• Total users: 23,281,210
  • Online: 83,902

View singles in Brookland, Arkansas, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Jt

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 31

    Hi! My name is Jt. I am never married spiritual but not religious white man without kids from Brookland, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Aydin

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25 - 35

    S. and a few southern countries. What you see is what you get. I'm a small town farmer moved to the city for a good job. I'm honest, no bullshit. I'm looking for a girl with common interests but brings her own as well. To many similarities isnt a good mix and no make up is just as hott. There has to be a physical attraction as well for this to work. I know what I want. Sexy black pants and a hoodie works for me!I am/have...A good job i loveWittyCleanRespectfulSomewhat old fashioned, was raised rightA good cookOn timeNice teethSpontaneousLoyalFaithfulHave a wonderful familyI want/need/like...When a girl 'gets' my sense of humour (witty)Froot LoopsSunset and sunrisesSlow dancing with my girlCampfire and star gazingHanging our with my or her friends as a coupleBeing sexually compatible - wanting each other not feeling like either of us are obligatedAthletic or curvy (not into skinny...we all have our preferances)My girl to have her own ambitions and interestsA girl who wants to travelMy girl to have a job!!!Music, country, rock, pretty much anything but rap (and yes I listen to the words)A girl who is good to go at the drop of a hat...no 1 hour make up session in front of a mirror, fake everythingWearing flip flops in the summerA girl who has a great sense of humourA girl who is happy with herself I dont want/need/like...A girl constantly on the phone (if your cell phone is more important than the person you are with, im not interested)FaceBook and all the drama associated with it (i'm a simple guy, i dont need me and my girls life plastered all over a FaceBook wall)Low energyNo abmitionClingy girlOver planning (lacking in spontaneity)SecretsHigh maintenanceNegativityA girl who is afraid to go swimming because she will get her hair wet!!! What ever is comfortable for both of us! Just do it!

  • Braden

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25 - 35

    I love to travel, camp/hike/canoe, pretty much anything that involves getting away from the city life. That said, i tend to be a bit of a bookworm at times when I'm not out in nature. I like reading history, spy novels, and sci fi/fiction in general. I read casually tho, and sometimes a book will be lying around on my couch, kitchen counter, or under a wobbly table leg for a month before it's sent to goodwill. I'm sure I have little quirks that make me somewhat unique. Maybe I shouldn't admit this but I have fun impersonating old Italian ladies, i have to get to know you pretty well before i bust that out.My hobbies include photography and gaming, and i also keep active by cross-country biking, playing squash and going to the gym.

  • Dikla

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25 - 35

    I couldn't be happier with the fine group of people I've met and am proud to call my close friends. That being said, there's always room for one more and who better than a "Special Someone" to round out the list.My goal with this venture is to be as successful in finding the right person as I was finding my way out here from the West Coast. It took patience, foresight and determination. I admire all those who have the time and love for large dogs and hope to have my own in the near future. Fresh, well made****ails, natural conversation and hopefully some great dancing!

  • Kit

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27 - 37

    I'm KJ - a mix of introvert/extrovert, laid-back/crazy. Currently pursuing a PhD in renewable energy and sustainability (yeah...I'm a bit of a nerd). Definitely more of a city boy - Living in Oshawa and despite what you heard, it's not that bad!In my spare time I enjoy watching documentaries, trying out new restaurants (love seafood), board games (Scrabble rocks), and watching some of my favourite shows. If you like Community or Breaking Bad we'll get along just fine. I like someone who enjoys having conversations about anything and everything. Boundaries exist to be pushed.If you made it this far, then send me a message after checking your pulse to see that your heart rate is at least 50 beats per minute. If not, please dial 9-1-1. Let's keep it casual with coffee/drinks at a local cafe/pub. If the weather's nice, bike ride and drinks on a patio!

  • Harley

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26 - 36

    Ok so apparently whe I clicked 1974 it understood it as 1984 and I am unable to change ithi there I'm just a regular everyday ordinary guy hard working guy. Im 6 foot 190 pounds. I have short brown hair brown eyes average build. I have children three daughters that I love to spend time with. I love to have fun and I'm always willing to try new things. I'm not here for games I'm not here to pay your internet bill I don't want to pay for sex I just want to find somebody that will complement my life maybe coffee,or dinner somewhere nice pending on the situation. I love to have fun so fun adventurous things are not out of the question

  • Antuan

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26 - 36

    I love to work out, watch soccer, baseball, play pool, I would like to be a better person, I like all different kind of music and dance a little bit. Look for someone with the same interests.

  • Ithiel

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24 - 34

    athletic, unique, funny, love dancing and music, like to go on dates.. outgoing and im a straight up guy, no time for games, im always down for a good time.. or even down to talk.. I love going to the gym and love tattoos!

  • Obed

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25 - 35

    Hi!So here's the thing: I've never been very good at describing myself. Seems like everytime I try, I miss things. In order to fix this, I've decided to condense myself into a snazzy little list. Because everyone loves lists.- I have a career in the aerospace industry.- Despite that, I know that in a past life, I was a comedy writer.- I like comedy, by the way.- I've been bitten by the travel bug.- I play softball during the summer.- I like movies. What? Of course I do! I'm a human being, aren't I?- If I had a super power, it would be mind reading. Seriously underrated.- I'm pretty good at geography.- I have a man crush on Mike Birbiglia.- I also like video games.- I have a guitar! I... don't know how to play a guitar, but I do know how to hold it. Halfway there!- When I was growing up, I received a few basic awards in water safety.- Because of that, dates with me rarely end in drownings.- I could live in a museum.- I own my own car. It's not even a crappy one!- I know pi to 62 places.- I'm intensely clumsy. - I once broke my arm, and then started telling jokes because I felt like everyone watching needed to feel better.- I'm also intensely awkward. I have a habit of saying things before thinking about why it's wrong to.- I really like making lists.- I'm really bad at keeping lists going.If you like anything that you've read, then I'd love to hear from you! Also, if you can appreciate this, we will certainly get along: http://youtu.be/oD2O_-OtMwk Anything that allows us to talk and get to know each other, whether that be grabbing coffee or exploring downtown. Catching a Jays game is something I'm always up for!

  • Tanner

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27 - 37

    Well, I guess I'm your typical guy...I can stare at a fire for an entire weekend !! I can watch sports highlights over and over...guess I'm just here looking for a way better distraction... I have a fairly serious job but I promise it gets left at work(for the most part. I'm not here with any expectations...I mean it is a dating site..but on the other hand I would like to think that through all the people on here, there are some awesome girls that are in a similar situation as myself. If I have sent you a message it doesn't mean I think your "sexy" or I wanna make babies with you...it's probably because you fit into the category of ****ing awesome !! Ps if you know where my headline is from you are in a category of awesome all alone... Edge walk ?? Sky diving ?? Jays game ?? Boat cruise?? Something to take home with you in case we hate each other !!

New-Age

Welcome to the #1 dating and matchmaking service where you can meet New-Age singles from Brookland, Arkansas, United States and make connections that can last a lifetime! Our Brookland, Arkansas, United States dating site offers a unique matching mechanism that will help you find the most compatible partner in Brookland, Arkansas, United States, who shares your values and religious views. Our New-Age dating site is free to join and with thousands of users registered, everyone can find a person to their liking.

  • Connect with singles in your areas
  • Chat with people you like
  • Choose your best match and go on a date straight away

 

Don’t miss your chance! Join in today to meet a real New-Age singles from Brookland, Arkansas, United States!