View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,318,498

Оnline: 113,021

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Milford, Delaware, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Isla

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    i also like to go with my friends and have fun. im looking for someone who shares some of the same things. also im looking for a guy who loves animals and is down to earth and doesnt play mind games. i want someone i can have good intellectual conversations with. Also someone who has a great sense of humor, but if you are needy and pushy pass me by because it will not work. And if your crazy or perverted Go Away! what i like to do on a first date is get to kown you, mabey dinner or grap a cup of coffee and get to know eachother

  • Jon

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    A couple of things about me that everyone should know is.. I'm a HUGE WhiteSox fan, I love summer & being in water, I love hosting parties & doing Sunday Fundays with my family & friends..I love to cook, i absolutely love music (secretly wish I was a dj), love being outdoors especially at a bbq with an ice cold beer & bags! I love Vegas (would go at least once a month if I could afford to), I love my morning coffee & all my crazy tv shows! But what I love the most is my family! I come from a huge, loud, crazy, Italian family thats all super close & loyal to one another! I was raised with a lot of culture in my blood & taught to always be open to whatever life throws at me. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares some of my interests, but can also interest me to so much more..!

  • Consuela

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hi! Where do I begin? I am out-going, honest, and caring person who is looking to meet my best friend. I work as an administrator in a middle a school. I love my job and what I do, but because I work in the educational field, it's very hard to meet people. In in my free time, I like to be very active, such as playing ***, working out, running, dancing, and exploring new places. I like to do things that I have never done before and I enjoy being *** like being silly and I like to stay busy. Even though I live in the the suburbs, I love going to the city. My family is very important to me, so I try to see them as much as possible. On the weekends, I like to go out with my friends, but I also love watching movies and having quiet nights at home. I love to travel and want to do more of it! Hopefully I can find someone who will enjoy this passion with me. I am looking for someone who is a hard worker, honest, and passionate. I want to meet someone who easy to get along with and someone who would be willing to try new things and is not afraid to do things on the fly. I want someone who I can laugh and be silly with. Someone who will be my best friend.

  • Wpuff

    Online

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-35

    Hi! My name is Wpuff. I am separated other white man without kids from Milford, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Chassidy

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am a 2nd grade teacher. I love dogs and have a Newfie who is 1 year-old. I like all types of music and love going to concerts. I also love being outdoors and relaxing with a glass of wine with friends. Drinks or coffee

  • Mookie

    Online

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-31

    Hi! My name is Mookie. I am separated catholic black man without kids from Milford, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Chryssa

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am looking to meet someone and start new chapter in my life. I am an independent, social, outdoorsy, drama free, simple girl. I own two horses which I ride for pleasure. I enjoy anything outdoors except snakes! I love to camp, sit around bonfires with country music & cold beer. I enjoy being on water or in mountains. I like going to concerts and exploring new things. Just did my first mud run looking forward to next chance to do another. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle by going to gym regularly and eating healthy. I play on a kickball league, the season just ended. I am currently on a coed softball team, and play backyard volleyball at my house once a week. I like to stay busy and dont *** time in front of tv, but I do know how to relax and enjoy down time. I like to start off pretty casual, maybe a few drinks and something light to eat in a casual setting. A nice view, would be a plus.

  • Burma

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am a open minded confident, warm, caring, fun, easy-going, hard working single woman. looking for that *** to get to know an go from there. Someone that will make me laugh but knows when to be serious. I enjoy lots of out door activaties, love *** with friensds an family. Im over the bar then for many years now. I do enjoy a good beer now an then but other then that do not drink much. If you want to know more, just ask im an open book.

  • Payes

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Payes. I am never married other white man without kids from Milford, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lennie

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am at a great place in my life, and I may be ready to share ;)It is official- I have joined my 1st dating website- meetville (for free, of course) and only because I made my best friend a promise to do it with her. I rarely get on here, I still have not met anyone online (nor have I EVER). I honestly am skeptical. So, why am I here? Well, I really don't know. I do believe that everything in life happens for a reason, so one day I will have an answer to that question ;)I love my life and am so blessed! I am real. I am independent. I have my own house, my own car, and pay my own bills. I am outgoing, caring, loving, happy, funny, smart. I am very open minded, yet opinionated. I do not let people push me around. I have goals. I am loyal and faitful. I am inspiring. If I'm on your team, I've got your back. I love to go on vacation and travel! You only get one chance to make a first impression, and they usually last with me. I am a Mom and a teacher, and I know those are two things God meant for me to be! I love my son more than anything in the world, and my life revolves around him. I love my job and my students! I also love dogs and like to help rescue weekly from our local high kill shelter. My goals in life are to be the best Mom and teacher I can be. I one day hope to get my Master's in Theatre and teach it at the college level. I would even be interested in going to law school, as well. I want to make a difference in as many people's lives as I can. In my very rare "free time,";Happy Hour," floating the Current River, taking Road Trips. I love surprises and *** the moment trips. I am always up for a good time. I LOVE any live music... I have been to a lot of concerts and appreciate all talents- rap, R&B, country, rock, reggae- Tu Pac, Biggie, Snoop, Dr.I am attracted to men that are- educated, funny, happy, good with kids, hard working, successful, considerate, surprising, adventurous, real. Hustling is a great trait ;) Turn offs- Men that are- uneducated, cheaters, liars, stealers, abusers, pigs, immature, lazy. I think finding someone to share my life with would be great, but it's not a life goal. If it happens, it does, and if it doesn't, it doesn't. I am so happy with my life! A fairytale ending would only make it better! I'm not big on uncomfortable "first dates." I would rather go to a comedy club, happy hour with friends, somewhere to listen to live music or watch a *** Dinner and a movie is a little awkward until I really know you!

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,318,498

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
113,021

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN MILFORD, DELAWARE, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Milford, Delaware, United States?

If you’re looking for Milford, Delaware, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Milford, Delaware, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Milford, Delaware, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Milford, Delaware, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles