View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,264,887

Оnline: 112,752

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

MEETVILLE APP REVIEWS

Looking for a perfect match? Meetville Dating App - #1 trusted dating service with a vivid community of 30 million users. With Meetville you will find love of your life. Still don't believe it? Try now! You can download our app for free (Android) and chat with your matches via your phone. Meet, talk and date with Meetville to make your online dating experience unforgettable!

Meetville dating application has more than 22 000 5 Stars reviews on Google Play.

Jacquelin Lynch
★★★★★
June 22, 2020

I was skeptical after some of the reviews posted, so I read the 'terms & conditions' for myself. It was upfront and clearly stated all possible charges and exactly how to cancel if needed. That is why I just purchased a VIP without even trying the app yet.

Wendell Johnson
★★★★★
May 7, 2020

From my experience from using this app I like it and I think it's better than Tinder ☺ I Just might keep this app until I find the right match. ❤💏

Marc Desir
★★★★★
March 22, 2020

It's a good app to connect with people.

Kurtis Newsom
★★★★★
December 13, 2019

Great app. Easy to use and full of people in my area.

Mike Unland
★★★★☆
December 3, 2019

The app is great I like how everything is laid out. My only exception is it be nice if you had maybe a couple free texts a day. There are some sites that do do that, but most don't. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars.

Bestfriend Adventures
★★★★★
November 25, 2019

Very easy to use and not a lot of bots. Very good app I like it.

Frank Johnson
★★★★★
September 26, 2019

This is the first app where they actually give you people close to your area. I like that. It is something that you don't find in these type of dating apps.

Jonathan Ranshaw
★★★★★
August 22, 2019

Since I have been on this site I haven't received nearly as many scammers as I did on other sites and on top of that I really liked that they have compatibility question and answers that you can actually see if your thoughts are the same as the person you are about to message

Brandon Martin
★★★★★
July 26, 2019

Great except you can't ever get through to a human being... but other than that, the web face is very cleanly designed which makes for ease of use.

Joshua Smith
★★★★☆
July 20, 2019

Good concept Although you have to pay to get anywhere past browsing profiles, this app and company have a good concept and in my opinion good customer service for being a dating app. Customer service has been prompt and non argumentative. I would recommend this for someone in a larger populous, but not many good results for small town people!

Zackery Fox
★★★★★
June 1, 2019

Really like how it only shows people with the characteristics I like and it really bases your options off of your interests.

Alexander Figueroa
★★★★☆
January 19, 2020

Nice app. I like the vast amount of people that use this app. From getting in a relationship or just to meet someone is a great platform.

FurryFox-Hybrid
★★★★★
November 1, 2018

Wow! Finally!! My name's john and This is a true dating app. I know that finding love isn't free but I'd rather bargain using this protected Meetville app then a sketchy non-updated dating service. I really enjoy this place because paying right away prevents users who aren't serious such as Catfishers, Bots, Underage users or spam users trying to sell. But As for the users that have gave for bad ratings.. Proves there are a lot of users who don't have money or credit cards. Smart move Meetville team! I support you!❤️😅😊

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,264,887

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
112,752

Online NOW!

Find My Match

Related Articles