Total users: 51,383,394

Оnline: 184,931

Main page background

Singles In Leesburg, GA

The Best Dating Site in Leesburg Meetville Helps You Find A Date Fast And Easy. Join!

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Leesburg, Georgia, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Eleanor

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Looking for an independent man, one who knows what he wants and is not afraid to let you know. I like affection but I really can't take a klingy man. A nice guy with an edge I guess you could say. Someone who likes to smile and have fun and has a positive attitude! No doom & gloom! I'm an independent person I own my home, car, and truck. I pay my own way I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I am not looking to take care of anyone. Just want to find someone to be happy with. Something simple like coffee or a beer!

  • Sunny

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    My life is full in many ways, and I feel so fortunate. I know what I want in a relationship, and I have time and space for someone special as well. I think it will happen when the time/person is right, I’m not sure it will be on a dating sight, but I’m willing to try. Here goes....I am a generally happy person, and love to laugh and have fun. I tend to be sarcastic. I can usually look at the bright side of most situations, and believe that failure is an opportunity to learn. I love my children and they are my life. My family is very close, and even though we don’t all live near each other, we stay in touch and see each other often. There is nothing and will never be anything more important to me than family. I have a good relationship with my children’s father, and am committed to parenting them well together. Over the past couple of years though, I have re-discovered how important it also is to spend time doing other things for myself that I love as well. Working out, being outdoors, and music are at the top of my list. Challenging myself to continue building my strength and endurance is something I am very committed to. I love being outdoors year round. Hiking, swimming, and trail running are some of my favorite outdoor activities. I have always loved to cook, and eating healthy is also an important part of my life. I am a huge fan of live music and music festivals. My musical interests are really diverse, there is not much I don’t like, it really depends on my mood and what I am engaged in. I spent the majority of my life traveling and love to visit new places, especially anywhere near the ocean. I’m also content now with living and raising my kids in a close knit community, which was one of the downsides of the way I grew up. I wouldn’t trade anything about my childhood and what I got to experience however, it really was the best for me. I enjoy spending time at home when I have down time, and love to garden and work on home projects. Campfires make me really happy, and we have them frequently. Sitting around a fire with good music is one of my favorite ways to relax. Things I also like but haven’t done as much recently include camping, boating, and fishing. My work is also a big part of who I am, and I am very committed to it. I manage a large social service program, it is challenging and someday’s exhausting, but I believe that what we do makes a difference and love the people I work with. I am very liberal politically, and believe that people should have the right to make decisions about their body and life, as well as who they love and chose to marry. I am looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle, is energetic and adventurous. Loving the outdoors, especially the water, are also important. I imagine that the right person is also a parent and understands the love and commitment that comes with children. It would be nice to meet someone with similar interests, though I’m always willing to expand my mine as well. I enjoy getting to know new people and at the same time, I know what I am looking for, and I am not interested games or drama.

  • Dewaynefogarc1

    Offline

    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-45

    Hi! My name is Dewaynefogarc1. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from Leesburg, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kenyetta

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am a single mother of 2 very beautiful girls. I enjoy spending time outside. I love to go out and dance although i am only a very lite social drinker. I am a real girlie girl but i don't mind being outdoors fishing or planting flowers. I would love to find a man that is not into playing games, or giving me the run around. I enjoy going out to dinner and watching movies but i am a southern girl who loves to cook and pamper her man. I am just as happy cooking dinner and snuggling up for a good movies as i am getting dressed up and going out on the town. If you seem like the person i described please contact me! Also i understand if you have Children, I LOVE kids, but i would like to stay away from all the Drama involved with any Baby Momma ! If you are Drama Free please get in touch! I think my perfect first date would be spent getting to know each other in a more personal setting. I would love to go out dancing or to the movies after talking for a little bit. I also like anything to do with the outdoors and water so that could involve a whole lot of things! I like to try new things and i am open to some suggestions! (Nothing perverted LOL!)

  • Aleesha

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Just fresh out of a relationship looking for someone to talk to be friends. Not looking for anyone to cry on about what happened to me just someone to hang with and adjust to my new life.

  • Austin

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Austin. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Leesburg, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Mikki

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am a single woman looking for Mr. Right. Someone old fashioned at heart, but fun to hang out with. I enjoy the typical "chick" things like laying on the beach (beverage in hand is always a plus), listening to bands at a local bar, or snuggling on the couch and watching a movie. On Saturday afternoon there's a good chance I have college football on. I am two children that are my heart and soul. I am laid back and enjoy the little things in life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

  • Angelia

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I am a single mom of 5 daughters oldest being 17 and a high school graduate then daughters ages as follows:13,10,10 and 8. My kids always come first that is why I speak of them first. NO HIDDEN ANYTHING HERE!! I am a very loving, caring and understanding person with that being said to mature for games and lies. I want to find something real as I am 37 and single by choice but now want someone to spend my nights with and future with at some point. I am very goal oriented. my goal now is to complete my Bachelor's degree in Behavioral Science and become a Patient Advocate for the Elderly. I have one year left of this degree and cannot wait to go on this new career journey. I love to travel and I do that a lot do to being and American Bully breeder and showing them in ABKC shows. I love the beach, travel, quiet nights with a special someone or dancing at a club. R&B is my music of choice however I listen to just about anything but the scream and head banger music. I was ***pounds a year and a half ago now I am ***pounds and working on at least getting 30 more pounds off. I like to exercise and go to the gym. I just want to enjoy life with someone who enjoys the same things as me or just wants to have fun!! A good first date hmmm... I think a good first date should be a shared experience so it would be based off what both of us want to do versus what I want to do.. I like to get to know someone so he can pick me up and we can enjoy the night! I say a great first date would be dinner, maybe some dancing and a drink, then a walk thru the park with conversation.. or the beach love it. I feel the first date is my first impression so I want to let you know as much as you want to know about me and to enjoy my company and conversation.

  • Memaw

    Offline

    Woman. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-60

    Hi! My name is Memaw. I am widowed other caucasian woman with kids from Leesburg, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Trey

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-24

    Hi! My name is Trey. I am never married other african man without kids from Leesburg, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Locations

SINGLES IN LEESBURG, GA

It doesn't matter your goal because Meetville is the only platform Leesburg singles need. This matchmaking site gathers members of all ages and interests. Thanks to that, you can easily find compatible matches in the area.

How Do I Meet Singles in Leesburg?

You can always head to nightclubs, bars, and restaurants. Perhaps you even run into an attractive person in the supermarket. But do you want a method that maximizes your dating odds in Leesburg?

If yes, use the benefits of technology and head online. Meetville gathers a considerable number of singles near you. It's an exciting platform that's easy to use and beginner-friendly. You'll enjoy every moment spent on the site and appreciate how simple it is to meet new people.

Leesburg Dating

Online dating in Leesburg has become quite commonplace. Statistics of recent years have shown that many couples first met on dating sites, experienced a dizzying romance, managed to go on a trip, or even created happy families.

Why do people meet online in Leesburg?

In big cities, time becomes too expensive a luxury: work and traffic jams eat up almost all day hours. As a result, there is no time left for leisurely walks around the city, meetings with friends and your favourite hobby. As a result, the metropolis residents are increasingly choosing dating sites to find new friends.

We have created a new convenient resource for dating in Leesburg that compares favourably with others.

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
51,383,394

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
184,931

Online NOW!

Find My Match