View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,096,487

Оnline: 115,745

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Cocoa, Florida, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Jazz

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Jazz. I am never married other white woman without kids from Cocoa, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lois

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a case manger for a social work agency and a full time grad student. I love traveling, and won't be happy until I see the whole world. I am not sure what I'm looking for, but I like someone who can keep me on my toes.

  • Nina

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-48

    Hi! My name is Nina. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from Cocoa, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Frankie

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a very outgoing country girl who loves to be outside hiking, surfing, running, snowboarding, shooting, horseback riding.... I became really interested in nursing from a former boss who was a nurse in my town. I worked for her as a nanny to the family for over 2 years. Ever since working for the family I wanted to work in pediatric care..... I'm looking for a gentleman who has manners and treats women with respect, an all around good guy. Hopefully someone who shares my interests and is in good physical shape. I'm looking for a real relationship, no BS. Shooting range, dinner with wine and good conversation. Remember your manners ;)

  • Gale

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I own my own interior design firm. Interesting combination I know. I love to read, I don't get to watch much tv. I love movies, action, romance, comedy, anything but horror (no seriously, I watched I am Legend and had to sleep with the light on for a week, I'm a chicken). I listen to almost all kinds of music, my ipod consists of country, pop, rap, bluegrass, gospel, rock and some classical, you never know what is going to play next and the suspense is awesome! I am very involved with my church, I have done a lot from singing in the choir to being the youth leader and bible school director, committee chair positions and being my church's representative to our big conference meetings. My goals in life are to have a family, work on my families farm and do interior design projects on the side. there is a lot more but what fun is it if you don't get to ask me some questions? I can sometimes come off as a smart ass/witch, this is in no way intentional, I just have a very strong personality with the intelligence and know how to back it up. I can be your all time best friend if you give me the time to get to know you and open up. I have never been the jealous type but that doesn't mean i'm cool with sharing. I'm the oldest of 3.Church and God are very important and are a must for any relationship to truly thrive.Also, if you click that you want to meet me and I send you a message, reply, that's kind of the whole point of the website. Honestly, I could go for a bonfire under the stars or out to town for a night of classy entertainment. I grew up a country girl who knows and enjoys city life so I thrive in both worlds. If you can take me out to both in one night, I would be highly impressed and very eager for a second date. I don't like chocolate and roses are so over done, be original and put some effort into it. Dinner and a movie is neither creative nor conducive for get to know you conversation.

  • Miranda

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Gonna try and make this short. I am a christian and God is a huge part Iin my life and in everything that I do and say.Issues with that? Just leave my profile and keep looking because a rude message about your beliefs is not going to change mine nor would I ever judge someone for their beliefs.I'd like to find someone who believes as I do.I have a 3 year old son. No one will come before him. He doesn't need a father I do just well on my own as a parent. I'm VERY picky about who comes around my son so don't expect to have the pleasure of meeting him quick which also is why I can't/won't go out all the time so you would have to deal with that because that isn't changing either. Family always comes first.Music is another huge part in my life. I sing, write music and play guitar.Do NOT approach me by calling me sexy or hott I find it to be an insult because your judgements of me are about my body not my mind and please find something more original then hey what's up if you decided to message me.I do not drink. I do not smoke. I do not do drugs. I love being outside, hunting, and fishing.I live on my own with my son and have my own vehicle.I do carry a gun ***if you don't like guns or can't be around them because of a legal matter its not gonna work.Now if you're still reading this after all of that then you should know I'm looking for a man not a boy. I'm not impressed by money or material things I'm perfectly content living within my means with just the necessities. I tend to be attracted to tall men with bright eyes and dark hair. I only date Caucasian men. No hard feelings that's just what I'm attracted to. I want to find someone I can hold conversations with that last longer then 20 minutes. If you can keep my attention that ***

  • Ernestine

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I\'m a small town person with big dreams. Live like your tomorrow is your last day. I have a wonderful family and friends. My ideal match is someone who can appreciate the challenges of raising teenagers.

  • Bette

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am very *** just like to get up and go I'm not a homebody even though I do enjoy cooking and being home but I also enjoy time with friends because through out all that life brings you can always count on you friends. I enjoy time to my self also because I do like to be able to just think about things and not be smothered. I have a five year old son who started school this year. I'm a very good mom my son comes before anyone else. I would eventually like to maybe have another child but I'm not in any hurry that way in the future. I was 18 when I had him and a single mom which made me grow up fast and do what I had to do for him. If you don't like kids don't write me because he is part of me. I do miss home but I'm ready to meet new ppl *** being around the same ppl doing the same thing. I'm currently taking a dressmaking and design class but I do eventually want to get a degree in buisness but its one step at a time. If you want to know more you know where to find me if not its your loss. ;)I love music so if you can sing maybe play guitar that is very sexy!!Tattoos are very attractive to me to . I only date white guys . ALSO DON'T COME AT ME TRYING TO JUST HOOK UP YOU CAN GO **** ONE OF THESE OTHER DIRTY ****ES BUT I'M NOT ONE. I HEAR ALOT IF GIRLS ARE GOES ON HERE SO GO TALK TO ONE OF THEM IF I GET THAT VIBE FROM YOU AND I FEEL THAT IS YOUR INTENTION I WILL DELETE YOU. DInner and maybe a few drinks just have a good time. Maybe some dancing or even just riding down backroads listening to music.

  • Nanette

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I love doing activities like hiking, canoeing, rock climbing, snowboarding, etc. Things that make me forget I'm "being active". (I much prefer a great boxercise class over just going to the gym). I love travelling; I also love to read, and I am very close with my family.I'm just begining a career in Event Management (which I'm in love with) and I'm really focused on that. I'm looking for someone who is as ambitious and as excited about their career as I am about mine. Someone social, that can hold their own at a work event or a casual friend-hang-out. I love cooking and baking. I am a "pescatarian" (I eat fish but no other meat), so I love to get creative in the kitchen and I need a great taste-tester. I am a bit of a nerd and consider myself rational to a fault. I love witty/clever humour and puns. Coffee/tea would be just wonderful! Or maybe a trip to a gallery/museum? Somewhere quiet enough to chat.

  • Brooke

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Im a very caring and understanding person who loves to help others. I work with kids with disabilities or who are recovering from serious illnesses. I love to *** with family and friends. I enjoy staying in and watching movies or going out for a night on the town. I am very shy at first but love getting to know new people.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,096,487

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,745

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN COCOA, FLORIDA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Cocoa, Florida, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Cocoa, Florida, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Cocoa, Florida, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Cocoa, Florida, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Cocoa, Florida, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Cocoa, Florida, United States nearby!!

Related Articles