• Total users: 23,315,446
  • Online: 83,640

View singles in Yorba Linda, California, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Cisco

    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28 - 44

    Hi! My name is Cisco. I am divorced spiritual but not religious hispanic man without kids from Yorba Linda, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Holly

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 38

    My Controversial Passions Witchcraft, Wicca, Pagans, & Old Religion SGI-USA Nichiren Buddhism Nam-Myoho-Renge-Kyo The Unknown, Darkness, & Cemeteries Aliens &Telepathy Constellations, Stars, & the Zodiac Psychic Abilities, Runes, & Crystals Energies, Auras, Frequencies, & Sounds Tarot, Ouija, and Angel Cards Numerology & Wicca by Number Theban Alphabet & The Dark Arts The Weirdos, Strange, and Odd Ones Scrying, Black Mirrors, & Crystal Balls Animals, Insects, & Life Telekinesis & Conspiracy Theories Philosophy, Nature, & Peace Adventures & Spontaneity Expanding Awareness Vegetarian & Vegan Equality & Integrity 420 Industry Sacred Knowledge, Truth, & Integrity Feminists & Femme Females Genuine & Kindness Astrology, & Astral-Projection Teleportation & EVP's Documentaries & Autobiographies Horror, Mysteries, & Drama Intelligence & Stability Real & a "ride or die" type lady by my side RPG's & ComicCons The Paranormal, Ghosts, & Demonology Latin, Spanish, & German Language Ancient Religions, Cultures, & Beliefs Expanding Awareness/Conscience Meditation, Chanting, & Buddhism Cryptology, Zoology, & Abandoned Places Dreamology & Dream-Deciphering Empaths & Channellers Music (mostly D&B, Dubstep, & Chillstep) Colour Magick & Sex Magick Dance, Yoga, & Gymnastics Piano/Drums/Guitar/Vocals Composing Music & Playing Music Surprises & Hopeless Romance Castles, Dragons, & Wizards Greek Mythology & The Occult Unicorns, Chimeras, & Monsters Leprechauns, Dwarves, Nymphs, & Fey Travelling & Exploring Legends, Myths, and The Ancients Conspiracy Theories & Govt. Cover-Ups Oceanography & Marine Biology Biology, Chemistry, & Sciences Spells & Incantations Evoking & Invoking Incense, Oils, Candles, & Cauldrons Science-Fiction & Fantasy Cosplay, Anime, & Conventions Geek Girl Gamer & Zombies Queen Disney & Nightmare Before Christmas Imagination & Creativity Waterfalls, Adventures, & Exploring Camping, Hiking, and anything Nature Improvisation & Randomness Honesty, Loyalty, & Personality-Based Chemistry, Class, and Deep Connections Alchemy, Potions, & Natural Remedies Oils, Soaps, Lotions, & Candles

  • Owen

    Man. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 20

    Hi! My name is Owen. I am never married christian white man without kids from Yorba Linda, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Active

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22 - 42

    I am looking for a long term relationship to marriage in my future. I am looking for kindness and active people who have different interest than me. Looking for in their 20'to late 39's only! 40's is ok.,.but I don't judge age. Again...likes to cook, sports, activities, games, all of it. Likes to go out and enjoys life and seizes the day and both have a serious side and comic side. To reiterate...looking for a partner in crime person to have kids or grow old with me in the future learning till G-d ends us with Jesus! The End!!!!

  • Mike

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21 - 25

    Hi! My name is Mike. I am never married christian white man without kids from Yorba Linda, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Hapdad

    Man. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36 - 47

    I am looking forward to getting out there and start meeting quality people. I am a very happy father of two boys (10 & 12) and two dogs (miniature pinchers). Outside of work, I spend most of my weekday hours fulfilling my roles as a father and homeowner and homemaker. I love to cook and I find myself listening to music all the time. About six years ago, I purchased a motorcycle and although I don't take it out often, I enjoy early Sunday rides. Recently, I decided to teach myself the drums. My typical weekend is spent enjoying time with my two boys with an outdoor activity(ies) like the beach or park and an indoor activity like a movie and/or board game. I also value time spent with my parents and my siblings. I want to add that I have a healthy relationship with my boys' mom and have never spoken negatively about her. They love their mother very much and I nuture this feeling they have for her. Laughter is very important to me and I find myself laughing often in and out of work. I hold much passion for my role as an educator and value the impact I have on our young people. Regarding my experience with online dating... I am looking for a partner in life for me. I have very happy and confident kids and I believe their mother and I provide the support they need to become well-adjusted and caring people. Also... Although I like to read what women are interested in, i.e., hiking, running, yoga and wine tasting, the truth is, I could see myself learning to enjoy any new interest with the right person. What I am really interested in are things like: Do you return the shopping cart to the designated location after empting the contents into your car or do you just leave it in the parking lot next to your car? Are you one of those people that won't let someone on the freeway transition into "your" lane even though they were using their blinker? Basically, do you treat strangers with consideration and compassion? Because, eventually, I believe this will be how you will treat the people that are close to you. The truth is, I just want to be with a kind person that has compassion for others. You know, the stuff that ultimatly really matters.

  • Joanna

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30 - 50

    Me, I'm a mature Asian and educate. fun, caring, romantic, with unique and health hobbies. beautiful in and out, petite in a great shape. I like outdoor activities, health & fitness, travel, straight, creative, easy going, lunches, cafes, rock bars, red wine, German beer, Hiking, camping, bike, swimming, ping pong, movies, museums, art gallery openings, exploring the city, etc. Looking for worldly, down to earth, sophisticated ( but humble ), kind, warm heart. respectful, supportive, loyal and calm male or female friends like me who are also well educated and non-judgmental.

  • Grenade

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 60

    Hit me up ogjitsgame@gmale.com or txt me at three one zero six six. 3 five 88 five Im a jiu jitsu freak i teach it i also teach muay thai boxkng and wrestling im a mma fighter who got hurt snd now teach slent my life mearning tbis combat sprort and got a lot more to talk about just ask 310////663////5885

dating with an average income

Finding local single men and women with an average income who has never been so fast and simple! Join our matchmaking service right now and we will help you meet with an average income people to go on a perfect date whenever and wherever you want. We have thousands of single users who have already tried our with an average income dating site and found new friends and love partners. It takes minutes to register and you can join our service free of charge. Our intelligent matching approach lets us create the best dating experience for you - try yourself and see how simple it is to find a date.

  • Get in touch with local singles
  • Choose people you like
  • Chat and ask out on a date straight away
    • Enjoy dating in just one click. Connect and meet hot local singles anytime and anywhere!