logo

Total users: 29,363,923

Оnline: 105,585

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Grand Cane, Louisiana, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Chris

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    I'm a nice and easy going person just looking for someone to hang out with. I have a beautiful five year old daughter. I'm also a good golfer and also enjoy the outdoors. Whatever you want to do

  • Alexis

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    I thought I would give this site one more try and I have a small list of things that I would like you to have.1. Please have a car! I am not a taxi service2. A job to go along with that car is a must also. This guy is not going to be your sugar daddy3. If you are crazy please look for someone else. 4. COMMUNICATION PLEASE! That means more than just saying hiNow with that out of the way I am looking for someone to share my life with and much more. I am a dork at times and a nerd also. I like to go out but also enjoy staying in to watch a good movie or show. I dont have any biological kids of my own, But I do claim my step kids from my marriage as mine forever! I have been their dad since they were 3 and 5. They are now 19 and 17. I am also an uncle to 13 nieces and nephews so I do like kids. I work hard and do my best to stay in shape when I have time to. If you would like to know anymore all you have to do is ask. Thanks for looking and good luck!Just a little update. I will soon be an uncle to another beautiful niece in a few months making the grand total 14! Adding an update to my update. My beautiful little niece was born ***:D Need to uphold my title of favorite uncle ha ha

  • Countrymichelle

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Countrymichelle. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Grand Cane, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Osgood

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    I was a little bit of a class clown, and I guess that's still kind of true to a point. I try and make everyone laugh. I'm light hearted, and laid back but I take my job seriously and I put thought into my decisions. I'm like my dad, no doubt. He raised me to be a certain way and I'm proud of that. Hobbies.. Get back to me on that and it will have probably changed by then.. I've been doing a lot of new things these past few years. I've always been into art, music and the normal things but I guess I'm expanding on that at this point. I listen to a little bit of literally everything. I play golf and disc golf - suck at one of them. Weekend road trips for no reason other than I'm bored..a drive in the country because it's a nice night.. Football, same. UT grad, UT fan. If you're an OU fan, that's fine too but we'll have words I'm sure. =)I was married, and I've been divorced for a decade. I don't know how long you are supposed to label yourself as divorced but it is what it is. Ancient history. I've always thought that kind of depends on the person and what their interests are. Taking a random guess and ending up on a date somewhere that sucks, sucks. I can be ***, no doubt about it - but I'm going to run things by you first.

  • Eduardo

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    The new and improved profile Ver. 2.6I have a small family and very close to them and will do anything for them. I believe in Karma and know it will come back to bite you. Honesty means a lot to me. I rather hear the truth then a sugar coated half truth. It’s all about growing from experiences I have been riding and working on scooters (vespa and Lambrettas) for many years now. I have a few and enjoy working on them and riding them. I have a small unit that I keep all of them and my tools that turns in to a hang for friends on the weekend when the suns out. After many years of working on others I finally restored one for myself a couple years ago. After many long weekends and nights it came out better than I would of thought. I am thinking about doing another one soon. It’s been fun watching and helping. You can also say I am a computer geek. I build all my own computers and fix some of my friends. I just like to take things apart even if I don’t know how to put it back together. I love going on fishing trips. There’s just something being out on a boat watching the ocean and sea life then hitting a school of Mahi Mahi first thing when you wake up… I also like to cook. I just made some coconut ice cream and mmmmmm. Need to save that recipe. Make some pizza from scratch or jerk chicken or try something new. Have you ever made sweet tamales with M&Ms? You should try it….You might of seen me on the road singing in my car. I know I was off key but hey at least I tried to hit that high note. I have a wide range of music tastes. Depeche Mode, Sublime, Oingo Boingo, Pendulum, Stone Sour, Bob Marley and the list goes on. My friends know me as someone they can count on for just about anything. What I am looking for….. I am just looking for that one woman that each time I see her puts a smile on my face. Is that too much to ask for?

  • Jolyon

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    Hello! So I have been on this site for a while. Here is my view. I might add you as a favorite. That is my way of showing interest. If you don't show interest back, then I get the hint. If I write you and ask a question, I am not looking for just an answer. I don't want you to be nice and answer me. I am looking for a conversation. I think the one and two word *** a waste of my time and yours. Don't bother. You aren't being nice by doing so. I love hanging out with my dog. He is really great. So you must like dogs. I like to meet new people, go out, and have a good time. I like to learn new things. Primarily about history, current events, and nature. But I like learning about all things in general. I like staying fit. I feel that you are never to old to better yourself, so I am always trying to improve on a good thing ;). Just an fyi, it is true I have never been in a relationship for more than two years. That doesn't mean I am a player, have commitment issues, or have something wrong with me. I can tell when something isn't going to work out in a relationship fairly early. Things simply haven't worked out yet. Thanks for stopping by. We go dutch until I know things are going to work out with us. Yes, even if I ask you out. Not trying to be cheap, but it seems like there are women who date for a living. When dating online, I don't like to consider our first encounter as a date. I like to just grab a few drinks and get to know each other. Then we can go on a date if we like each other.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,363,923

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
105,585

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN GRAND CANE, LOUISIANA, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Grand Cane, Louisiana, United States?

If you’re looking for Grand Cane, Louisiana, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Grand Cane, Louisiana, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Grand Cane, Louisiana, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Grand Cane, Louisiana, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles