View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,999,066

Оnline: 114,901

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in De Queen, Arkansas, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Thuy

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    It's taken a long time to get to where I am in life- used to go go go and now slowly learning how to breathe and enjoy everything I've worked hard for. My friends and my family are my empire- I would crash without them. I'm a hard worker- I don't expect anything to be handed to me. I have the personality that is always looking to grow- to evolve. I value intelligence, wit, and knowledge. I find it funny that based on what most of you are looking for- she probably doesn't exist. Sorry guys lolI am confident and comfortable with who I am- with me, what you see is what you get- I keep it real. I'm down. Sometimes I am a ball of energy and sometimes I just enjoy keeping quiet and taking it all in. Life is pretty cool...

  • Maria

    Offline

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Maria. I am never married other white woman without kids from De Queen, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Sherita

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    I'm a fun loving girl...who loves the her friends, family, and job. Love *** and the sun!! Looking for someone who is honest, someone who loves to have fun but wants to move to the next stge in life.... A quiet *** some wine an apps to get to know each other...

  • Jadyn

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    Hey Beautiful! Thanks for checking out my profile. I enjoy *** outdoors. I like to canoe, kayak, camp, and take care of my veggie garden. This year I learned Stand Up Paddling. I love to cook and try new recipes. An evening for me would be trying a new recipe and watching a good movie. I like going to musicals, festivals, farmers markets, or just wandering the city.

  • Lorretta

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    I'm adventurous I love the scenery that the road draws me when I go to discover it.I love to *** redoing the world, taking politics, discovering and understanding new horizonsI'm easily amazed and a rebel with lots of causes.I love nature, I *** defending it with all my qualitiesI dream/plan to travel across the world to make documentaries on so many subjects :)To achieve this goal I have my little video company, she too makes me travelI film music festivals, interviews, direct and create TV ads mostly for the music industryI adore my job. Here is a little peak of what I *** love a passionate woman, true, sincere, one that's more beautiful wearing a smile waking up then a dress going out....A woman that's not afraid of looking and/or acting ridiculous.Above all adventurous, *** impulsiveEven though I do travel, I *** of my time at home, at my friends place having a good time,laughing, enjoying life and arguing on tones a of subjects :)Je suis une aventureuse, j'adore les paysages que la route me dessine lorsque je part à sa découverte.J'adore passer des heures à parler politiques, à refaire le monde, à comprendre et à apprendre.Je suis un être hyper sensible, je m'émerveille avec peu, me révolte devant l'injustice.J'aime la nature, je passes des heures à tenter de la défendre au meilleur de mes qualités.Je rêves/panifie de voyager à travers le monde pour faire des docu reportage sur beaucoup trop de sujet :)Pour réaliser ce rêve j'ai ma petite entreprise vidéo, qui elle aussi, me fait voyager.Je capte des festivals de musique, des entrevues, réalise des publicités, principalement pour l’industrie de la musique. J'adore mon métier.J'aime une femme passionnée, vraie, celle qui au réée d'un sourire que d'une robe le soir venue...Une femme qui n'a pas peur du ridicule et encore moins de partir à l'aventure, fougueuse et impulsive.Malgré mes déplacements, je passe quand même la majorité de mon temps chez moi, chez des amies à prendre du bon temps, à rires aux éclats, à m'obstiner sur plein de sujet sans oublier ...Bien arrosé les soirées, voir les nuits :) Having a drink in a random place

  • Paola

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    I'm an easy-going, honest and loyal person. I value my friendships and family first. I like to remain active, playing several ***, and socialize with friends. My first language is french, and although I am more comfortable in this language, I am fluent in English.

  • Blanda

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am a fun loving, outgoing woman with a zest for life. Try to live life to the fullest. Looking for like minded people. I am a strait shooter, what you see is what you get. I love, reading, enjoy being outdoors, hanging out with friends, etc. Anything you want to know ask and I will gladly answer.

  • Louetta

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Hi there, how are you doing? I'm glad you've stopped to take a look. I'm a sweet, giving and rather busy girl looking for someone to share my down time with. I'm looking for someone who wants to *** together trying a new restaurant, seeing a comedy show or live mysician, visiting friends, playing games in the evening or cuddling up watching a movie. I love walking around the Arts Market, *** on the water, going out with friends, and *** outside in the beautiful *** summer weather (yeah I'm a warmer weather lover). Although I'm a girly girl I enjoy letting my hair down and enjoying the simple things like summer bonfires and trips to the lake. I'm looking for a man who can make me laugh and enjoys having fun. If you have any questions or would like to get to know more drop me a line.... Like to be able to have a casual meeting and make sure we are going to get along, maybe even feel that *** that goes well we can go from coffee or a drink to dinner or a game of mini golf...

  • Beckah

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Right now I'd really like a down to earth, relaxed kinda guy to be friends with and hang out. I dont know if im ready to tackle a relationship situation yet. I'm not your typical girly girl, I don't take hours to get ready and I don't wear makeup...100% realness here. I like to go fishing, play xbox, chill outdoors, enjoy taking my puppy to the dog park, etc. I am not into clubs and bars anymore, I feel like I'm past that stage in my life. I am much more of a chill at home or relax and enjoy the outdoors kinda girl. You can say I don't like big crowds I guess. If you have questions hit me up and ask...

  • Tomika

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    I'm creative, fun, intelligent, loyal, and kind-hearted. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm the most patient person you'll ever meet. I'm into art, music, traveling, health and fitness, being adventurous, and living simply. I love ***, the beach, yoga, kayaking, paddleboarding, live music, freight trains, etc. I have the greatest friends on this planet. I'm content with where I'm at in my life - just looking to find someone *** share it with. I prefer feminine/sporty/fitness-oriented women who are into women and women only. My requirements: Please be passionate about something, open-minded, employed, classy, confident in your sexuality - and have good grammar skills :) (yes, grammar is a deal-breaker for me!) I'm not looking to meet you and your bf/husband, not looking to be the person who helps you figure out your sexuality, not looking to be part of your bi-sexual world.I know who I am and I know what I'm looking for. Do you? I'm open to anything. Whatever works. We'll have fun :)

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,999,066

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
114,901

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN DE QUEEN, ARKANSAS, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in De Queen, Arkansas, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in De Queen, Arkansas, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in De Queen, Arkansas, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in De Queen, Arkansas, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from De Queen, Arkansas, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from De Queen, Arkansas, United States nearby!!

Related Articles