logo
View Singles for Free

Total users: 43,894,649

Оnline: 157,938

Main page background

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

MEETVILLE APP REVIEWS

Looking for a perfect match? Meetville Dating App - #1 trusted dating service with a vivid community of 30 million users. With Meetville you will find love of your life. Still don't believe it? Try now! You can download our app for free (Android) and chat with your matches via your phone. Meet, talk and date with Meetville to make your online dating experience unforgettable!

Meetville dating application has more than 22 000 5 Stars reviews on Google Play.

Jacquelin Lynch
★★★★★
April 22, 2022

I was skeptical after some of the reviews posted, so I read the 'terms & conditions' for myself. It was upfront and clearly stated all possible charges and exactly how to cancel if needed. That is why I just purchased a VIP without even trying the app yet.

Wendell Johnson
★★★★★
Match 7, 2022

From my experience from using this app I like it and I think it's better than Tinder ☺ I Just might keep this app until I find the right match. ❤💏

Marc Desir
★★★★★
March 1, 2022

It's a good app to connect with people.

Kurtis Newsom
★★★★★
February 18, 2022

Great app. Easy to use and full of people in my area.

Mike Unland
★★★★☆
February 3, 2022

The app is great I like how everything is laid out. My only exception is it be nice if you had maybe a couple free texts a day. There are some sites that do do that, but most don't. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars.

Bestfriend Adventures
★★★★★
January 25, 2022

Very easy to use and not a lot of bots. Very good app I like it.

Frank Johnson
★★★★★
January 20, 2022

This is the first app where they actually give you people close to your area. I like that. It is something that you don't find in these type of dating apps.

Jonathan Ranshaw
★★★★★
January 14, 2022

Since I have been on this site I haven't received nearly as many scammers as I did on other sites and on top of that I really liked that they have compatibility question and answers that you can actually see if your thoughts are the same as the person you are about to message

Brandon Martin
★★★★★
January 7, 2022

Great except you can't ever get through to a human being... but other than that, the web face is very cleanly designed which makes for ease of use.

Joshua Smith
★★★★☆
December 20, 2021

Good concept Although you have to pay to get anywhere past browsing profiles, this app and company have a good concept and in my opinion good customer service for being a dating app. Customer service has been prompt and non argumentative. I would recommend this for someone in a larger populous, but not many good results for small town people!

Zackery Fox
★★★★★
December 1, 2021

Really like how it only shows people with the characteristics I like and it really bases your options off of your interests.

Alexander Figueroa
★★★★☆
November 19, 2021

Nice app. I like the vast amount of people that use this app. From getting in a relationship or just to meet someone is a great platform.

FurryFox-Hybrid
★★★★★
November 1, 2021

Wow! Finally!! My name's john and This is a true dating app. I know that finding love isn't free but I'd rather bargain using this protected Meetville app then a sketchy non-updated dating service. I really enjoy this place because paying right away prevents users who aren't serious such as Catfishers, Bots, Underage users or spam users trying to sell. But As for the users that have gave for bad ratings.. Proves there are a lot of users who don't have money or credit cards. Smart move Meetville team! I support you!❤️😅😊

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
43,894,649

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
157,938

Online NOW!

Find My Match