Total users: 40,988,633 Online users: 147,331
Amir, 40

Offline, last seen Sun, 07 Aug 2022 01:57:56

About Me

Hi, I'm a guy who enjoys life, I have a great job, professional career, solid financial background, fantastic loving family and a close circle of friends. I'm looking for a relationship to grow into something special over the medium to long term if we connect and wish it to evolve. I am looking for potential and a person who knows herself, is aware of what she wants, is available to share what she is looking for with me and wants to communicate openly and honestly. I look forward to hearing from you. Please send me a note if this resonates with your interests as well. Cheers. connect over ***, discuss on the phone, meet briefly for a coffee

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jake

    Offline

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-48

    Hi! My name is Jake. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Humboldt, Nebraska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Garnett

    Offline

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I can be a Redneck but also get cleaned up and do that to.Being outdoors sitting around a fire with family and friends I like to do.Just ask if you would like to know.As I am not great at describing myself.I all ways seem to be doing something,but do like down time like just sitting at the lake for the day.Miss haveing any body to sit and cuddle to watch a movie or tv even to cheer on the Leafs.I do spend alot of time on the volluteer fire dept..Witch some time is good and the odd time bad but do love doing it. See what happens,See what we both enjoy

  • Refugio

    Offline

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    My family and friends are important to me. If either of them needs a hand at something, i'm usually there at a moments notice. I like to relax in; front of the tube watching movies, saunas,or hydrotherapy spas;). Some of the music you would find on my iPod are: The Smiths, B.R.M.C., The Verve, Death Cab For Cutie, Snow Patrol. I try to play guitar when I get a chance, my influences are Johnny Marr, Dave Navarrow. Its not my expectation to meet someone that partakes in the same activities as I... however things would gel that much more if, for *** scream down mountains too. . I love to laugh, am a easy going happy go lucky guy. have a drink somewhere, go for a hike, biking (not so much in the winter),or snowshoeing (not so much in the summer)

Follow Us: