View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,115,725

Оnline: 108,144

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Tampa, Kansas, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Mayaroodz

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Mayaroodz. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Tampa, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kortney

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I love R&B/Hip-Hop music, believe in fate, and my motto is that everything happens for a reason. I'm always happy- Looking to meet new people and see where life takes me! :-) I like a guy who's tall dark and handsome. Literally... lol. Nothin against my own race, but please, NO WHITE GUYS! I like a guy with swag, but he's gotta know how to respect a woman. I want someone who can provide me with a future, but family oriented. He's gotta be successful, determined, and educated. A man of faith. Someone with goals and ambitions, hard working, and athletic. Outgoing and ***, fun and obnoxious. And most important to me- has the perspective that everything happens for a reason!!

  • Azucena

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Thank you for checking out my profile. I am looking to date as I am newly single. I have been successful early in life. I recently purchased my first house and I just graduated with my Master's degree. I am a happy person. I have great friends, family and a great job. I love animals; I have a dog, snake, and 2 rats. I enjoy going to the dog park, playing tennis, boating, traveling. The most exciting thing I have done is work in Indonesia for three months. It was the time of my life and I encourage everyone to travel there. I am looking for a confident guy whom is old fashioned and can make me laugh. I am rather shy, so I will most likely not message you first. Anything else you want to know, please ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Monat

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Hi! My name is Monat. I am never married *** not religious white woman without kids from Tampa, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Yuliana

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I\'m a small town person with big dreams. Live like your tomorrow is your last day. I have a wonderful family and friends. My ideal match is someone who can appreciate the challenges of raising teenagers.

  • Danille

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I just got out of a serious relationship and Im in the process of moving into my own place. My heart is very broken and i need someone to help heal it. What I am really hoping to get out of this is to find a person who loves me, and is wanting to start a future with me. I am really wanting to start a family soon so kids would be a plus on my list. I am currently in college and seeking a construction degree. I love working with my hands and building stuff. I am a shy person and Im not much for partying. Im very focused on work and managing my bills properly. I hope to one day work with children and be a mommy myself. I am as honest as it gets and I want my man to be the same. Sadly im not that into country boys so if that's you I don't want to get your hopes up. What I think of as a good first date is just keeping it simple, dinner and a movie. The park is always a good place to meet first and get comfortable. I love to cuddle in the movie theaters and I love when a guy makes the first move for a kiss.....but is not pushy about it and waits for the timing to be just right. I just want a mind-blowing date that leaves me begging for it to never end.

  • Elissa

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hi there, I always have the hardest times with my self-summary. I never know what to put. I'm a small town girl at heart and I never plan to move very far away from my family again. I've been told I have a very loud personality. I am very random. I like to do random things people would never think to take part in. I have no filter between my brain and my mouth which usually gets me in some kind of trouble lol. My mind stays in the gutter...all the time. This along with no filter...well it makes for interesting conversations. I like to say that I have thoughts of a 15 year old boy lol. I love to read horror books or thrillers. I love to chill out with friends. I don't like to go out a lot, I'd rather chill at a friends house. I like to drink, but I don't drink a lot. I do smoke ciggs, but nothing stronger. I have a MacBook Pro that I would guard with my life since it's worth more than my car lol. So anything else you wanna know just ask...I kinda rambled my way through this.

  • Hephzi-Bah

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    well, i guess i would describe myself as loving, smart, fun, & kindhearted. i am very close 2 my family. i love 2 go out 2 dinner or the movies & just hang out w/ my friends. friendship & loyalty mean a lot 2 me.i think im a good cook. my friends say im funny & a good sense of humor is a must 4 my guy also. ive been told im a great listener/advise giver 2. all n all, i think im a good catch lol! on my first date i am up 4 anything, besides 1 thing! lol...im 2 classy 4 that. let's c...we could keep it simple & go 2 dinner & a movie or we could go romantic & just find a quiet *** we could just sit & get 2 know each other better

  • Laquanda

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I learn from my mistakes and keep on moving forward. I have a good head over my shoulders. I’m looking for a caring, honest, independent, outgoing and funny partner. I\'m picky about who I date.

  • Lanette

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hi! Now that I passed the picture test, hopefully I don't ruin it by talking.I am one of the quirkiest people on this planet. Well, that is probably an exaggeration but you get the idea. I am not your typical 25 year old. I have always hung out with the older kids even growing up. I find myself still referring to people as kids even though we are full-blown adults. Over the years, I have come to realize that I am a little kid stuck in a grown ups body. I love swinging on swings and bubbles. Don't take that the wrong way though I am not immature. I have a serious side too. I have my own career, a car, and condo. My parents raised me to be respectful and treat everyone the same way I would like to be treated. Respect and communication are the fundamentals to a happy healthy balanced relationship.Speaking of my parents, they have been married for 25 years and just last year had a baby. When it comes to relationships & marriage, they have taught me a whole lot about working hard and staying committed to each other no matter how hard the times get. In my future relationship, I want what they have. Relationships are work but I think when you find the right person there should be a flow to it. In terms of my family, I AM SUPER CLOSE to mine. I have an 11-month-old brother who I love to death! I try to see him as much as possible. I get to go to my parents' house play with their dog and baby; then at the end of the night go back to the comfort of my own place with no kids. The best of both worlds for now. I have a few friends that are near and dear to my heart. I have no idea what I would do without them.In my free time, I really enjoy playing soccer and staying as active as possible. I am down to try anything once. Update on the skydiving. I will be going this Saturday. Cannont wait! Pics to come! I love going to concerts and taking adventures into the city. There are some comedy clubs in the city I want to check out. I want to write more but it's past my bedtime. It's 9:45 on a work night :P I LOVE sleep and try to get as much of it as possible especially during the week.If I sound interesting to you, please feel free to message me!

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,115,725

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
108,144

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN TAMPA, KANSAS, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Tampa, Kansas, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Tampa, Kansas, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Tampa, Kansas, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Tampa, Kansas, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Tampa, Kansas, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Tampa, Kansas, United States nearby!!

Related Articles