logo

Total users: 29,383,480

Оnline: 105,581

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Dulac, Louisiana, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Talon

    Offline

    Man. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 47-57

    I would like to find some one who likes to ride motorcycles and that enjoys seeing new places and meeting new people. I am not into liars or hard drug users. Open to suggestions.

  • Bonitaayotte

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-51

    Hi! My name is Bonitaayotte. I am divorced other hispanic woman without kids from Dulac, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Dick

    Offline

    Man. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-56

    Hello, I'm hardworking, confident, honest, caring, loyal stable single man, never married and no kids. I don't ask much from a lady other than honesty and being trustworthy and I'm a very passionate, ***, sincere and hopeless romantic, with a goofy sense of Humor. I am up for just about anything and will try just about anything once..... within reason! I hope you have a great day and I look forward to meeting you..... someday.Take Care,Dan

  • Hashub

    Offline

    Man. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-55

    Ok, here we go. I think I'm just going to go with bullet points *** writing an essay. Things I am: ***** Warning. Possible offensive and Juvenile language ahead******** But have lived a lot of places in my life. I don't really have any interest in the Cats or Cards. Sorry. But I don't really follow ANY college *** don't mind anybody that does. Sorry we knocked the Bengals out of the playoffs the last two years :PWas in the Navy for 10 years. Works nights for a telecommunications company.Hates sleeves on T-shirtsGenerally won't go out in public without a collared shirt. Plays softball for the company team. Likes to golf, bowl, play darts,pool, lift weights (not so much like that last one, but I make myself). I listed my body type as "athletic". Because I consider golfers and pro bowlers to be athletes. No, I work out, but I'm not rockin' the six pack or anything. I'm fighting the old "middle age ***;, but I think I'm holding my own and make some progress from time to time. Definitely something to stay on top of. I have no intentions of letting myself go. Smokes. I am trying to cut back and eventually quit. I didn't start till after 30. I don't know what difference that makes, but there it is. In the *** summer I like to grill and over polish my car, play the above listed *** do whatever. In the winter I update dating profiles. Hate reality shows. I don't watch TV much anymore. Every show is about opening storage sheds or somebody's shi**y job with manufactured drama. I HATE DRAMA. So just mostly listen to my Ipod. Wears ball caps and western hats a lot. Guess why ;And yes the big belt buckle. If you have any conspiracy concerns, I assure you that I don't control anybody's life but my own (Or at least I try). Have my own house.Like's beer.Not an ***hole when I drink like on the Lifetime network. Don't do it all that often these days anyway. Very shy.Somewhat sarcastic. Consider myself to be an upright, honorable and honest person. I am not overly religious but I do believe, and I know he's watching.A republican. I don't hate liberals. If you hate conservatives, then oh well. Likes all kinds of music. Mostly from the 80's, a lot of old honkytonk country from the 70's (I grew up in em' practically).Not much on newer stuff, but things catch my ear from time to time.Still love Elvis. I like to play video games, but not a nerd about it. That Kinnect thing is a workout!I don't *** don't text.I will address some of the common buzzwords I see on these sites.I am not a huge goal setter. My biggest goal is to make it to my next birthday. I take on projects from time to time and have some things I may want to accomplish, but I don't stress it. Living life to it's fullest. I don't need or desire to jump out of airplanes or climb mountains to validate my life. If something seems fun I'll do it. But I'm not collecting some sort of experience scrapbook that I can bore people with in between diaper changes and applesauce in some nursing home someday. I have enough Navy stories for that now. So what am I looking for? Not sure, but I'll work through deduction and list what I am not looking for. "manchicks" I'm not looking for a guy in a woman's body. Although it would make towel *** grab a** in the locker room a bit more interesting. I don't mind a bit of Tom-boyishness, but tend toward women/ladies, who like woman and lady type things. Opposites attract, yin and yang and so forth. Biker chicks. Nothing against them. Just not my thing. I've never ridden a motorcycle in my life and don't own one single chain wallet. It looks fun, and I may get into some day, but I don't need another toy I have to park for 5 months a year. (I kinda do that with my car now)Tatt-girl. I don't mind a couple discreet ones here or there, but the full back work and sleeves aren't my thing. Same could probably be said for piercings. I have a couple of tats myself, but I got those in the Navy under the seediest circumstances, just like the good Lord intended.Like my daddy told me "don't get one where a judge can see it". BBW's or whatever you would call the opposite of that. Not looking for someone who looks like they are addicted to Twinkies or on the opposite end..meth. I don't mind a shapely woman as long as the shape is more like an an hourglass than... round. Older than me. I know it's shallow and shitty,and maybe I should come to grips with my age, but dating a grandma would freak me out.Although I've seen a few pretty hot grandma's on this site. So we'll take that one as it comes. Still have to be younger than me though. Bat guano crazy. It looks cute in the movies, but not so much in real life. Nothing wrong with a few eccentricities, but if your house is full of Indian "dream catchers" and cats, well.......you know who you are. "Picture taken from above/extreme close up lady". I know what you're hidin'. "Dog as your main profile picture lady". I know you love your dog. I love dogs too, but I'm not looking to date one. At the very least it shows the inability to follow simple *** you are throwing gang signs in any of your photos, you either need to grow up, or turn yourself in. So there it is. I may be shooting a bit over my head for a man of my looks and intelligence, and probably partially explains why I have never been married, but it's a free site and I have nothing to lose.Of course everyone is different, so I'm not ruling anyone out, but I'm probably not gonna go down and get more tats,ride on the back of your bike, (For a variety of reasons), or kick box ya'. But if it's mandatory that you need someone with those interests, then right now I'm not your boy. I tried to lay this out in a somewhat humorous fashion, and I don't intend to hurt any feelings. We all have our faults, and I listed a couple of mine, and recognize when I see a profile that *** not looking for someone like me. So if I'm not your guy, that's cool. But I hope you had a chuckle or two reading it. Good luck.Update: In light of some of the ladies profiles I have read, I want to address this troubling issue and make this promise. I will not send any unsolicited dong shots or probably even solicited ones. That's my pledge to you ladies.

