logo

Total users: 29,433,763

Оnline: 105,913

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Crookston, Minnesota, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Brandee

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-34

    I am a total down to earth chick who loves being drama free. I have a dog and cat who have grown on me. I am a total clean freak. I clean my home at least 5 times a day. My favorite color is pink. I am not uptight and no I am not afraid of dirt! I enjoy smiling, ughing, *** time with the love of my life and my daughter, but I also love time with my besties. I love the country way but am down to just be in an environment with good people and no drama! I love trucks anquads and I'd rather *** free time watching truck and tractor pulls in the summer at the fair than to be in a club or a bar anytime! I am satisfied with where my life is but would really like to experiment with my man or to have a girl for just myself I am not picky about a first date. Just something comfortable where we can just chill and have fun and laugh

  • Alpha

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-36

    Family is important to me and like to travel and meeting new people. I\'m driven, honest, successful. And open minded. Waiting for a message from a sincere person, without skeletons in their wardrobes.

  • Rosa

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-36

    I don't put myself into a category. I like who I am and always know that my journey of self discovery is infinite. I'm to the point in my life that I'm comfortable in my own skin and have no reason to pretend to be someone that I'm not. I'm raw, unfiltered and unrefined. I embrace my flaws as best I can and I'm looking for the same in a partner. I like a lot of things like food and deep conversations, beer/wine and art, cooking and music. I'm passionate and people fascinate me. I believe everyone has a story to tell. I believe in soul and karma and that the universe puts people in our lives for very *** I crave more from life, including more tattoos and more love and more passion. I'm loyal to a fault and believe in second chances. A few things which make me feel alive: cooking for others, cuddling, sun on my skin, giving to others, letting art inspire my artist within, running, learning, music pumping through my veins and my job. There is much more to me that meets the eye, just as there is much more to you. Ultimately, I'm a relationship gal. I love hard and am looking to find someone who shares my beliefs and values and wants a committed long term relationship. If that's you, find me =) I have no *** I just want to be excited, like nervous excited like how it felt in middle school. The butterflies in our stomachs and the permanent stained grin on our faces while we trip over our words when we meet. I love sushi and taking pictures of my food, especially if it's sushi. But I don't expect an expensive dinner. I'm frugal and your money will not win my love. Ideally, a simple meeting over coffee is perfect. Any date that ends the night with a bigger smile than I had on when we first saw each other is a successful one.

  • Marian

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-35

    My therapist asked me, "So you got the good full time job. You moved out on your own. What else is missing?" Really all that's left is someone to enjoy it with.I'm a knitter. I say that like it's a big part of my life because it is. I met my roommate through my knitting group. I'm standing up in the wedding of another knitter this summer. Three times a week I go out and knit with friends. It's the main part of my social life. But I do want more.I love just about anything rock and would love someone to go to concerts with. I can afford the tickets, but I don't want to go alone. I love karaoke as well. I'm not much of a bar person, but I do enjoy a good beer here and there.I'm a bit of a dork and really sarcastic. I love to laugh. At myself and others (customer service gives you tons of great stories). I'm horrible at bowling and pool, but I love playing anyway.I can be a bit shy, but I'm a very open person. If you want to know, just ask.

  • Suzie

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-34

    I enjoy doing things outdoors but also like to veg out on the couch ((especially when its cold outside... I am a HUGE Titans fan and love going to games... and if I cant make the game, you better believe I will be somewhere watching it!!!!! I like all kinds of music and love going out to shows, festivals that kind of thing. I'm really close to my family and had a great upbringing as an Army Brat so I am super outgoing and have lived A LOT of places :) I can be a party girl.. so if that's a problem don't message me please... Dinner dates are awkward for a first date... I think grabbing some drinks and keeping it casual is the best idea... Then going with the flow....

  • Fabiola

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-37

    I'm funny, energetic and positive, looking for someone similar. Someone who likes to work, laugh and play. I work a lot but I find balance, and always have time for relax and unwind. I like trying new restaurants, watching live entertainment or just seeing a movie, It depends on my mood. When I'm not working, I'm either resting at home or out with friends or family. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, who likes to go out and have fun but who can also be serious. Cafe or a restaurant, semi quiet setting, dim lighting, maybe an open mic cafe (live entertainment) coffee shops, hookah bar, anything goes. As long as I'm in good company it doesn't matter where we are.

  • Salena

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-33

    I like to have a good time and hang with friends and just chill and joke around. Music is a big part of my life. Although I like mostly rock, I enjoy almost every type of music. When I'm not working, I go out to the bar, shoot pool, catch a movie, or just relax at home

  • Leoma

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-35

    Alright a little about myself. I actually happen to love the job that I am at.I have started reaching my goals set in life because of my new found career. I'm pretty well set up for myself at a young age. I'm self efficient and responsible. When I am not working I like going out to the movies or hanging out with my friends. Music is a big part of my life. I listen to all kinds of music from hip hop to rock all the way to country. Any kind of music that has some kind of beat to it that I can tap my hands and feet along to since i started playing the drums a few years ago. I am very family oriented with my immediate family. I feel very blessed to have such an amazing family to be able to surround myself with. If you like what you see so far inbox me. I think that first dates are better left between two people deciding at the moment. I don't like the usual first date scenes such as dinner and a movie. Dinner is nice but once u get to the movie there is no chance left for conversation. Now don't get me wrong after being with someone awhile that kind of date is fine. Just for a first date I think deciding in the moment, letting the night lead you to where each others elements might take you is more exciting than planning ahead of time like a week or two in advance. That to me would be better for a first date.

  • Jacelyn

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-34

    I'm always on the go. Have plans for the future going back to school. Love ***! Looking to meet new people who are goal driven and fun to be around. I like people that have a good sense of humor and that can cheer me up on my worst days. I love going different places and doing different things. I also like to just relax on some days too. Not into 3 sums or guys! I'm pretty much down for anything. As long as your not a bore. Getting to know someone is the key on the first date. No dinner and no movies is not a way to get to know somebody for the first time.

  • Jennifer

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-33

    I like to be adventurous, but not dumb. I absolutely love to dance, but I\'m not looking to party every night or weekend. If you’re a hangouter, we’ll do along, looking forward to your message.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,433,763

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
105,913

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN CROOKSTON, MINNESOTA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Crookston, Minnesota, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Crookston, Minnesota, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Crookston, Minnesota, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Crookston, Minnesota, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Crookston, Minnesota, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Crookston, Minnesota, United States nearby!!

Related Articles