check this app so follow me on twitter because I have an addiction to twitter.

  • Tana

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I\'m self-confident and independent. I enjoy snuggling with my kids, eating ice cream and drinking red wine. I’d like to find an intelligent and fun person. Please be ready to move forward in your life.

  • Krista

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I like people and would like to make new friends, I Love God so very much and want to be around people who also love him. There isn't anything more attractive then a man in love with God. I am a type A person but because am also a Christian women I have learned to submit to other, and I blessed and cursed with a servants heart. I love to give and do for others that's why I don't want to be alone for the rest of my life. I am learning to love everyday no matter what it holds. I have and love kids, i enjoy sports, play or watch.I like warm weather over cold, I like most foods, movies, but no always in crowds. I like fancy things but I am pretty simple. Am very independent I try to never say CAN'T, I feel with God i can do anything maybe not always well be i can....Am tired of being alone I really want someone to enjoy life with, am in school so I haven't done any real dating. What I would like in my mate... funnylovingcaringsport mindedstrongfit handsomewould listen to me talk at least once in a whilegoes to churchwould snuggle on rainy dayswould eat my cooking even when I have bad days lol..someone who will let me love their with all my heart and soul Am all about peace, so nothing that puts pressure on us, somewhere we can smile and laugh with each.

  • Ilean

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    It is very important for me to meet someone that loves children and would like to be a part of their life. I am honest, loving, loyal and fun. I am sure that the last sentence sounds like almost everyone else’s profile out there, but mine happens to be the truth. I am passionate person and although I don't think it should be the most important thing in a relationship, I think chemistry between two people keeps things going, and is one of the foundations for a great relationship. I think that I am in good shape and am told that I look younger than my age. I consider myself to be a well-rounded individual with lots of interests. I love outdoor activities, as well as cultural, and many, many things in between. I do not expect to share all of the same interests with someone and I am willing to try new things. I love great conversations and I prefer men who are willing to tell me like it is (gently). I don't believe in playing games with people or pretending to be someone I am not. I want a committed relationship, but only with the right person. No one should settle for less than they deserve. One of the things that I love in a man is his ability to make me laugh, It makes life and relationships fun, everyone needs that sometimes :). I want a relationship that is based on quality and encourages individuality and growth. I think it is healthy to pursue ones individual interest, such as hobbies and aspirations, as well as having and sharing interest with a partner. It is all about balance in one’s life and making sure that each part is nurtured. I believe in encouraging one another’s dreams and helping each other accomplish these goals, even if it is just to be there for support. I am open to telling more about myself, all you have to do is ask…I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Noel

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I love the beach, love the ocean. I enjoy campgrounds, motorcycles and long rides. Enjoy family, children and get together s. enjoy other happy people and exciting places. Good food and drinks is a plus! I enjoy life at this point of my life. Healthy people are fun to be around. I have no time for people who waste time. Not into drugs or that kind of person. Looking for someone special who is looking for the same. No jokers need apply. Lol. And no women haters please I'm not your psychiatrist. I'm a happy caring human not gonna be on here forever! Chow! Have peace in your life! Whatever we discuss.

  • Lorelai

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did so. So throw off the bowlines. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover. Mark TwainTime to update the profile. I keep looking on this site expecting to find people who want to date or have a serious relationship, I have not found it yet. So, I challenge you all to look at your profile and ask yourself, "Would I date myself?" Look at your negative comments, your bad jokes, and really bad pictures, especially the people who have ex-wives or girlfriends in their profile. What is that about??? Something needs to make this site more interesting, maybe it starts with you!!! Give me and all the other women a reason to login and look around. Here's what I would like to see...*a nice face shot of just you, not kids, friends, or ex's*possibly a body shot*places you have been or want to go to*your pets*Let me know what your life is really like everyday.*Just be honest in what you are doing here of POFI am 46, divorced for 11 years, have two boys 24 and 17, and it would be nice to have a nice man to go out with occasionally, and just be spontaneous going out for a drink or to see a Phillies game, etc.I have a beagle dog who is old and fat.I have been an elementary teacher for more than 20 years and I love going to work everyday!You have been given a challenge...update your profile with something more than a bad picture, and lets see where this can go!:) Coffee first, then a real date if there is some mutual chemistry.