  • Sammie

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-45

    Hi! My name is Sammie. I am never married christian mixed woman without kids from Dulac, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Pierce

    Offline

    Man. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-56

    I am 49 years old, looking for a woman to be a companion in my old age LOLI have never been married, and I live with my father to help out with the bills,I enjoy reading, listening to music (classic rock, old school punk, 80s pop, new wave, and some metal) while driving (turned up loud). My 2 alltime favorite bands are The Grateful Dead, and Phish.I love watching Jeopardy!, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Law & Order (except for SVU), and Cash Cab.I also love old movies (from the 30s, 40s, & 50s), but I also enjoy new movies. I also enjoy going to comedy clubs.I don't drink often, but when I do, I drink to get drunk, and beer just doesn't do it for me.I am looking for a woman who enjoys these things, so we can share them with eachother, and introduce new things to eachother.****PRIVACY NOTICE:****Warning--any person and/or *** this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. I guess a good first date would be to meet coffee so we can find out about eachother's interests, goals, & aspirations, and also to see how each of us look physically. To me, that is half as important as the personality. If we like eachother, and have a good conversation, then so much the better. If not, all that was wasted was a couple of hours, and the price of coffee and dinner.

  • Charles

    Offline

    Man. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    Very outgoing , love to have fun , usually very active and gregarious . I am raising an awesome 14 yo daughter .I love the outdoors ..Also should be noted that I haven't fully grown up yet and still play a lot including Call of Duty ! I'm just saying.... Dinner, 4 wheelers and/or boating would be fun methinks

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,383,480

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
105,581

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN DULAC, LOUISIANA, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Dulac, Louisiana, United States?

If you’re looking for Dulac, Louisiana, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Dulac, Louisiana, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Dulac, Louisiana, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Dulac, Louisiana, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles