logo

Total users: 29,423,586

Оnline: 106,119

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Chester, Connecticut, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Forest

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    You like energy? You like attention? You like high pace in every aspect of your life? You like adventure? You like surprises? You like to travel? You like to defer sleep for a later time when there are better things to do? Well, if you say yes, we got a lot in common :) Every date is a first :)

  • Gerardo

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    I work hard and take care of myself. Now that you're here I must tell you I'm 49 not 39. I did this because I was tired of hearing from old people, not to deceive. I don't look or act my age, though I have trapped some wisdom along the way. I have an entrepreneurial *** believe if you don't take risks, you will never gain anything significant. I'm extremely optimistic as well as honest and loyal. I am a one woman man and always have been. I have the ability and willingness to communicate honestly as well as a good sense of humor. My son is most important and I think you can understand that. I won't involve him until a relationship is established. I have a fascination with cars and boats so I love to drive and mess with them. No I don't have cars and parts as yard art (my house is clean and neat). I love to drive so if you like road trips I'm your guy. I'm a musician so music is an integral part of my life. You will find me listening to almost anything other than screaming or rap. I'm a respectful, gentlemanly guy so expect me to treat you like a lady.If this sounds interesting to you then let me know. If you like, I'll plan something simple to start. Let's just have some fun and get to know each other!

  • Clint

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Clint. I am never married christian white man without kids from Chester, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Autumn

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    I am a man of many interests, such as camping, boating, riding my motorcycle, and fishing are examples of outdoor interests. For indoors, I like to draw (I am a tattoo artist), play darts, tinker/fix broken things, watch movies, playing guitar, bass, keyboard, and just hang out with good friends. In my eyes, a good friend is as important as a family member. I am very easy going, but certainly not lazy. I very much like to keep busy in some way, shape or form. Travel is of great interest to me, but enjoy the stability that comes with staying in one place for a while. As far as my personality goes, I am an easy going, down to earth, loving kind of person. I have been called eccentric. I don't like arguing, or fighting. Violence is too prominent these days. My friends decided recently to tell me, my biggest problem is I'm "too nice." Whatever that means. I like to help people, and have been told that I'm very good with my hands. I am creative, and intelligent as well. I am 37 yrs old, but am told that I could pass for mid-twenties. I have many tattoos, but I am not suited up. Just arms, and legs so far, but do intend to get more. If this idea is unattractive to you, move on. What I am looking for here, is someone fun, interesting, caring, and real. No drama. I have no problem with kids, as I am basically a big kid at heart. You being the same would probably be interesting. I'm not all about money, and work hard for what I have. I would expect the same in return. On a final note, sorry to sound like a jerk, but I'm not into heavy girls. I am thin, and would like the same body type from you. Someplace social, and fun. Maybe grab a coffee somewhere, and go for a walk.

  • Deacon

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    Hello if ur reading this its a start. I have two boys that keep me busy 6 n 8. I have them everyother week.I love to go camping and hikeing. I have a boxer puppy and she is good to walk\hike. My goal is to be able to retire at some point and have plenty of money. I'm tall 6ft 4 so someone on the taller side would work out best.

  • Jordanpsullivan

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-19

    Hi! My name is Jordanpsullivan. I am never married other white woman without kids from Chester, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,423,586

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
106,119

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN CHESTER, CONNECTICUT, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Chester, Connecticut, United States?

If you’re looking for Chester, Connecticut, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Chester, Connecticut, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Chester, Connecticut, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Chester, Connecticut, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles