Total users: 41,944,803 Online users: 151,301
Mandy, 35

Offline, last seen Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:39:45

About Me

Hi! My name is Mandy. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Rhode Island, Warwick. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Robyn


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I love snowboarding and playing basketball. I’m a good listener, not much of a talker, but I\'ll try. Just looking for new friends, someone to hang out with. If it becomes more, then that\'s great.

  • Myra


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hello im 26, I work full time as a bartender right now Im trying to figure out what I want to go back to school for! I have no kids although I love them to pices! I have a very small bubble of friends cause I hate drama if you have drama in your life get on to the next profile!! I love the out doors I enjoy hole in the wall bars.. Up to try anything as long as its not a movue date!

  • Ellen


    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I am not that one in a million girl .....but a once in a life time woman!!!... I am just me & I love it that way!!! I have been single for many years ...& have been with my company many many more years . I love laughter if you have a great sense of humor thats a big plus!!!! .......Passionate about all things that captures my interest...My faith in God,My family,my job,my love to cook.I am an independent woman that has a kind loving heart.Though I feel complete to who I am & Happy where I am in my life ....I still crave that long term companion......that guy that captures my deepest interest. You know that one person that just adds that extra SPARKLE TO YOUR LIFE ....UPDATE: Just a thought to share... So many people tend to put geographic limitations on finding their one And only....that's settling in my opinion . The needle in the haystack may not be in the stack that's in your own backyard! 8) I am simply 100% ME!!!!.... I like what I do & do what I like ....looking for my kinda amazing guy!!!!! Request: If you do not have a pic or an updated pic please do not contact me ...I provide very current pics .....simply seems to be a fair request! :) Love live bands...southern rock,jazz,blues,country....A good game of corn hole ,Darts,bowling,go to a sporting event ,fishing ,I am a country girl with a competitive attitude.It's really not what you do on the first date long as you are having fun together.

Follow Us: