• Total users: 23,276,007
  • Online: 83,801

View singles in Berryville, Arkansas, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Jay

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 35

    Hi! My name is Jay. I am never married spiritual but not religious white man without kids from Berryville, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Pete

    Man. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 35

    Hi! My name is Pete. I am never married spiritual but not religious native american man without kids from Berryville, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Malcolm

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20 - 40

    Look any ladies wanna talk my name is Malcolm and my number is 4793407710

  • Mexicanlove

    Man. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 28

    Hi! My name is Mexicanlove. I am never married spiritual but not religious hispanic man without kids from Berryville, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Haylie

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49 - 59

    Would like to start slow and work toward long term. I would like to find a person who enjoys camping. Likes movies and someone to enjoy their company when your not doing nothing at all. I like a person who can make me laugh. I also like my own space now and then which I would also respect yours we don't have to be joined at hip. But miss the company of a partner to do things with.Very easy going not a demanding person at all. so if you fit this bill I would love to hear from you. what ever we decide together

  • Edytha

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51 - 61

    10.23.13 -- time to update my "blah, blah, blah".....figured I needed to take a different approach and "Target my Audience" -- so here goes:ME*Laughing till it hurts*Smart ass (continually working on my comeback skills)*Golf pro wanna be (or at least break 100)**My 11 yr. old daughter is my other Hero!*Bad at math (that's what HP12C's are for)*Wine/Beer/Cocktail enthusiast*LOVE food of all kinds (but I assure you, there is not "more of me to love")*Great kisser; hand holder; hugger*Cannot Live without my family & friends*Like my job (a whole bunch)*Non-chaotic; Non-dramatic*High Maintenance (NOT) but I do take care of myself :)*Could care less about where I buy my clothes as long as I like them!*Animal Lover*I think tattoos are sexy :)YOU*Tough skin (my humor can be brutal at times)*Great eyes & smile (meaning nice teeth)*Hair (don't care unless it's on your back...then it's time to manscape!)*Height/weight proportionate (I don't care if you have muscles galore; abs (that show) BUT no overweight guy for me)*LOVE your family & friends*Can spell (most of the time)*Smart (book OR street)*Do not live in your mom's dark basement playing video games all day while munching on Fishsticks!*No creepy half naked bathroom selfies*Not interested in "one night relationships"*Photos that are recent (not 20 years ago when we all looked better)....please, how about the last month or so?*Age (Who cares? As long as we get along) -- that being said, I do have a young daughter so you need to be ok with that BUT she has an awesome DAD already*Your idea of a vacation is laying in the tropics; an activity or two; and people watching*Wine Lover (I'm a great teacher or at least do a little bit of social drinking with me with your beverage of choice)*Don't care if you smoke a little (I LOVE the smell of cigars!)*Give golf a try (or least be my caddy & beverage boy)*Can light a fire and/or BBQ :)*Love animals - especially dogs...I don't have any.....but if you can't accept unconditional love from a dog then you won't be able to accept it from me...cats could care less :)Well.....that is it (for now).....I have many more interests but would rather save those for when we meet.Good luck on your search!Cynthia More like a "First Meeting"......anything pretty much. Let's admit - we're looking to see if there's Chemistry there first!

  • Maragaret

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50 - 60

    I'm active, educated, financially secure and generally happy with who I am and where I am in life. I enjoy my work and taking on new challenges but the things I am passionate about are found outside of the office. My life is active: I ski, cycle and when time permits horseback ride (I own a horse and when the sky is blue, its a good day to ride). I am a people person, at ease in most social situations. Spending time with family and friends is important to me and I enjoy hosting weekend bar-b-ques and Sunday night dinners as I love to cook ( I am an awesome in the kitchen).I do my best to live without regret and I tend to assume that everyone means well. I don't let my age define me and the partner I am looking for doesn't either. Like me, you see life as a "participation event". You are someone who lives an active lifestyle (i.e. you participate in some type of outdoor sport /activity) you are happy (if you have known bitterness you have gotten beyond it) and are looking for someone to share your life with. Ideally you enjoy some of the same activities I enjoy, If not, you want to share what you are passionate about with me because I am adventurous - I am willing to try anything at least once or twice.Like everyone I am looking for someone I find attractive as chemistry is as important as having a connection. I am looking for that imperfect person I find perfect.I am not into chatting, texting or endlessly emailing. I prefer to meet to see if there is a connection and chemistry. My photos are current, yours should be too. If a picture paints a thousand words, what are your saying if not one of them shows you smiling? The answer - lots.My philosophy on life:This is YOUR LIFE. Do what you love, and do it often.If you don't like something, change it.If you don't like your job, quit.If you don't have enough time, stop watching tv.If you are looking for the love of your life, stop. They will be waiting for you when you,START DOING THE THINGS YOU LOVE.Stop over analyzing, all emotions are beautiful.When you eat, appreciate every last bite.LIFE IS SIMPLE.Open your mind, arms, and heart to new things and people, we are united in our differences.Ask the next person you see what their passion is, and share your inspiring dream with them.TRAVEL OFTEN; getting lost will help you find yourself. Some opportunities only come one, SEIZE THEM.Life is about the people you meet, and the things you create with them, so go out and start creating. life is short.LIVE YOUR DREAM, AND WEAR YOUR PASSION. START TODAY!!!! Please have a picture posted. I am not into endless emailing, chatting or texting, if you are great, I hear there are plenty of women who are I am not one of them.

  • Hui

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48 - 58

    Looking for a date and have to see where it goes from there ... He has to love dogs. I have 2 dogs and enjoy taking them on long walks. Love to go to the movies on a Saturday night. Enjoy going out for dinner and a drink once in a while but I am also happy to stay home and cook for you. Love to ride motorcycles but don't have one of my own yet (maybe one day). Love to travel. Went to Germany last year to see my parents. I am not afraid to try new things at least once..

  • Addisyn

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52 - 62

    Simply put, I am looking for someone happy, enjoys laughing, Likes to try new and different things. I enjoy music venues, festivals and listening to live music.I am loving living in my 50s, Living alone has its perks, but i miss I miss waking up next to someone. The freedom of having grown children who are self sufficient and working on their own happiness.I volunteer and find pleasure in helping others. What i don't want is a hookup, or a one night stand. I seek a man who has time to enjoy life.I think just being friends, communicating well with one another can lead to a fulfilling relationship.I want to enjoy the time I have left. Do the things I meant to do, and continue to find new things to discover. I am energetic, like to keep busy, but am just as happy reading a book. Simplicity is what I seek. 2 good friends who enjoy each others company. I like to get this out of the way upfront. I am not petite so please just hit next if you are not interested. I am self assured, comfortable in my own skin and have no inhibitions. I define myself as: Zoftig. Dictionary.com definition below.1. (of a woman) having a pleasantly plump figure2. full-bodied; well-proportioned

  • Trace

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52 - 62

    Favorite things to do during the day: sweet afternoon kisses, a day trip to someplace new, laying in the sun someplace wonderful and warm close to water so when it gets a little too warm I can jump in a cool off, snuggling on the couch with you and watching football or a movie.What I love about evenings: long, warm sensual kisses, a wonderful meal with you out or at home, wonderful music, live or not, an evening on the town looking into each others eyes and seeing the person they are inside, gentle kisses and that feeling inside that makes your heart race because you're not sure you can wait much longer to get back home and spend the night making each other feel alive and wishing the night would never end. I will only say that there is so much more to me than I could ever put in words here. If you read anything here that would make you want to know more, please feel free to contact me.Life is too short for drama &!!

Sikh

Welcome to the #1 dating and matchmaking service where you can meet Sikh singles from Berryville, Arkansas, United States and make connections that can last a lifetime! Our Berryville, Arkansas, United States dating site offers a unique matching mechanism that will help you find the most compatible partner in Berryville, Arkansas, United States, who shares your values and religious views. Our Sikh dating site is free to join and with thousands of users registered, everyone can find a person to their liking.

  • Connect with singles in your areas
  • Chat with people you like
  • Choose your best match and go on a date straight away

 

Don’t miss your chance! Join in today to meet a real Sikh singles from Berryville, Arkansas, United States!