View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,022,961

Оnline: 115,034

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Rupert, Idaho, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Elinor

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    - or can introduce me to new interests~ I am always open. I love adventure and travel, learning about different cultures and ways of life...approximately 18 years now, and love it.I love to be active and enjoy working out several times a week. Also love to dance and have studied Hula Dancing for about 6 years now. In my *** I love to cook, do artwork, love music and learning new things and challenging myself, seeking out new adventures and *** time with friends and family. As a rule, I practice being open and trying to maintain a good sense ofhumor. I strive to work on always growing and improving myself as a person and trying to stay in a place of gratitude.Would love to connect with others here with similar interests as well as being open to new experiences. I value integrity highly and work to live from this place and give back when I can. Would be great to connect with others who also find value in this. Feel free to reach out to me if any of this *** you. Look forward to hearing from you and all the best in your pursuits. :)

  • Tiera

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hello & Was away for a while & the Fish Gods vaporized my profile. Too bad, it was pretty funny & served me well. Suppose it’s time to create a new & improved version. Hmmm, should be fun yet full of mystery & intrigue. Action packed with gratuitous explosions & of course a car chase. Obviously humorous. Not 3 stooges funny, but with a unique whit that some may find amusing.Oh, there should be a dog. Not a poufy take it to the mall accessory dog... a real dog, A Man’s Dog! And get this… he doesn’t die. Oops - on a roll sorry. I guess for the profile to pique your curiosity, I should also include info about a beguiling female in need of masculine companionship. Suppose I will need to add a bit more. Until then, good luck in finding the girl to make your toes curl. Dang ~ this fishes thing is crazy. We all have busy lives and some weeks more so than others. With that, please don't be offended if it takes a while for a response. Happiness to all of us in the fishes pond.s. Something simple. You choose.

  • Kelli

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I’d enjoy meeting someone who'd like trying new restaurants (love italian food and red wine), hiking, concerts, restaurants or just hanging out and watching a football game. In my free time I like listening to music – mostly rock, but some blues & country too. I enjoy live music and also like outdoor activities like riding motorcylces, camping, and yardwork. Really like to read and typically have a suspense/ thriller/ paranormal type of book on hand. My favorite get-away place is the beach – any beach! (especially without tons of people…) I like hanging out with friends, drinks on the deck & trying new recipes on people. Can’t seem to resist an antique shop & finding a good deal on old junk. I love kids but don’t have any. I like animals and adopted a rescue dog a few years ago. She's an active husky and it's been an adventure training her! I know everyone probably says this - but, I have a great sense of humor - really! I can be slightly silly at times, and tend not to let stuff get me down for long. Life is too short to let problems get to you – figure ut a way to fix it and move on. I would say i'm an open-minded live and let live kinda person.I guess we're all attracted to certain things -I'm not a gym rat, but do like to be actve and would like the same in my dste. I would choose some wine and great conversation over tv anytime. Am an affectionate person and consider physical attraction important in a relationship. Please post a picture - it's only fair! Reach out, maybe we'll chat a bit & see if some chemistry happens. My friends would say that I am easy-going, personable, upbeat, and a determined person. I enjoy keeping busy with friends and family, completing around the house projects, and anything I can dismantle and recreate with my own design. Am fortuate to be surrounded by fantastic family and friends and hope to find someone to share some life experiences..... A fun first date - enjoying dinner at a new restaurant, coffee, or walk by a lake. We could talk a bit and figure out if there's some mutual attraction. If we want to *** little more time getting to know each other - relax with some live music in a cozy neighborhood hangout.

  • Hassie

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I honestly dont know what to put here, I think Im the only one who reads them'Im not typical, Im a ***, I love nature, Im not a Christian and wouldnt date one.My political views are "awake and aware", I march against Monsanto, I recently switched to the paleo diet and a daily light workout routine.I dont know what Im looking for, I just know that I miss having that *** to share my everything with.Intelligence (not arrogance) and awareness are a HUGE turn on, and one of my biggest turn offs is guys that dont read my profile and only look at the pictures.I am so much more than what meets the eye, and so worth knowing.Im very health conscious and diet and exercise is a huge part of my life, so an ideal mate would also be healthy and physically fit.Im not looking for financial support, dont care how much money you earn or whether or not you have a degree, I can take care of myself thanks.I should mention that I am a reiki practitioner, but its not my sole source of income.I also should mention I have a 5 yr. old son (sole custody) if you dont like kids, move on.Feel free to ask me anything. (Should I cut my hair?) I was recently told its too long and makes me look older and taller, what do you think?If I dont respond to your message I have my reasons, dont take it personal I've been *** well, just move on and find that perfect fish for you. ; I really dont know, at this point I would be thrilled beyond words to just be able to connect with someone on more than just a physical level.Coffee and a couch works for me, unless your a shrink... then just a couch will do... if you give me coffee I'll go on for hours... just sayin. : )

  • Cal

    Offline

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Cal. I am never married lds white man without kids from Rupert, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Hailey

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-25

    Add me on *** wanna talk😁

  • Enda

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I like to watch drag racing. I also like rodeos. I am into rock and country music. I love to camp out at the lake and boat ride. I'm very caring and I love to laugh. I'm looking for an honest man who doesn't play games. Honesty is my number one choice.

  • Elfrida

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    First and foremost I am a Christian Woman looking for a Christian Man. I'm not one of those people that says I'm a Christian and then my actions say differently. I try and live my life the way God would have me do that but thats not to say I haven't made my mistakes in the past. I have made myself and God a promise that I wouldn't settle for anything but His Best for me and thats what I intend to do. Along the way I have met some but in the end they weren't what God had planned for my life so my journey still goes on and I'm fine with that. So if you are still reading this then here is some more information about me. I'm a very caring and loving person who is looking for the same. I would like to find someone who loves kids and doesn't mind someone that is still raising kids even if his are all grown up. Something that I'm looking for in a person is someone who wants to be friends first and then sees where it will lead. Also I want someone who is honest and trustworthy and knows how to treat a lady whether it is opening a car door or just holding hands while walking. I also want someone who knows how to communicate and knows that communication is very important in making a relationship work.In my *** I like to take walks, exercise, watch movies and hang out with family and friends. Either meeting for coffee so you can have a conversation or someplace quiet to get to know each other to decide if you want a second date.

  • Kody

    Online

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-40

    My name is kody I'm 30 pretty much down for whatever Judy no drama text me ***or add me on ***

  • Jacob

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Jacob. I am never married other mixed man without kids from Rupert, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,022,961

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,034

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN RUPERT, IDAHO, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Rupert, Idaho, United States?

If you’re looking for Rupert, Idaho, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Rupert, Idaho, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Rupert, Idaho, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Rupert, Idaho, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles