logo

Total users: 28,238,354

Оnline: 101,945

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Delmar, Delaware, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Babygirl

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Babygirl. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Delmar, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Tomi

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I LOVE to laugh and crack jokes and I have to have someone that loves both, I love to go out and have fun but don't think much of partying....I love anything that has to do with racing, fourwheelers, cars, motorcross...I love kids but don't have any..im very independent, witty, fun, and outgoing..and i love music!! I'm very family oriented...it comes first and always will..im a cosmetologist so in that I love doing hair, so that means I change my hair a lot seems weird but some guys don't like that so I need someone who is okay with it :) I'm very strong willed when I believe in something whole heartily your not going to get me to change it...I'm very content in life and i'm just looking for someone to *** time with no games... I never thought I would get on a online dating site but cant seem to find anyone worth while so here I am :)

  • Ingeborg

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I\'m currently single and I have no children, but would like children in the future. Overall, I\'m looking for that certain someone who will complement my personality, make me laugh.

  • Mckayla

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    *Please, if you are going to message me take some time and say more than just "hey/hi" or "what's up"...and if you are going to ask for just a sexual tryst, I'm probably not going to respond :(With that disclaimer set...here it goes!A. in art education; I'll graduate this December! Although my place is in IL, I am usually in Indy every weekend seeing as my family lives there, it is where I grew up, and it is also where I choreograph and coach gymnastics on occasion. I know that I should probably have an idea of what I want to do when I graduate, but I really am not set yet. I love to teach and would really enjoy doing so at the college level--ideally at a small private university (similar to the one I attended for my undergrad). However, I really am looking forward to doing some traveling and possibly relocating and getting a fresh start. But that is months away, so you never know. Your life can change in minutes, so I guess can only plan for so much! So with that said, I don't mind talking to anyone from any location because I ready to make a move and make a change :)Now for the minutiae of this section... I especially love movies that take place in the Medieval or Renaissance periods. Movies with dry, intellectual humor, like As Good As it Gets, also grab my attention. Comedies of course.;B and rap, and I also enjoy dubstep and house music.; Colour. But really, I love anything that has a strong bass or a dynamic beat because I'm a choreographer, so I'm always looking for something to dance to. Food: I'm of Italian decent, and thus, a love for food is ingrained in me! My favorite food/drink items, though, are Indian food, peanut butter, watermelon, pasta, chicken cordon bleu, dark chocolate, hot chocolate, unsweetened iced tea, and diet green tea. I don't like the typical. Movie and dinner are nice, but they can also be awkward on the first date. I want to be surprised and not have to plan! *** up! I'd rather do an activity (possibly rock climbing?) and then grab a really low key meal. I just wouldn't want too much pressure on either of us on the first date :)

  • Reatha

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I\'m a happy person and I like to surround myself with positive people. No I do not live in a bubble, although sometimes I like to pretend I do. I\'m here looking to meet someone I can connect with.

  • Cierra

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I am a full time student in psychology. I plan on going back for my masters next year. I'm looking for my soul mate, my better half, my best friend. Someone who is smart, quirky and has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and I could talk for hours. I have tattoos and plan on getting more. I love to party! Wild nights out dancing like no body's watching makes for great memories. A long day at the beach then home for a quiet dinner and movie makes for a perfect evening. I adore kids. They make my heart happy. Animals make my soul happy. This is me in a nutshell. Wanna know anything else, message me. ;) Something very open where there are people. Sorry there's a lot of quacks out there so dinner and maybe coffee after or hanging out with family and friends. No movies for the first date!!! It's just not right taking a lady to a dark theater where you have no choice but to sit within inches of each other and not even be able to look at each other and talk!

  • Mayme

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I like ratchet music, I'm a hippie who likes to smoke pot occasionally. I am currently in school majoring in holistic psychology, I have 7 more classes until I receive my Bachelor's degree. I am really into school and like what I study. I like to meditate while I think freely. I enjoy doing yoga and I like to *** down time in the gym to stay in shape. I'm very outgoing and love being adventurous.

  • Christina

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Lets be clear that I'm not here to find someone to marry or rush and commit. However if you want booty call I'm not that either. You can't make a hoe into a housewife. , I'm outspoken, and loud. I'm tattooed but girly and I take pride in being very presentable in public but being a little rough around the edges.Im the girl you can take home to momma, not the one you take home for the night. I have a little girl who is not only my life but her fathers too, we have joint custody so I'm in no way looking for a father for her. Ill end this by saying something incredibly honest, love it or hate it. I want to be taken care of, I have no problem working but I was raised that a man supports his family and a woman's place is cooking and cleaning. If that's too much for you then you can click that cute little back button :-) Whatever feels right

  • Carline

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Please, if you do not live near me I'm not interested, long distance relationships only lead to heart break. CURRENTLY IN A RELATIONSHIP. Thanks. ......

  • Beaulah

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm a college student. I'm going to school to be a elementary school teacher. I'm very committed to this and will graduate in May ***. I have a daughter and all of my free time (the little I have of it) is *** her. I'm a open book and what ever you would like to know about me you should just ask. :) My ideal first date would be something really casual as friends so we can get to know each other. Dinner and a movie, dinner and a game of pool. I'm really open to anything!

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,238,354

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
101,945

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN DELMAR, DELAWARE, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Delmar, Delaware, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Delmar, Delaware, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Delmar, Delaware, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Delmar, Delaware, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Delmar, Delaware, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Delmar, Delaware, United States nearby!!