View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,689,312

Оnline: 117,728

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Florence, Alabama, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Amanda

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-27

    Hi! My name is Amanda. I am never married protestant white woman without kids from Florence, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mollambert

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    I'm from laie Hawaii

  • Mduuqqatgmail

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-49

    hey text me ***

  • Jenn

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    S/C ***

  • Magdalena

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    If your worth my time, then you might just find out. I'm so sick of men messaging me who think they can sweet talk me... I might sound like a b*tch but that's not it, I'm not at all the reason I am the way I am because guys think oh pretty girl lets add her to are fav maybe get one night stand if I sweet talk her well you have to try little harder then sweet talk this chick I want a man not a boy make sense. Age doesn't matter it's can you keep it in your pants for just one girl. You might think diff cause a few pics but to be honest that's me at home having fun and to see how many guys pull off the same damn remarks, hence why I don't reply much !!! Anyways for now all you need to know is I'm Italian, German , Irish, Canadian . I love to keep busy do fun things, I figure skate , was car model for 5 years, I love camping swimming walking long car rides to nowhere love to cook be with my family movie dates on the couch so we can cuddle that's good enough for now I think ;) Depends if there even a first date...

  • Margo

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    This is rather interesting talking about myself but here we go. I'm 29 years old old I have one daughter and a cat. my interest and hobbies are playing with my daughter and neice, cooking, painting, reading, yoga, outdoor activities and anything ***'m not a religious person persay yet I do believe in a higher power and I see it's power working in my life and in the lives of others everyday. I'm a firm believer in we should treat others in the ways we ourselves would like to be treated. I'm a very sensitive person by which I have lots of empathy for others and can feel peoples emotions very keenly. It's important that I surround myself with positive people and I like to avoid drama at all cost.I'm in school currently working on a degree in the medical field. I would love to be either a nurse or a therapist so I can help people heal. I have been through a lot and feel like I can relate with all kinds of people and would love to make a living while in the service of others. I like literally all kinds of music but my favorites would be jazz, classic rock, oldies but goodies, rap, and classical. Weird mix I know but music is powerful and very motivational for me. I'm looking for a down to earth man who is real, honest and just fun to be around and have a good time.

  • Rachelle

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    If you write to me, please write like this, n plz nt rite lyk disOkay time to talk myself up and far too many "I's"!!: I like to have fun (so original), very optimistic, and relatively rational for a woman. I love to read, listen to music, and really anything there is to do outside when it's hot. My main goal and passion is to become a pilot. I love to travel and have visited many states and countries. I have two degrees in history and economics. I have dogs and I love animals. But of course the best thing about me is- I get free valet at Rangers games. What I'm looking for: Dating and relationships should not be as much work as people make it out to be; it should be fun and easy. Someone that adds to your life not takes away. I am looking for someone intelligent and with a good head on their shoulders. They need to be kind, respectful, and honest. I don't ask for much, but these are all musts. Just a little side note, not that I have much against it...I have to wonder why men keep having pictures of dead animals on a dating website, obviously you know what bait to use to catch and hunt everything but women...(just a thought) I have the app for this that I check when I'm bored, but never respond from, so if you message me don't be upset that it says I'm online and haven't responded to you. I check and respond from the actual website like once a week if that. I'm old fashioned and hope that the man will make the plans. Also known as lazy :) jk No, seriously though it's not going to be at your house that probably has a creepy dungeon. For all you know, mine might too...lets make it public :-)

  • Rebekah

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Hi ! I'm a woman that knows what she wants out of life. No games, No drama. I repeat, NO GAMES and NO DRAMA.I'm a good girl looking for a great guy. Hopefully the great guy has his sh*t together and knows where he's going. If you dont know what you want, where you're going or in need of a band-aid to help you deal with your previous heartbreak, keep looking and dont bother writing me. I love music, movies, going out for supper with friends, fishing, hockey, football and nascar ... I work as a welder and I love my job. I might be a workhaholic but I still find time for family, friends and having fun. I want to find a man that knows how to make a girl laugh, intelligent, generous and outgoing. Family is really important to me, so i wish to find someone that shares the same values. At home, we ***, so someone that *** languages (or more) would be a plus ! If so far, you like my profile, why dont you write me a message and we'll see where it goes :)Talk to you soon,Marie

  • Betty

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    So a little about me, I love music-- pretty much any genre works, as long as I can sing along to it! I always have a song in my head, and can generally be found singing. I have a handsome 4yr old son who I adore. I love watching him grow and explore the world around him. I work full time, and tend to work hard and play hard. I plan to return to school in January to complete me bachelors in biology. I hope to one day work with Tigers and other big cats in some capacity.My friends would tell you that I'm caring, charming, late for everything (sad but true-- it's getting better thou), and that I would do anything possible to help someone in need. I love *** with my son, family, and friends. I enjoy going out just as much as staying in. Both are necessary to stay balanced. I enjoy watching football in the fall. I love to try new things, and will try anything at least once... I'm ok with keeping things simple. Coffee and a walk, or dinner, just something that allows conversation to happen. Movies are fun, but it's pretty hard to get to know someone in a theater :)

  • Roslyn

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Fill in laterMessage me and we can see if we vibe. I am a straight shooter and not into loads of *** and forth. I'd rather see if we vibe over a coffee then make plans for a hike, concert , or active event.I also like to ask lots of questions . Comedy, or an activity

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,689,312

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
117,728

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN FLORENCE, ALABAMA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Florence, Alabama, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Florence, Alabama, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Florence, Alabama, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Florence, Alabama, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Florence, Alabama, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Florence, Alabama, United States nearby!!

Related Articles