logo

Total users: 29,547,730

Оnline: 106,622

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Berea, Kentucky, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Brandy

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-35

    Send me a message, don't be shy. 😊😉😘 *** >> young.funded

  • Lara

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a total girly-girl: I am high maintenance, dramatic && emotional. But I love to have a good time, && am faithful && loyal. I have kind of a tomboy streak in that I'm competitive, love watching && playing ***, && enjoy kicking back with the boys. I enjoy trying new things; things that challenge mind, body, && soul. I currently work retail but plan on entering the legal field. I listen to a wide range of music but my music of choice is mainstream hip-hop/rap. Music is without a doubt my safe place in the world. Anyway, that's just a brief overview so feel free to ask any further questions :) I don't have a "perfect" first date scenario in my mind. Sincere creativity is really the key to my attention && appreciation. That, mixed with a sincere effort to make it a first date as opposed to a "lets hang out" situation will win big brownie points ;)

  • Gabriela

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I\'m an absolute funny person with a definite adventurous side. I Love cooking and knitting. Being active is part of who I\'m and I\'m looking to find the same with the person who will be in my life.

  • Henrietta

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I like going to the movies and theatre. Discussing latest art news is a pleasure for me. I\'m here to find some new friends to hang out with. Just be funny and nice & let’s *** together.

  • Lillie

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hobbies: dancing, music, hang with friends and family, hang with my son, relaxing, movies, drawing, singing, and just whatever keeps my mind busy.Goals/Aspirations: becoming a high school math and science teacher.Uniqueness: I am very stubborn and sometimes overly optimistic, I love making people smile and relaxed, and I am usually the peace keeper because I really do not like confrontation.Music: I like a little of everything, but I mostly like country, rock, and pop, especially that are upbeat and non-repetitive. Just going out and sitting down somewhere to get to know the person to find similarities and differences between me and the other person.

  • Janice

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I think we are all in search of someone who's demons play well with ours.; oats... The list goes forever on. I journal to express myself & work out as a stress relief. I tend to do both often.I'm working to establish a healthy relationship with God- it doesn't need to be your thing.. But it's mine.I may be young, but I'm sure of the direction in which my life is going. Anxious (but in no hurry) to find someone to share my dreams & desires with. I will only get married once if at all, because sadly the *** marriage has fallen short of my expectations in society today. If I get married it will be hands down to someone I cannot live without. When it boils down to it; Im an extremely faithful & passionate person, idealy i hope to find someone who can be equally as respectful & affectionate... & is comfortable in their own skin. Surprise me, love ***!

  • Aline

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Hobbies? Uh... I like to learn about new things doesn't really matter what. Some goals, finish my general AA and move onto bigger and better things. What makes me unique is that I have a great personality, I'm loyal, I don't play games, I may be only 22 but I know what I want and I'll make sure that I get it. I listen to metal, dubstep, some country, and some rap.I'm attracted to guys with tattoos and piercings... I have 7 piercings and 3 tattoos.. I can't wait to get more of each!***edit ******I'm a real catch... I cook, clean, do dishes, and have time to do other inportant things... If you're going to pass me up just because I'm bigger than other girls... Then that's your loss not mine... I know that I'm worth it.. And if you don't see it then don't bother messaging me.. You can add my on *** If you're not interested... Then just say so.. Don't be a complete d!ckhead.. It's not necessary, I was just simply trying to talk... If you didn't want to talk to anyone then don't be on a dating site... That's pointless... Did you know that giraffes can weigh up to 2 tons? And they sleep less that 2 hours a day :).And white dudes only please!... I think a first date would be to load up some beer in your truck/jeep and go wheelin!

  • Louella

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a single mom of two boys: They keep me on my toes and guessing whats going to happen next. I am in my first year of college: took the summer off may take off fall as well to find work and move into the new house. Love to read: Anything, romance, mystery, the two combined, history books, anything really. Love to be on the water no mater time of year: I will go to the ocean in dead winter and enjoy every second of it. I love being outdoors: I grew up in a lil town and *** of time outside so anything out doors is worth my time. I hunt, learned how to fish....kind, I love being on a boat to just be there...I am a straight forward tell ya how it is kinda girl and I wont change, its whats protecting my family. To be honest my dream date is a day playing in the mud with a night of laying under the stars....lol but I will settle for coffee and a nice conversation in a quiet ***, or a nice walk around a park

  • Odessa

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Let's see... I read anything and everything, mostly nonfiction, but I'm up for any good book.Ofcourse we all enjoy being outside in the PNW, I love to go hiking or just walking on the beach so if you have a dog we are already friends. I would say I'm usually down for anything adventurous or not. I'm just looking to enjoy myself and I believe everyone has something different to offer. Something simple, just to get to talk abit. We can grab a coffee and walk around Greenlake on a nice evening.

  • Jannie

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Cortney. 22. Full time mommy. Music is love. *** music3. My best friend is a man, get used to it. I like to read, cook, clean, bake. My hobbies include crochet and needle point. I study Early Childhood Development. . .if you wanna know more ask.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,547,730

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
106,622

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN BEREA, KENTUCKY, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Berea, Kentucky, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Berea, Kentucky, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Berea, Kentucky, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Berea, Kentucky, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Berea, Kentucky, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Berea, Kentucky, United States nearby!!

Related Articles