Total users: 43,761,415

Оnline: 157,735

Main page background

Single Women In West Blocton, AL

West Blocton Single Women Looking For Men Nearby On #1 Trusted Dating Site Meetville. Join!

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating woman in West Blocton, Alabama, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Zara

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm looking for someone who is honest and loves kids as i have 2 boys. Someone who dose not cheat and does not like the bar scene. Someone who would want a family life. I'm new to this type of thing I'm not one of those girls who jumps from guy to guy i'm getting to old for that and I have kids and it's onot right to do that with children. I dont get out much so it's hard to meet people and a friend told me about this site. I'm an honest loving person and would do anything for anyone. My kids are a big part of the life and I would exspect nothing less of a father feeling that way about there children. I just want someone who does not lie,cheat,or do the bar scene i dont mind going out sometimes but not all the time I like to be home and cook and watch movies I do enjoy the outdoors and camping ,fishing and all that. I'm a cub scout leader for my 7 year old and my 13 year old plays football. I love animals i keep a clean house I dont belive in alot of materal things money does not make you happy but it does make life easier but family is where it is at. So if you would like to chat please send me a message and we can see where it go's.if you live far away please don't message cause its really pointless and if you don't have pictures please don't message.M please don't send me a ton of messages I will get back to you I work and I have kids I do check my messages and will return yours and please don't write me about sex and video chat because I will just block youI'm looking for a relationship not a 1 night stand I have kids and that is not the type of person I am I would like to go to dinner and have a conversation I dont want someone who is pushy and pushes themselfs on me i just want someone to have a nice conversation

  • Lena

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I'm a fairly busy girl. I have recently gotten into running road races in the local area and wonder why I didn't get into them much sooner. I am trying to run every one I can but work gets in the wayI am adventurous I am a world traveler and try to go somewhere new at least once a yr. I love the heat and summer is my fave time of yr. Although there's a place in Quebec thats made of ice, I'd love to check out and visit. I volunteer for animal groups/rescues. I, myself, have rescued 2 dogsI'm looking for someone to have fun with on a daily basis- someone who laughs a lot and can be goofy and dorky. I like having a friend first and then a partner. A partner in crime, in life, in fun and play. I like to have a good time and be silly. A sharing of several interests also helps. I really enjoy cooking/baking, especially for other ppl. You must like to eat! I like trying out new restaurants but also a good meal at home works too. love a good rousing game of trivia.Let's have some fun! See if we can be friends and go from there A polar plunge... HA! Not much of a cold weather person. something where we can have fun and do something unique together- something atypical from dinner and movies...

  • Amber

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-25

    Hi! My name is Amber. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from West Blocton, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kia

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Between work and school, I stay pretty busy but it would be nice to enjoy the company of someone. I love the outdoors so I like to take every opportunity to be outside. :) Me: Goofy, opinionated, caring, open-minded, spontaneous, and honest. Some people may mistake my bluntness for abrasiveness at times, but I just tell it like I see it. I am very self-aware, too, so I am capable of recognizing when I am wrong and I will be the first to admit it. My ideal date has an awesome sense of humor, depth, similar values, and a big heart. Im not interested in the person you were in the past, but who you are as a result of your past. Personal growth is important to me, and I would love to meet someone that is capable of reflecting on the lessons they have learned from life's experiences. Mistakes are not meant to define us, but to guide us, and I believe it speaks to the integrity of a person's character when they can turn each experience into a positive one. Turn offs: Negative people (People who play the victims of the world just drain my energy--I have zero tolerance for it)Guys who take pics of themselves in the mirror showing off their muscles Insecurity (When I can tell people are fishing for compliments, I will purposely NOT give one--But when I give one, you know Im being genuine! :))Arrogance (Confidence=Awesome! ****ness=vom in my mouf! )Turn Ons:A nice smileKindness GoofinessSpontaneaity (I know I murdered that spelling) Whatever strikes our fancy...I love to eat, play, dance, drink, and be merry! :)

  • Rayray

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Rayray. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from West Blocton, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Michayla

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Love fun, music, dance, there isn't much I don't like and rarely get bored.Let's see.... dont mean that I'll put up with everything. I don't go clubbing . I love dancing and enjoy life's simple & spontaneous moments!! i am open for new things