  • Oda

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I enjoy the simple things in life... like stormy summer days, a good book or movie, and picnics in the living room. I'm very independent, but sometimes I do need a knight in shining armor - like when there's a big, huge bug in my house (I can handle the small ones). I enjoy witty conversations, a good laugh (at least once a day), firelight, walking through downtown in the evening, and holding hands. My ideal match would be someone who is easygoing with an easy smile, easy on the eyes, who could easily see himself in a long-term relationship if things click. Someone who's thoughtful, honest and trustworthy. A man who is responsible with the necessary business of life, but who sometimes has a wicked glint in his eye. So if you're an intelligent, mature, responsible man with a great sense of humor, send me a note!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Interests~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~I love movies – any kind of movie (including action and sci-fi) as long as it's good. A few favorites on the lighter side are "Strictly Ballroom" and "Shakespeare in Love." But I also like thrillers or documentaries that sort of jar you and make you think. Three movies I think are adorable: "Sparrows Dance," "Next Stop Wonderland" and "The Closer You Get."All time favorite books/movies: "Pride and Prejudice," "Persuasion" and "Sense and Sensibility" by Jane Austen and "Jane Eyre"ë.As for music, I'm all over the board -- Genres include alternative, electronic, hip hop, jazz, latin, metal, new age, pop, R&B, rock and world. Country doesn't really make it in there except for a few that lean toward pop. Current favorite songs: "New Shoes" by Paolo Nutini (album: These Streets) and "I Love You []" by The Volumes (album: Doo Wop Classics Vol. 3).;Swingers" makes me want to try swing dancing (not so sure about doing any lifts, though).~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~"It was worth it...for having been allowedto walk where I've walked...which was to hell on Earth...heaven on Earth...back again, into, under...far in between, through it...in it and above."

  • Melonie

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hoping to find a friend, someone to talk to...spend free time with now and then. I feel like anything I say on here ...everyone else is saying too so I'd rather *** a drink or coffee somewhere or maybe a walk on the beach or at a park.

  • Cathryn

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I want a great man to have fun with and to share life with. I'm a better person when I'm in a relationship. When I'm with someone, I am "with" them in most everything I do. I love to feel special and I enjoy even more, making my man feel special. I love holding hands and PDA is a good thing! I think its so important to be a "team" with that special man in my life. I love being spontaneous most of the time ... "sure, let's pack an overnight bag and go!". Someone who is a hard worker like me, because we are passionate about our jobs. And can keep up with me riding our motorcycles :) Or, just plain relaxing at home or around a fire...I have to add that my motorcycle is my passion and my hobby. Every year I look forward for the weather breaking so I can ride. I 've been riding a lot of years and I still get those butterflies when I haven't ridden in a while. I'm also passionate about going on great trips and making great memories. I couldn't live without my friends and my family! And, I love my job and I wouldn't trade it ... well, maybe I would if I won the lotto :)

Locations

SINGLE WOMEN SEEKING MEN IN NORFOLK, NE

Where Are Beautiful Single Women in Norfolk?

Even if you only go to the supermarket or that park near you, you’ll see many beautiful Norfolk single women. But how to confirm if they are single? Additionally, where to find the courage to approach them?

The secret lies in changing the approach and trying Meetville. This platform attracts women seeking men in Norfolk because it’s fun and simple to use. Don’t hesitate to join today and enjoy the amazing experience Meetville has been providing to its users for over a decade!

If all this sounds well, don’t hesitate to join Meetville today. Women looking for men in Norfolk are waiting for you to meet them on this online platform!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
50,888,588

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
182,947

Online NOW!

Find My Match