Total users: 40,369,314 Online users: 145,281
Annemae, 55

Online

About Me

About me.. Motorcycles are lots of fun. Beaches and drinks with little umbrellas make for a lovely day. I love to read. I believe that music is good for the soul. Not really into classical or anything that makes you want to bang your head on the wall. I have great friends and love to hang out with them. I have kids but they're all grown up, Yay for me! I love to laugh and have fun. I'm pretty outgoing, really don't mind sharing my opinion. But in a nice way. I'm a t shirt and jeans girly girl. I'm looking for a guy that has a happy balance between going out and staying home. And can make me laugh... Is that you???

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lizzie

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-27

    Hi! My name is Lizzie. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Wellsburg, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Latisha

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I'm a thick built, small town girl that is looking for someone to date and spend some time with. Building a honest friendship first and going from there. I work 2nd shift and would like to find someone that works a similar schedule. I have a huge sense of humor and love being around someone that can make me laugh. I'm out-going and believe open communication is the foundation to any kind of a relationship. I'm a very passionate, loving woman that likes to hold hands, enjoys kissing, and everything that goes along with it. I know what I want and not afraid to tell you. I have many interests, but going to the movies is one of my favorite things to do. I go often and enjoy all kinds. I'm drama free and interested in single men only. I'm a non-smoker and prefer a non-smoker. If you don't have a photo or can't send me one, then don't expect a response back. It's only fair. A nice, quiet dinner is a ideal way to learn about each other and share plenty of conversation. If there is a connection, then a walk or drive would be great!

  • Brielle

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I\'m faithful, real down to earth, Drama-Free, I don\'t argue I always keep it moving. I love living the life and having fun. I\'m looking for a realist who isn\'t about sugar-coating or superficial.

Follow Us: