Total users: 39,823,676 Online users: 143,092
Brielle, 53

Online

About Me

I\'m faithful, real down to earth, Drama-Free, I don\'t argue I always keep it moving. I love living the life and having fun. I\'m looking for a realist who isn\'t about sugar-coating or superficial.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Clyde

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    i enjoy many different things...long walks with a friend or trying out new restaurants! my friends and i go bargain shopping and most of my clothing came from those places but you would never know it! :) i am not much into television but would rather get out and do something fun- a special movie is always good for a rainy day though... i have a job that i love and never mind going to work! i am a "christian" as far as beliefs are concerned and conservative politically. i like k- would like to pick a nice restaurant and afterwards find a cute little coffeeshop where we could relax and get to know each other better

  • Alona

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I am a fun attractive professional female who loves life and all that it has to offer! My cup is always full and I love to laugh ,joke, and have fun!(I don't do negative or moodiness)I have 3 awesome daughters, 1 son in law, 1 son in law wanna be,(lol***granddaughters, and 1 grand dog! Faith,family and friends are very important to me!!) My friends would say that I am loyal, honest,authentic, (what you see is what you get!) not into drama, and give relationships my all! I love animals! Another favorite of mine is anything on the water: boating,canoeing,tubing and fishing.) bonfires, cooking, cuddling kissing,dancing, motorcycles,camping, sleeping in,reading, walking, talking, attempt to golf ,(lol) movies, beer and wine tasting,festivals, traveling,tail- gating, all of which can be done romantically!!!!!! My music taste includes: country,rock,jazz, christian,and blues. I belong to a health club and do work out and try to stay fit.My hopes are to have someone to grow young with!(I am 54 but feel like I am ***I would also like to travel more at some point! Before I finish this book I want to add I am not looking for a sugar daddy just someone to build a healthy relationship/partnership with,no games! I am not a drama queen! I am also hoping to meet someone who is over their past relationships and ready for a fresh start! When I date I date 1 person at a time (sorry)and expect the same consideration. I do like a man that makes me feel like a women as I enjoy making them feel like a man!, but if *** *** is the only thing you are interested in I can give you a ***number!I look forward to hearing from you! PS I do have head to toe shots just not on here! Coffee,drink,or a light dinner.

  • Hertha

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    YOU ARE ESTABLISHED, INTELLIGENT, UNIVERSITY EDUCATED.... EUROPEAN BACKGROUND IS BONUSWorld Travel, History, Architecture, Philosophy, Art, Music, Theater, Life , Love, Nature

Follow Us: