logo

Total users: 26,396,520

Оnline: 95,063

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating Woman in Preston, Idaho, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Shelby

    Woman. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Shelby. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Preston, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Taytay

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Taytay. I am never married spiritual but not religious white woman without kids from Preston, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Mao

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I work outside, so every day I'm amazed by something new. It's been awhile since I had a vegetable garden or flower garden. My cell phone is my camera lately. I enjoy taking pictures from a different perspective. For example, a carpet created by fallen blooms of a flowering tree.In the past I've volunteered taking my dog to visit folks in nursing homes and hospitals. Dogs instinctively know who needs them most and who doesn't. Often I would lift my dog, so the resident could reach out to pet my dog. With permission from the family or resident I would let my dog in the bed. Even if the resident couldn't verbally communicate, their eyes said it all. Coffee shop, doesn't have to be Starbucks, or dog park. Opportunity to discuss who we are and what we're looking for in a relationship.

  • Kamryn

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Must be serious about a long term relationship!! Not looking for a pen pal, to hang out or a fix!!!I do a great deal of volunteering for ......., which takes me all over the world. Lots of fun and welcome the opportunity to have a travel companion :)I'm a hopeless romantic. Love affection, both giving and receiving. Has to be a great kisser and passionate with a twist of naughty...yes, naughty, playful. Have to keep the flame lit and the excitement going. Open minded with a good heart.Love the summer and warm weather. I am always optimistic and look at the brighter side of things. It’s all about what you make out of life. Live life to the fullest, daily! Not a fan of drama and/or high maintenance, life's too short for either one. Although, I do enjoy being treated like a lady, pampered...what woman wouldn't like that. My family and friends would describe me as being fun, social, love to laugh, have a great sense of humor with a side of sarcasm, laid back, uninhibited love-generosity... Yes, I wear my heart on my sleeve, always have. I am very affectionate, passionate and a romantic. One of the most kindhearted and understanding person you will ever meet but I don’t play dating games!!I'm very comfortable getting dressed up, going to a black tie event and have no problem going out with just a t-shirt, shorts/jeans, and no make-up. Love spending time with family and friends. Enjoy traveling, love warm weather, holding hands, cuddling, stay home-kick back and relax. Now that my kids are older and have one foot out the door, it's time to finding that special someone to share the second half of my life with. I'm a firm believer that trust, honesty, loyalty and communication are major factors in any relationship.Any interest?? Send me a message. Best of luck! Open to this...Many options coffee, dinner, drinks, a walk on the beach, good conversation is a must.

  • Hana

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I'm part- time college student, full time employed, homeowner. I am shy at first, but not so quiet when I get to know someone. I am a family person, but not necessarily just a homebody. I do like to relax at home, but am looking to be more active with fun. I work out a few times a week, but am not a gym rat. Lol.I enjoy live music, outdoors, bike rides, swim in the ocean, art festivals. I'm a Canadian-born Floridian (40 years).I'm a classic rocker at heart, but enjoy all kind of music, except rap. I can't wait til the cooler weather comes to light a fire and roast marshmallows! Tiki bar on a weekend afternoon.

  • Leora

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hello there! I do not like the "meat market" bar scene, so I decided to try this site and meet someone special. I consider myself to be a fun loving and easy going person. I enjoy going out to nice restaurants, movies, theater, art festivals and the beach. I am also not ashamed to admit that I am a full fledged soccer mom, but the games are actually really exciting! I work part time as a Bookkeeper for my Temple. I am looking forward to spending some quality time with a mature and refined man who still likes to have fun. The perfect first date would be going someplace in public where we can talk to each other. It could be coffee or dinner. The company is the most important part.

  • Julie

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Iam a a fit and active person that enjoys the intellectual and the simple sides of life.I love arts; performing arts, ballet and modern dance. I enjoy outdoors activities, going to the beach, day and night. Almost all kind of sports. I love traveling, any where at any time.I like movies that make you think and I volunteer for different film festivals. I am not religious but spiritually minded. I love reading any kind of literature. I like dancing, to get together with friends, enjoy good company. I like men who are intelligent, hold a conversation, sensual, carings, positive. I believe that mental connection is as important as physical attraction. I am looking for someone with the same interests as myself. In a simple and quite place. Restaurant, coffee shop, a park, etc.

  • Justina

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    (* or early Nov. Searching for a residence now. Want to be near my son at U.T. Hoping maybe to meet someone before I get there - to show me around and keep me company. We could use the time before I move to chat and get to know one another...see if we have things in common. ---Relationship-seekers ONLY please. And, even though it's lengthy, please read my profile. Thank you.---*)First, I will let you know that I am VERY bluntly honest...even though I know some people can't seem to handle that - lol! ;) I work as a medical transcriptionist from my home, which adds a lot of solitude to my life. I haven't been getting out like I should, but, when I do go out, I like going to bars/dance clubs/concerts (HATE country music - am a rock-n-roll girl who some refer to as "ROCK" I like to canoe, boat and fish. I am an adventurer and daredevil by nature. I have raised three wonderful children - the last of which will be going off to college in just a few short weeks! (scary!) I guess, at my age, I am now reflecting back and wondering how I have ended up alone...how I could have chosen my relationships so unwisely in the past. I have so much affection to give, but am actually quite terrified to give it anymore after so much heartbreak. Yet, I just can't seem to give up on the thought that there is someone still out there for me. It may take me a long time to really trust and believe in true love again, but hopefully someone can me to get past that. Please don't fault me for being honest. I feel it's the only chance I have to meet someone that I am truly compatible with - who I can spend my life with. And, no...that does not mean I am looking for marriage, but I do want a life partner either way - someone to share the good, as well as the bad, times with. I want love that endures all. Maybe I am a hopeless romantic deep down, because I think true love does still exist...somewhere. I am definitely not looking for one-night stands. I do think serious intimacy is a very important part of a relationship and am a little unconventional/cinnamon in that regard (never any complaints - lol), but think these things should only be discussed after a REAL and LASTING spark/connection has been established. Thanks for taking the time to read my small book here. Good luck to ALL! :) FRIENDS FIRST ONLY - never know what the future may bring, but NOT wanting to be anyone's FWB and NOT looking for a sugar daddy. I would rather be poor and in love than rich and in denial. ;)

  • Reginia

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a Jewish girl looking for a Jewish or non Jewish man between the ages of 42-59. Is there any men on this site that is lookiing for a serious relationship? I am a Reform Jewish girl so I do celebrate the 3 High Holidays. As long as you will respect my Holidays I will be more then glad to respect yours :). If you are just looking to hook up PLEASE DO NOT WRITE ME! I brought up 2 wonderful and amazing kids and now it is mom's turn. My kids are 19 and 22. Please do not take offense but I do not want men with young kids been there and done that. I would prefer the kids to be 14yrs and older. I am a Personal Trainer so I do love to workout and I would love a workout partner :-). I enjoy going to movies, tennis, theater, pool, beach, dinner(love sushi), skiing(I do miss the snow and the mountains), traveling, shopping(as all women love to do lol) and a whole lot more. I am very easy going and I would love to find an easy going guy to share the rest of my life with. I am a very positive girl, no time for negativity. So lets not spend too much time emailing back and forth. Let's speak on the phone, meet for coffee and begin a beautiful life together :-). Meet for a coffee.

  • Alysa

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I talk to most people that I cross paths with. I'm open and enjoy laughing. I'm simple yet complex. What makes me unique?...I'm honest...brutally at times so if you don't want to know...um...don't ask! I make friends easily and can get along with almost anybody. Quiet nights, snuggling in front of a movie or listening to music equals a relaxing evening. However, I do enjoy dancing, concerts, flea markets or sitting around a fire with friends. I'm most comfortable in jeans. I work 2 jobs and although it keeps me busy I do find time for that special one.Update --- I do have self respect guys...no nude pics, half-clothed pics or sex chat....If I shared "ALL" with every guy that shows a tad of interest then how would that be sacred for my significant other....I save that for my long term partner....If that makes me a ***** then so be it..lol...so please don't bother messaging me if that's what you seek!LOL....I crack up at how some guys pout more than women when it comes to responding asap to a msg!

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile
    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo
    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start
    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

SINGLE WOMEN IN PRESTON, IDAHO, UNITED STATES

Welcome to Meetville - one of the best online dating site in Preston, Idaho, United States, where you can meet local single women who looking for love, chat & relationship today! Choose from single women who live nearby you in Preston, Idaho, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!