  • Scout

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I can seem quiet and reserved at first but thats only because I haven't gotten the chance to really know you yet. Once I open up you will see a much more outgoing and honest person. I am also a liberal and an Atheist. If that bothers you please don't waste our time. I love with my heart not my eyes.I left World of Warcraft in my interest b/c I was an avid player since vanilla. I became board with it but the right person might be able to change that.Two words for *** Tumblr & Fandom: tell me yoursI am looking for a someone who enjoys being inside watching TV as much as they do out somewhere. Someone who enjoys sci-fi as I am a geek myself. I am looking for someone who loves roller coasters or any type of adventure. Also someone who enjoys down time like going to see a movie.I grew up horseback, riding, camping, and fishing. I would like to get back to those roots - spend a night trail riding and camping with the horses in the woods. Music is a pretty big part of my life and I would be lost without it. There isn't much I don't like.I love my Astros and Texans and love going to games.I do not date overweight men. A little belly is okay but I like my guys skinny. I like a man who wants to date and see where it goes and doesn't try to make out with me on our first date or someone talking about our future on the first date.I do smoke pot and am looking for someone who enjoys the same. I don't stay stoned ***but love to smoke up and watch a movie or on a long drive to nowhere. Anything else just ask. I'm old fashioned dinner and a movie.

  • Arnetta

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I believe your suppose to say something witty here, but I’m really not good at filling out a profile. What can I tell you about me? Well I'm a bit shy at first, but once comfortable I am a social butterfly. I adore long conversations, blankets, and coffee. Especially, all at once! I love horror films and old monster movies. I've been in love with Godzilla and King Kong since I was a kid. I dabble in photography and sculpture. Someday, I hope to get my act together and actually work on some more elaborate art projects. I've had one idea stuck in my head for awhile; yet, it involves a lot of processes and white birch skin. This winter I plan on tackling it. I don’t really know very much about the area, but I’m always up for suggestions on good places to check out. I am also a huge nerd.(if you have not seen by now I'm full figured, plus size, bbw --hate that term, whatever you want to call it. So, I expect a few of you are clicking next now. I'm not offended. I just don't want to waste mine or your time) I do have to point out that I have the most amazing green eyes. I am very confident in myself and my life. Also, I have tattoos and planning on more (My Lichtenstein BLAM is unbelievable). Any other questions just ask.I am looking for someone who is motivated and passionate about something in their life... someone who knows how to have fun, but is okay staying in watching movies together. If not so serious, then just friends. We can all use another friend. I am sure you might need a pal to grab a cup of coffee with or watch Star Wars IV for the gazillionth time! (Han shot first!) If I still have your attention and you want to message me... Tell me a joke or something silly? Sense of humor is always a plus ;) Coffee?

  • Chi

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I honestly am not good at this type of stuff, so bare with me!!! hahaI love the outdoors, travelling, spending time with family & friends.I like all types of music, watching movies and reading.I am a very outgoing person who loves to laugh.Anything else.. just ask maybe grab a pop/coffe and go for a walk.

  • Rickyabernatid

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-43

    Hi! My name is Rickyabernatid. I am never married atheist caucasian woman with kids from West Blocton, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Locations

SINGLE WOMEN IN WEST BLOCTON, AL

Is It Better to Meet Women Online or in Person in West Blocton?

You might spend a lot of time at work. Perhaps you are shy and don’t go out often, especially to social events. That makes it tricky to meet ladies from the area. You’ll have much better odds if you head to Meetville!

Online matchmaking platforms are your best companion when searching for women seeking men in West Blocton, AL. These sites focus on local singles, so you won’t waste time on those from other regions.

What Is the Best Place to Find Single Women in West Blocton?

Meetville is the top choice of women looking for men in West Blocton. It’s natural that’s where you will look for the girl of your dreams.

Here is what makes Meetville unique:

  • Browse single women in West Blocton, AL – this premium platform has authentic accounts of female singles from the area.
  • Search for a compatible match – use advanced filters to narrow down the selection and find a potential soulmate.
  • Use 24/7 from any location – you can join Meetville on PCs on smartphones and access the platform around the clock.

Does Meetville sound like a dating platform you’d like to try? It only takes seconds to register an account, so go ahead and do that today!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
43,761,415

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
157,735

Online NOW!

Find My Match