logo

Total users: 26,337,104

Оnline: 95,084

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating Woman in Lake Village, Arkansas, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Mary

    Woman. 62 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-67

    Hi! My name is Mary. I am divorced christian white woman without kids from Lake Village, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Diamond

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-35

    Hi! My name is Diamond. I am single christian black woman without kids from Lake Village, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Nicole

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Nicole. I am separated other white woman without kids from Lake Village, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Melva

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I\'m just a level headed, universally accepted walking contradiction to this world,. But at the end of the day I\'m the most honest, kind hearted, person. I want a sexy partner, loving, caring and not negligent.

  • Denise

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am a fun and sarcastic person, and I am not very good at talking about myself. So here goes nothing...I have just recently started my career as a nurse and I am very excited about it. I love my job and truly enjoy being at work. Right now I plan to work as a nurse for a couple years and then I want to go back to school to become a nurse practitioner or to get my master's degree so that I can teach nursing. I love to read and watch movies. I'm kind of obsessed with movies actually. I would rather watch a movie than a reality show any day. However, I do have one or two guilty pleasures when it comes to reality shows, I mean who doesn't. I also love to cook. I like trying out new recipes and I find cooking very relaxing. I love to shop, but what girl doesn't love to shop (also one of my guilty pleasures in life). My family is very important to me, and are a big part of my life. I have a very close family, one of those where every one knows everything about one another. Most of my family lives here in the St. Louis area and we get together often. I love being around people and staying busy. I like to try new things and go to new places, I'm usually up for anything. I believe I am a person who can have fun anywhere as long as I am with friends.

  • Lynnette

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm an easy-going person who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I am looking for someone with honesty, integrity, and a good sense of humor.A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!

  • Jackie

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm ready to meet a friend who may or may not turn into something more. I'm loving my life And live everyday to the fullest. I'm funny/silly at times but serious at others. I love to laugh and have a good time whether it be hanging out around the house or out on the town. I prefer dirt roads to paved.. Beer to girly drinks... Country to the city... A bonfire.. Dinner.. In a field looking up at the stars on the back of a tailgate...riding dirt.. I'm not Too picky.

  • Lupe

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Ask...

  • Saniya

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Hello!!! I gave up on this for a while and now I am back I guess. My household has grown besides my two kids a boy who is 5years and a daughter who will be 4 years in June. We have a Cat, Callie... 1. Hobbies.... Since I am single mom, and now own my own house! My hobbies consist of working on the house, crocheting, swimming, coloring, music, reading and facebooking. We like to walk the dog and go to the park all the time. :-) I am not sure what we are going to do in the winter. 2. Goals... I am in school getting m Masters in Counselling. When I am done I want to either counsel in the private sector specifically domestic violence. Also, I want to grow in my faith so I am a stronger independent amazing single mom, and being able to counsel other women or men who have been through similar situations, to help strengthen their relationship in God our Father, overcome their pasts and have the best lives possible. 3. What makes me unique... I was a gymnast for 10years and then coached for another 6years. I have a Bachelors Degree in Music Education K-12, but I am currently not working. I was married and had two kids. I love camping, fishing and frogging. But that doesn't mean I can not dress up like a girly girl and do fancy stuff too!4. Music... Music is a huge part of my life. My favorite radio station is Family Life Radio or Smile.FM Both are amazing stations. If I had the time, company and a babysitter, I would frequent the symphony, orchestra, opera, and what ever amazing musicians are playing. I like just about all music except degrading gangsta rap. I know this was long, but if you have any questions just ask! I am an open book! All depends on the other person and the time of the year. This is something we could talk about in our many e-mails.

  • Abi

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    This empty white box is intimidating as hell. so i guess Ill just keep it simple. I am a stylist in a hair salon that i love, i also teach for that salon and others in in the area. I'm a movie nerd, I have no problem spending the night in sweats watching movies and quoting them for days after. I love getting done up and spending a night out as well. I'm super independent and VERY ambitious, I LOVE what I do and I'm a beast with it.my career family and faith are my focus right now. I have an amazing group of friends that mean the world to me and get a lot of time also. I am in a great place and time in life and now that I feel I've reached a point where I'm ready to be a part of a TEAM. I want a BEST FRIEND, someone who can make smile and I can make laugh(I'm funny as hell, probably funnier than you.) and someone who Is honest and loyal and a PARTNER. I'm am very much self sufficient, however I would like to get to a point with someone where that self becomes and US. I guess I am looking for an ADDITION not a Completion... As long as Im laughing...it's a good time! A good first date to me is feeling comfortable any where we go. and put a little thought put into it.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile
    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo
    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start
    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

SINGLE WOMEN IN LAKE VILLAGE, ARKANSAS, UNITED STATES

Welcome to Meetville - one of the best online dating site in Lake Village, Arkansas, United States, where you can meet local single women who looking for love, chat & relationship today! Choose from single women who live nearby you in Lake Village, Arkansas, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!