View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,710,060

Оnline: 110,636

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Gypsum, Colorado, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Christy

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Single mom of 3 looking for a good man i like the beach, watching movies and hanging out, i love country music but can listen to other stuff, i am open and honest if i dont like something i will tell you. i would love to own my own home one day and go back to college to finish my business managment degree but i would love to see my children go further than i have in life and i focus mainly on them they are my number one in life and will do anything for them. man im looking for must like big girls i am not a skinny mini and i am above average on my weight and i dont mean like 5 or 10 pounds.im not really into *** i dont mind if you are im not really an outsdoors type of person but i will do i camp which i really dont like but the kids enjoy it so i manage just ask and ill let you know if i will do it i might try some thing i am afraid of hieghts so dont ask me to jump out of a plane or bungee jump no way. i like to take the kids to places and do fun stuff with them but im looking for that *** i can cuddle up to on the couch and watch a movie or go out to dinner.Please do NOT ask me for sex i am not here for that i am here for a relationship and please i am looking for someone between 29 and 45 no older or younger please i feel akward with age difference and i know it dont matter but for me it does. I am not sure i have never really been on a first date. i would think of a quiet dinner for 2 so that we can talk and have fun and get to know each other and than maybe go have a little fun maybe taking a walk or relaxing in a park just talkin and what happens from there it should be.

  • Tanesha

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'm a beach bum living in the desert...and I love it here! I have two amazing kids who keep me on my toes. I enjoy *** with friends and family, volunteer work, travel, skiing, and just about anything on the water. I have a good career, a nice home, a sweet dog, and I admit to being a minivan driving soccer mom with a smile. I'm involved in my church and would love to find someone to share all that with. I can't stand the awkward tell me your life story over dinner evenings. We live in an amazing place with lots of fun things to do, let's pick one to enjoy together. A concert in the park, a bike ride along the river with a picnic, kayaking at the lake or skiing at your favorite mountain - there are tons of options!

  • Melynda

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I don't hook-up. I could talk with you for 6 months & I still won't meet for casual sex. It's just not who I am.I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Honesty & a good sense of humor are at the top of my list. Looks aren't too important, except that there has to be a mutual attraction.I'm disabled, after 2 failed businesses & dropping out of school, I take care of my house & daughter (plus our fuzzy family.)Anything else, just ask.

  • Yahaira

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    When given the opportunity I enjoy most all things outside; camping, swimming, picnics, etc.. Musical taste varies from hard rock to reggae, from alternative to classic rock..you get the point.I am pretty cut and dry, most people will always know where they stand with me. Which I have been told that people appreciate that quality.Now that I am at a point with more freedom in my life, I would like to have a good time with somebody who attracts me body and soul. Good first dates usually include: Being outdoors, live music, seeing a talented artist in person, strolling by the river, discovering common territory and learning about the differences. The best dates are the ones you don't plan but just happen.

  • Jayna

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I like to be adventurous, but not dumb. I absolutely love to dance, but I\'m not looking to party every night or weekend. If you’re a hangouter, we’ll do along, looking forward to your message.

  • Nia

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Lately I just go to work and come home cook dinner when I can. I do have a teenage son. On the weekends I will make time to go out. I am working on trying to work from home. I am looking for someone that works and not a jerk. I want someone that can make time to hang out with. Mostly weekends though. I am looking for someone that is going to invest their time in a relationship. I do work and I have my own place I do not live with my parents and I am hoping you have the same. If there is anything you want to know just ask. Thank you for viewing my profile We can just go out to a restraint in the evening. If we meet during the day lunch or coffee will be good.

  • Kimiko

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I\'m pretty open about my life, I have nothing to hide, I’ve been placed and done things. Not looking to rush into just any relationship. I would like to just hang out and get to know each other.

  • Janine

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I'm very career driven, but at the same time love my kids. I enjoy hanging out with the guys because I'm not one for catty gossip. I wish I had more time to my day. I love travelingI enjoy going out dancing with the girls. I don't drink much, but when i do, I feel free in those moments. I'm a flirt. What else is a single lady to do? I always have a good time regardless of the situation. I adapt and go with the flow. I am not out to be your mom, but I'm a great friend who will make sure you get home safely.I have interests that are left unfulfilled; fishing, bowling, building. I just dint have the time or right company. Just coffee and conversation.

  • Diann

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm a single mom of a teenage boy in HS with two dogs and a cat. A mans man, likes to fix things, works hard, loves a curvy woman and is active, caring, honest and passionate. Someone who wants to try new things and repeat the really fun ones ;)I like rock, metal & club musicTravel, road trips, Disneyland, theme parks, tourist *** lots more...; sun!!! Something quieter to talk and get to know each other

  • Anahi

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    A little more about me......I've celebrated the 10th anniversary of my 27th birthday and I'm sticking to it! Most people don't believe I'm over 30 anyway, so it works. Gotta love the young genes in my family. LOL I am a single mom to boys and loving it! I have such a wide variety of interests. There is no way I could ever list them all. My all time favorite thing to do is go for adventures......drives to anywhere or nowhere, walks or hikes to anywhere or nowhere or just simply trying new things. I like to hang-out with friends, play pool, darts, dance, movies, comedy shows......whatever. I also love to have nights in to just cuddle up on the couch with a good movie or a book.I am 5' 5" and fairly average in size. I have green eyes but my hair is multi-colored. Friends call me a chameleon. Ha! Ha! My hair is primarily a reddish blonde. But depending on the season, the weather and my mood, it can be really red, really blonde or a perfectly blended mix. I do have my blonde moments which I think are funny. I can definitely laugh at myself. I am fun and *** am a very caring and giving woman. It can actually be considered a fault of mine at times. I am extremely positive and optimist, by nature. Some friends actually consider it annoying, at times. But they love me anyway. Ha! Ha! I do not drink regularly nor do I smoke. I am very active and love the outdoors. I like most *** is my favorite!- LOL), picinic dinner in the grass (cop-a-squat), cry watching a movie (while pretending not to), forgets why I was mad and loves with all her heart. I am truly one of a kind. Respect is important to me and I am a very firm believer in "Actions *** than words". Okay, let's do this!P.S. I am a very independent and patient woman. I ask that you be independent and patient, as well. However, if your life is so busy that you can't find 30 min to an hour to meet, you are not ready to date. Therefore, while you are waiting for opportunity to find you, I will be the one finding opportunities. Life is for living, not for waiting. Also, if you are just looking for a fling, please don't message me. For the "Meet and Greet", I think that meeting for coffee/tea or a park for a walk is a great way to start. My idea of a perfect "First Date" is to meet at a fun center of some kind. Whether that be putt-putt golf, bowling, arcade games, pool hall with darts or even a tree to tree adventure park. Let's get our game on and have a few laughs. I never take a game seriously. It is all in fun. As long as we are able to have a good time together, let's stop and get a bite to eat. This will give us a chance to sit and look at eachother for some good conversation. If all is well, we can make other plans from there. Maybe go for a walk or get a drink. You never know where time can take us.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,710,060

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,636

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN GYPSUM, COLORADO, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Gypsum, Colorado, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Gypsum, Colorado, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Gypsum, Colorado, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Gypsum, Colorado, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Gypsum, Colorado, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Gypsum, Colorado, United States nearby!!

Related Articles