View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,102,789

Оnline: 115,793

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Brookland, Arkansas, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Thafox

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-38

    Hi! My name is Thafox. I am never married other white woman without kids from Brookland, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jennica

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    So if you couldn't tell from my headline, I love to laugh. I come from a family where humor, wittiness and sarcasm run in our blood. And I LOVE it! My family and good friends are important to me so I cherish those relationships. So with that said, I need someone who can take a joke and give it in return. I enjoy going out, especially to new places. But I am also content staying in and having a chill night. I'm passionate about working out and doing outdoor activities. I'm a big music lover. And I love watching live music, especially at smaller venues. I'm looking for a man who enjoys having a good time, is witty, can hold a conversation, and who we can simply be ourselves with each other. I want someone who not only brings the best out in me, but I can do the same for him.

  • Justina

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am looking for a man that can be more then friends. I'm looking for someone new to make me smile. So if you are NICE, funny and think you can make me laugh, give it a shot.I'm really not into the whole party scene anymore. Been there done that. So if u get drink more then a couple times a month? Then your probably not the guy for me. Don't mind going out from time to time though. Just not an everyday occurance. I am a hard working girl who works full time and has a great career.I own my own home and enjoy doing the remodeling myself. Could use a little muscle to help though! lol.'m looking for someone who has their sh*t together and can wipe their own ass! So If that's you? I'd love to hear from you.lol P.s I *** man even more then I *** dogs;-) Not coffee! I wanna actually do something fun!!

  • Salome

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hmmm about me let's see...... Well mostly I am a homebody. I like to chill with friends, bbq, go to the movies, watch movies at home, go bowling, or hit the beach at night because I find it relaxing. I'm not a "clubber" or a person who goes to bars on a regular occassion. I'm not the best at writting descriptions about myself....so anything else you wanna know feel free to get at me.Btw I am ***friendly, I dont care if you dont smoke as long as your cool if I do.

  • Otha

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    But, only after 16 months of traveling. I traveled southwest of America to select a new place to live and had a blast investigating.I am 5'10", with blue eyes. I enjoy dining out, amusement parks, dancing, festivals, bowling, movies, travel, hanging out with friends and wine/beer tasting. I am sociable, trustworthy, friendly, direct, funny, unconventional and have a good sense of humor.Looking for ages 30 to 45, tall (5'10' and up), athletic, good-looking man. I do not have kids and I prefer the same. I am also looking for a respectful, easygoing, kind, confident, outgoing, reliable, and funny gentleman. I prefer a man with a college education. Not interested in serial daters.

  • Princess

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Does anyone even read these things. Well here goes...I have lived in NC since I was 8. I just graduated with a degree in paralegal technology and I also have a degree in criminal justice. I broke my leg in a freak accident in Feb. and I am still recovering from that injury. Anyone have any insight on why the hell it is taking so long to heal, i would love to hear. I have a 4 yr. old son who lives with me full time. I am a fun loving lady who loves to have a good time and and believes that laughter is the best medicine. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others. I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once. I think fun comes who you are with rather than what you are doing. I am very laid back, down to earth kind of girl. Looking for someone with similar interests as me. I want to find Someone who I am attracted to, both inside and out. If you like to have fun and are responsible and mature, things are off to a great start. It is also important that you are able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. I am 100% Italian. Love my family and friends. I would do anything for them, just like they would do the same for me. I am not looking just to hook up or one night stands! Trust is very important to me. If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line.I guess I will just be honest about this...i am looking for a white male at least 5'9. Let's see who reads my profile before messaging me. Something low key...i don't want to feel like i am on an interview.

  • Christine

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Hi there, I'm a single mother of three amazing sons who I have half of the time. I'm looking for friends, fun and possibly more. I love dancing, hiking, all kinds of music and *** with friends and family. I'm easy going and fun to be around. I'm open minded and excited to start a new chapter in my life.I would like to find the real deal Holifield, so if you're just looking for a hookup, keep on looking. I'm *** like to get up and go at any given moment. It keeps life interesting. I'm goofy, sarcastic and witty. Don't be scared, say hi :) I promise not to bite too hard at first. Something fun and simple

  • Jimmy

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hmmm lets see...For hobbies I like to hang out with friends, ride motorcycle, horseback ride, and *** with my children. My goals are to finish school. I am currently going to college to be a Medical Lab Technologist and have one semester left and then internship. What makes me unique is I believe in just being me. I will not be fake for anyone. I am perfectly able to stand on my own two feet, but I'm not gonna lie it would be nice to have someone to lean on once in awhile. If you are lucky enough to get love from me it will be unconditionally and I expect the same. I have been told that I have a wonderful sense of humor and I can be quick with the come backs. I'm faithful, hardworking, and I dont give up. I have been hurt badly in the past and I try not to repeat the same mistakes. As for music I like anything...Favorite groups are Seether, Linkin Park, Mudvayne, Rob Zombie. If any of this interests you send me a message...If you want to know more send me a message.

  • Luvinia

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm a simple girl. I'm not a fan of drama. I enjoy going out experiencing new places, new things. My interests are not limited to those listed. :) I am a country girl at heart, but I have some rock and roll in me..... So I don't mind getting dirty, going camping being outside. I love the city too, getting dolled up for a night on the town. I enjoy *** watching and playing. I'm looking to meet someone who has no expectations other than taking it day by day to see where we go from there. I want a companion, someone who enjoys life and all it's experiences. I love to smile,laugh and be goofy. If one takes life to seriously they miss out on the adventure of life!! My kids are my life, my best friends. My son is 11 and daughter is 9. They are just as goofy as their mama. And keep me on my toes. Keep it simple! Let's just grab a drink or dinner. Lets have fun. If we click we can move into the night from there. Don't get me confused with a girl whose just looking to get laid. Sorry I'm not one to just hop in bed with a new found friend! Kinda old fashioned I guess!

  • Piper

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I’ I work full time for a local casino.I like to horseback ride, shoot pool, swim, and play video games. I hate shopping with a passion. I love ***, and being out doors. Im a very open person, and sometimes too blunt. I can be sarcastic, and a smart ass, however i do know when to be serious. I can laugh at myself when I do stupid things and its pretty hard to offend me. I’m open to learning and trying new things, and I’m not afraid to get dirty and make and ass out of my self.Music is a must for me; If you're only in Vegas for a visit, I have no interest in playing tour guide or a weekend hook up. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun but also can be serious when needed. Someone that doesn't cheat and will treat me right.I'm not attracted to black males, and no I'm not racist. I know what I like and what I'm looking for. If you're a black male and you message me I will not respond. No point in wasting either of our time.Something simple is good, grab some coffee or a drink.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,102,789

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,793

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN BROOKLAND, ARKANSAS, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Brookland, Arkansas, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Brookland, Arkansas, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Brookland, Arkansas, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Brookland, Arkansas, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Brookland, Arkansas, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Brookland, Arkansas, United States nearby!!

Related Articles