• Total users: 24,369,934
  • Online: 87,572

View singles in New River, Arizona, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

Dating woman in New River, Arizona, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Khristie

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 24

    Hi! My name is Khristie. I am never married agnostic hispanic woman without kids from New River, Arizona, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kyrathecheercat

    Woman. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18 - 28

    Hi! My name is Kyrathecheercat. I am never married spiritual but not religious white woman without kids from New River, Arizona, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Geena

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32 - 42

    As for me, I think I'm pretty simple. I'm happy to go out for the night and just as happy to curl up on the couch. I don't have any kids, I have 2 dogs.-mess-with-your-head thrillers. I also have an odd fascination with movies about the Vietnam war. Platoon in particular. Any song, by anyone, that I can sing or dance to makes me happy but when it comes to music I prefer rock. All kinds ... classic rock, punk rock, alternative, hair bands, metal, etc ... It's amazing how some old-school Limp Bizkit can brighten my day a little .....I'm open to trying new things and if it involves some risk or a healthy dose of adrenaline ... I'm probably all about it! I''m a nurse and I do have sort of a twisted schedule at times. I'm kind, sincere, funny, social ... I can also be a little stubborn and I've actually been told that I can be "a straight up pouty little ****" and at times come across stand-offish at first (Sorry ;-/) - which blows my mind but I think it really just takes some time with certain people for me to get comfortable and warmed-up - until then I'm apparently a little socially awkward lol! Ooops!I am looking for a relationship, something long-term. For sure not a hook-up or a FWB situation ... that said if it doesn't work out it would be nice to have a date for a movie, game, concert or what-not here and there until we both find what we are looking for, so I'm open to that too. If you have kids, I'm ok with that. I don't have a long laundry list of "must-haves" ... just be honest, a hard-worker, treat me well - and I'll def do the same - and you must have a sense of humor! If we click, we'll both know it. If you made it through all that (!!) why don't you inbox me and tell me all about you. Talk soon! Some thing non-standard preferably. A festival, bowling, trying something new together, football or baseball game, etc ... Dinner and a movie is fine too, but I feel like doing something out of the ordinary helps to prevent/minimize awkward moments and are just plain more fun!

  • Ping

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29 - 39

    I have two kids who are my world. I like to watch boxing and soccer. I'm looking for a friend first. First date should be fun. Nothing serious...

  • Tarsha

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28 - 38

    I enjoy spending time with family and friends doing a variety of things. Love to go dancing, spending time at the theatre, seeing a show or a movie. Supporting the boys in blue, and white, that's right Leafs fan!!!

  • Sarahi

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28 - 38

    I am in a great place in life right now. I absolutely love my job. I just recently started my career as an accountant and there isn’t a day that goes by that I am not excited to go in to work. I can’t wait to see what my future will bring. I love my baby Angel. Angel is my miniature Schnauzer. She is 12 ½ years old but just as active and energetic as when she was 3. I’m very close with my family. In fact my grandma and I talk just about every day. I love to read and cook. Looking up recipes is one of my favorite things to do in my down time. I have a few stand by favorites but like to try new recipes all the time. I am very excited for the Mavericks season to start up again. That’s Independence Mavericks, the ice hockey team. I have been to a game every season since they started. Their opening game is in St. Louis this year and I’ll be there! I want to travel all over the world… I’m a country girl, musically that is. I’ll listen to everything but country is what I love. I wouldn't call myself a runner but I have ran 2 5K's this year and I'm running another one in a month and a half. =) My ideal first date would be something easy going and fun. I know that a typical first date is dinner and a movie but that is too, well, typical. Bowling, miniature golf, batting cages, something with action is way more exciting and still allows you to get to know each other.

  • Leon

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28 - 38

    I like to get along with everybody. I like to laugh and joke around and just have a good time. I dislike like drama and try to stay away from it as much as possible. I am loyal and passionate about my friends and family. I would do anything for them. I enjoy shooting darts, hanging out with friends, watching movies, fishing, listening to music, just about anything really. I'm a huge Vikings fan. Which can be stuff sometimes as we don't have the greatest track record with doing anything good at all. But through good and bad they are my team. I love to listen to music and my tastes often depend on the mood i'm in. I listen to lots of different kinds of music. I love to travel. I try to go somewhere every summer. My favorite place I have been to has been the Carribbean. I loved it there. Such beautiful beaches. This year I got to go to Mt. St. Helens. You wouldn't think that a Volcanoe would be something worth seeing, but it was interesting. Its amazing after all these years there is still such devistation there. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life. Someone who is loyal and doesn't cheat. Someone who has some of the same interests as me but can bring something new and fun also. I don't do well with needy or clingy. I like to the first date to me fun and light hearted. For example mini golfing. Where you can have fun and still get to know the person your with.

  • Rae

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31 - 41

    So I know my lobster (from TV Show Friends) is out there, I just may need to some different bait. :) I have some pretty unique talents: I can sing the alphabet backwards, recite this little piggy in french and I have eyes in the back of my head, I used to be a teacher. So everything except for the eyes in back of my head is true, although I've never really looked at the back of my head, so technically I don't really know. ;-;; Lymphoma's Society.; raised over $8,000 for LLS . I love my job, I consider myself a dream maker and every day I get to help fulfill their dreams by buying or selling a home. I love my nieces, they are 5 and 7 and they are in my pictures. I am pretty laid back and can pretty much have fun and make friends anywhere I go from literally knocking doors which is what I do for work, to grabbing a bite to eat, I always leave making new friends ad I love to laugh and smile, too! I want to laugh so hard that my face hurts. I want to have such a good time, that I don't need to answer the save me phone call. I want to not spend a single minute looking at my watch because I am thoroughly engaged with your charming personality, your heart - melting smile, and your puppy dog eyes. Ok, now for the guys who have made it this far, let's grab a drink somewhere or an appetizer. Let's chat, get to know each other & figure out why two such incredible people took this long to meet. Can you handle that?

  • Syble

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32 - 42

    Wanna a guy not lookin for just his "D" in my "P" Not at ur house. An actual date please

  • Lilliam

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30 - 40

    Most of my time is spent with family. Current goals would be a career change, possibly, & perhaps a change in location. I am honest to a fault, extremely caring & enjoy my friends like family. I like most types of music, but mainly listen to hip hop.I AM NOT SIMPLY SEEKING OR WANTING SEX, SO IF THATS YOUR ONLY INTEREST DONT BOTHER ME. IF YOU CHOOSE TO CONTACT ME; BE YOU & BE REAL...PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, NO MORE FREAKING IDIOTS, IF THAT IS AT ALL POSSIBLE...GEEZ...TYLooking to be settled with someone true; a bride, if you will. Tired of playing the games of the younger crowd. Im in my early 30s but I am more apt to acting like a 40-50yr old. Something simple, probably share a meal...a meet that would allow for getting to know one another.

SINGLE WOMEN IN NEW RIVER, ARIZONA, UNITED STATES

Welcome to Meetville - one of the best online dating site in New River, Arizona, United States, where you can meet local single women who looking for love, chat & relationship today! Choose from single women who live nearby you in New River, Arizona, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!