Total users: 39,673,157 Online users: 142,908
Selma, 53

Online

About Me

I am a devoted family person who enjoys spending time with them. I can be a little driven and competitive which helps keep me focused. I excersise ***Times a week and enjoy pushing myself to find new limits. I give ***percent to everything I do and enjoy caring for my family.I'm looking for my best friend someone who is active and likes to try new things, but can also be comfortable just hanging out at home with family and friends.....or snuggling on the couch watching a good movie. Someone who enjoys holding hands in public or giving/receiving a little kiss. Never to old for pdoa :) Balancing a relationship with being a single parent is a challenge. I'm a mom first and at times will need to be there for my teenage son. I hope to find a man who can respect my priorities in life and has similar values.Thank you for reading my profile.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tara

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-24

    Hi! My name is Tara. I am never married atheist caucasian woman without kids from Warwick, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Geraldine

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I’m a fun, down-to-’s always up for an adventure. I love to laugh, and embrace new opportunities. Friends and family mean the world to me. I appreciate kindness, and always have a good time wherever I am. I love good grammar, a sense of humour, and people who are nice to waiters. I enjoy hiking, nature, and dancing. I love most types of music, and good horror movies.Please don't be offended if I don't respond -- it just means I think there is someone else out there for you. Something low key -- coffee maybe?

  • Shari

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    54 year old woman looking for friendship maybe more. Someone to share dinners out, wining and dining. I've lived here for thirty two years. I love the beach and the water and boating. I enjoy concerts and plays. I like all kinds of music.

Follow Us: