Total users: 47,541,089

Оnline: 171,420

Main page background

Dating in Wallace

Meet Local Singles Online On Dating Site Meetville. Begin Browsing Personals In Wallace, Idaho, United States

I am a
I am looking for a


I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Wallace, Idaho, United States

Looking for:


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cathryn


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Just ask.. :p

  • Jamie


    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Jamie. I am separated other caucasian man with kids from Wallace, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Suzann


    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I like to read, hang out with friends, I like movies and tv shows, I like to party, I like to cook when I'm in the mood, I just enjoy life and like to have fun. I'm not entirely sure what I want from this site but I thought I'd try!Feel free to message me if you want to know more!

  • Briancamachoew


    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-30

    If you wanna talk send your number in the messages I'm outstanding guy and like to have fun

  • Annette


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    First and for most you can't turn a hoe into a house wife! So stop looking! I'm the true house wife! Even tho I hate staying at home! Haha I love to joke! But it's true! So if your looking for a hoe or a one night stand! I'm not the one!!!So now to be serious! I'm a single mom of 2 amazing kids,If you can't except that, or you can't date someone with kids get lost! my kids come first they will never leave! I live every day to the fullest and try to be a better person! I went to school for massage therapy and then nail school,I have my own place, I have 27 tattoos, I love to camp,go mudding, boating,riding dirt bikes, tan,nails and working out when i have time,hair done,I love trying new things, i love anything that is fast, country girl at heart, I'm very old fashioned when it comes to morals, I believe a woman she get up lay the clothes out for everyone,make breakfast lunch dinner and make sure the house is cleaned, spoiling who I'm with, spending all the time in the world with my kids! I'm not like all the other women,I have a huge heart! Im one of a kind! I'm looking to find some one who's not afraid of getting dirty and has the same interests as me and see what happens! Message me if you want to know more :-) Mudding or a walk on the lake or cow tipping!

  • Janyce


    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    hi i'm Johenna i'm 22 years old i have a 2 year old little girl and i graduated from school. i am on here looking for a man who will take me and my daughter in his life and except who we both are. I want someone who is loyal, honest,trust worthy, loving,caring and someone who isn't gonna use me an someone who don't believe in cheating.I like to go see games as In football hockey and anything else if you wanna know more plz message me as I'm willing to answer what ever you ask me thank you. Looking forward to hearing from ya. :) i would like to go for coffee a walks on the beach or movie

  • Malissa


    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Well lets see. I'll start by saying I am a single mother of 3 beautiful kids:) My reason for coming onto meetville is that I'm unable to go out and meet people as my kids are with me pretty much ***. I enjoy being a mother, and am not the type to go out all the time... I really do enjoy the time I have with my babies and bring them wherever I go. Although the odd time I go out, but usually just for a few hours with the girls:) I'm around 5'4, skinny (working on adding a few lbs though haha), brown hair, brown eyes. I'd like to think I have a fun personality, enjoy joking around, acting silly, going to the park, beaches, walks, camping ect. I'm not one to sit at home unless there is absolutely nothing to do haha:) I can be shy with people when they first meet me but I'm very down to earth:) Careful though, once I break out of my shell its hard to shut me up:) Family is a big thing with me, I have a large extended family who for the most part are very involved in my life. I'd like to meet someone who doesn't mind being dragged to family functions, outings and just spur of the moment things. My kids are my everything, and anyone who shows interest must understand that they come first3 I would LOVE to become a nurse! I enjoying helping people and try to do my best to help anyone who needs it. Its been an interest of mine since I was young and I don't plan of giving up, Just put it on the side for a little bit:) I enjoy all types of music aside from heavy metal.. it just gives me a headache and I get annoyed when I can't sing along haha (I don't have a great voice but I love to bust out into song at random times hehe) well I hope you enjoyed my short story, and If I didn't scare you away feel free to message me:) Hmmm........ well.......... Call me simple, but I wouldn't mind meeting for a coffee or something for a first date.. I'm kind of simple like that haha:) If I were to picture the perfect first date it would be meeting in a cute little cafe' where we could just talk and talk. Getting to know each other, and afterwords going for a nice long walk checking out what the town has to offer. Some people expect so much when it comes to dating... But sometimes the most simple things in life are the ones we treasure the most, communication is key. Who wants to go to a restaurant where your stuffing your face the whole time, then go see a movie where people will just shush you when you try to talk? Yeah sure, I still know nothing about you after ***movie dates now lets get married:P hahaha just kidding:) Movies are fun too, but not until you get the basic convo's out of the way:) (Seriously, writing on here, I sound weird and well If we talk you will find out I'm pretty awesome)

  • Carissa


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm terrible at describing myself, but here it goes: Ok, well Im 24, I love to learn and plan to learn every day of my life. Please, have a similar mentality about the consistent search of knowledge. I also love to train animals, horseback ride, read, hang out with friends, and just have fun. Currently, I work in event management. I got a serious college degree, and will utilize it, so if youre looking for someone who will stay at home ***keep moving.Though I consider myself a business professional, but I like to counter balance that with lots of fun in my free time.I like a guy who knows how to have fun, is spontaneous, and comfortable with themselves. And someone who loves to cuddle and likes scary movies is a plus too. Music, I like a little bit of everything from Pantera to Josh Groban. If you want to know anything else, just ask. Something fun and low key, you decide...

  • Emery


    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a well rounded female with a sweetheart intention ready to take that leap of faith and see if there is that one out there for me. I'm outgoing, sweet, affectionate, and honest looking for the same. Prefer he is about my age or older with a good job and has a vehicle, a place, and wants more than just a fun time.I am currently working, I do drywall full-time. I am trying to see if I can re enlist in the Navy, haven't completely decided if I will, just would like to see if its still a choice. I am not like the other girls, I am a classy lady, hard working female, and I know I deserve better than what I have gave in too. So please don't waste our time. I have short brown hair, I'm curvy and working out everyday so I am losing more weight and getting leaner, I am told my eyes and smile are my best features, I am kinda short, and I have my own style, never been a follower.

  • Joshua


    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Joshua. I am never married taoist indian man with kids from Wallace, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.



Dating Culture in Wallace, ID

Did you just move to Wallace, ID and what to get your dating life going? The habits of Wallace, ID singles won’t surprise you. They value honesty and simplicity. You can talk to guys and girls wherever you encounter them.

Local singles love going outdoors, but many don’t have time because of their work and other arrangements. That’s why you can find them at online dating sites. Meetville is the biggest network of singles in the area, which makes it your biggest asset when dating in Wallace, ID!

Online Dating in Wallace

Did you know that two out of five couples enter a relationship dating online? That means you shouldn’t hesitate to browse Wallace, ID personals on Meetville. Feel free to join today and start meeting singles from the area!

Users Reviews

Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles

Online NOW!

Find My Match