Total users: 39,788,547 Online users: 143,246
Italianbaby, 27

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 12:43:11

About Me

If interested send me a *** name and photos. Newmomma***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brandie

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    A happy woman makes for an extremely happy man !!! My motto anyways!!! LolLittle things mean alot .... I'm looking for my Mr. Right :) I love spontaneity !!!The excitement of being face to face learning about the other person , maybe some sexual chills.????Much better than typing all day!! LOL I Love to laugh and have a good sense of humor I think I'm a good hearted woman with a little wild side :)Love to try new things, whatever it may be ;)Sounds simple enough , I think Let's be a little spicy ! Take a risk ! I m not into drama or playing mind games But , i do enjoy a battle of the whits :) I enjoy travelling most anyplace, i enjoy going to Estate sales, auctions, flea markets, exploring new towns and their nightlife, nice dinners out, seeing the sites having a good time. I'm trying out yoga, it looks easy, it's not !! Ha haI'm artistic , inventive also very creative and no blonde lolI enjoy fishing in the summer for "real " fish, but there is a catch ;) you'll have to ask I enjoy playing pool, swim, camp ,boating,enjoy bon fires and the stars,the beach or resorts for a romantic get away ;)Or just spending a nice evening together and enjoy each others company ;) Walks n talks , some hiking or biking, kisses and playfulness :)Love music, concerts ,old rock , 80s 90s and new music also !! Less rap crap lolI Love dancing !! New music dancing too!Live theatre , cinema ,Movies of all types snuggled up on the couch under a nice cozy blanket together in case I get too scared lol ,horror or suspense movies are my fave :)I'm verrry romantic and enjoy being playfully romanced, make our fantasies come true ;) So, lets chat ;) then talk, then meet :) then hopefully many more dates.......And see where that leads us ....I Adore a great kisser !!! Could do that all night long !!!! Lady's first .. {;0}I'm a VERY visual woman. So I do like a photo please ;0}. P,s. I am 5'9 " and like to wear heels :)Good luck on your search. :) A cup of tea or a romantic glass of wine is nice ;) A nice walk at the park maybe ;) hurry it's getting cold Its hard to look sexy in a hat ! LolHold hands maybe :) giggleJK's

  • Ruthie

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    To start Off with. I will tell you, I do believe in a higher power. (God) I sure hope you do also. The next best thing to remember. On this site, and at all times. Be honest with people. I am not saying give them all your personal information. There is no need in posting a picture that is 10 years old and telling someone it is an up to date picture, I mean if you have plans on meeting any of these people, don't you know they can tell you had an older picture posted? Well for me there goes strike one.. When people catch you lying that can change how they feel about you. Just remember we all rather know the truth. As the old saying goes THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE. Just be yourself. It takes all kinds of people to make the world turn.. Well about me...... My favorite thing in the world is my children & my wonderful grandchildren. They bring so much joy to my life. They make me feel proud to be a Mom & grandmother. I love them very much. I love the Summer for lots of reason. First of all I do love the beach. I always have. It is just so relaxing.. I love laying on the beach, getting a tan & It is so peaceful....... No, I am not your Pink Polka Dotted Bikini girl as it may sound. But I still can love the beach. RIGHT? I also love to saltwater fish, off the pier. I can't leave out the best part about Summer. I love to see my grandchildren play baseball. I really enjoy sitting out on the deck at night with friends, laughing and just hanging out. I am a people person. That is a sure thing. As far as music, Oh I could not imagine life without music. Beach music is my favorite. I love The, Chairman Of The Board, The Embers. Jim Quick & the Coastline band & The Band of OZ. Ok I will just say I love Beach music alot. It's the best in the world! I also like some country music.; some oldies. Yes I do love to dance also. I do that all the time. Right by myself alot. I do believe in loving, laughing, enjoying & living life to the fullness. I am a cheerful,caring & a honest person. I LOVE to have a good time. I will have to say my marriage wasn't much of a marriage before we put an end to it.I can honestly say I gave him 30 faithful years.I was true to him. I would love to meet someone that I could be true to again and get the same in return from him. I would love to meet a gentleman that i could spend time with talking,laughing. holding hands, & just love to be with. Someone I could be there for, and they would be there for me.I think everyone deserves a hug, a kiss, and a laugh each day. Please don't be afraid to get in touch with me because i have just separated. I have never really had a true marriage. And it is finally over!!!! I want some happiness before I get to old too enjoy life. Just because we meet doesn't mean we have to date. It may be where we could just enjoy being with each other as friends or you never know we may meet and feel that strong connection with each other. That would be wonderful!!!! One last thing. I do want to see a picture. Please share one that is up to date and clear enough to see what it looks like. I have had some to send a picture that was 5 years old. Wow we can do alot of changing in 5 years. I am not saying looks is what is important. But you know some of us made choose not to be with someone with long hair, or some may choose not to be with someone with short hair or who knows some may choose not to be with their neighbor, lol. I just had to say that. Now I do not have to tell you, as you can see I love to talk. I will have to admit I am fine with texting. But I do not like to be texting someone and they do not say anything or come back to you for 30 min. or sometimes an hour. That is not for me. I may be wrong , but I think that is when they have so many to chat with . I chat with one at a time. That way I can foucus on the one I am chatting with. Some where we can talk and get to know a little about each other.

  • Neva

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    "One day your life will flash before your eyes, make sure it's worth watching" Hi there!’d like to say I’m relatively intelligent.. but I just spelled relatively wrong the first time, sooooo I guess that idea might be shot.. ;) The most important aspects of my life are my faith, family, and friends. I'd like to meet someone who is adventurous, and up for random spontaneity occasionally. I have a huge Bucket List and it includes seeing as much of the world as possible in my lifetime. I've done my fair share of traveling, and want to do tons more.I'm a music lover, I enjoy singing, definitely far from a professional though. I'm fond of everything from country to hard rock, really anything that tells a story. I'm a huge sci-fi fan! It might make me a little nerdy, but you gotta love Star Wars...I mean come on.That's a very quick description of myself. If you want to know more send me a message. Give me something with substance though, not just hi! Tell me what's on your Bucket List or what your goals in life are :) have a splendid day! I'd like to keep a first date low key, coffee or a walk around the lake. I'm up for ideas!

Follow Us: